bhavika0611 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Impressive.!!!!!
I liked it.😳
I hope ekta stick to the main storylineand don't add all that gimmikes.The story is based on gujrati novel 'Retpankh'
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
wowiee !

Welcome to you too, Foram - you can call me Sukhi!
Glad you liked it too ..😳
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hey Foram123 welcome yaar!
did u read rethpankh? Soapie another member gave us an idea abt it...can u do that too?
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
today's epi was good... as you sad now camera flashing ....RR was acting wise good as always....but above that he surly left a mark as DR....
santo intro was good too...very clear that she was a innocent but bubbly village girl.....
but the plus piont off today's epi...was the location/ background.....
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

today's epi was good... as you sad now camera flashing ....RR was acting wise good as always....but above that he surly left a mark as DR....

santo intro was good too...very clear that she was a innocent but bubbly village girl.....
but the plus piont off today's epi...was the location/ background.....

Awww u r so sweet...and honest
ronitfan thumbnail
LOL
Kya tu bhi Sammie?
Glad you liked it Shali .. I just wanted to see how different RR makes this from the other characters..
and I am GLAD I am not disappointed.. AT ALL!

I loved DR's house .. so lavish!

333360 thumbnail
I just watched it and looking at the way it all started i think its going to be a FANTASTIC SHOW!!
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel's life

simply wonderfullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll god superb.

That's gr8 !

Join in !!
I'm Sukhi ..
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashprincess

I just watched it and looking at the way it all started i think its going to be a FANTASTIC SHOW!!

Join in Ash!
😳 This is Sukhi ..

RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
Wow I guess SUkhs and I r not the only ones loving it.
The show is gonna rock!!