ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: morel

Black Bold: You spoke my mind.

Red Bold : 👏 You are so right speaking the REAL truth of Saas-Bohu relationship. 😃Whatever you said is very much TRUE in REAL life !!!

And no matter what Jagiya is NOT RIGHT. Its just because everyone out here wants to see Jagiya-Ganga together !!!

and since you are a Gauri fan so for you when Jagya will be right and why you will understand the POV of others who are supporting him here 😆 Real truth only you guys speak rest are liars
Edited by sidra08 - 12 years ago
maria13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra08

Lol please go ahead and write a note for Balika Vadhu creative team start a revolution against them to hang Jagya to death How the hell he played with the lives of his balika vadhu Anandi , innocent not at all wrong Gauri and the not so wrong Sanchi Bechari bachi You are just commenting in your feminism too much The one which blames a man for everything and support a woman That category naa which believes if a man slaps a woman he is wrong if a woman slaps a man he is wrong otherwise today you won't be saying Sanchi not so wrong Please don't report me I am not badmouthing or bashing you

Of course bad mouthing your family is not wrong Will you marry such a person who have such cheap views about your parents ? At least I won't and where he blamed her he simply called off the wedding by saying he cannot fulfill her criteria what she wants from him Please let me know which law and which religion in the world call it crime and a sin and will term him he played with Sanchi's life If you can prove it I will call jagya as wrong and do you even know facts of the so many divorces happening in India Mostly are happening because of it where daughter in law's bad mouths their sasurals , create disturbances in the families , separate families Law holds it valid reason for divorce and why again and again bringing Sanchi is so bad character ?😕only bad women behave like this Good women never behave like this Have you seen any good woman behave like this So according to your theory the one who badmouths their sasurals bribes pandits are good women If Sanchi would not be bad this all would not be happening in the first place so what is your point of too bad Sanchi is so bad and people think Jagya is right Failed to understand your point ????

Marrying another after breaking the engagement which law and religion calls it wrong prove no one neither it is morally wrong It can only be wrong in the terminology of blind feminism or blind hatred You have which criteria you better know and please don't report me as I did not do any crime here At least I did not badmouth you the way Sanchi did of Jagya's family

👏 well said sidra
maria13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

. And may i know why THAT is evil and not normal ?😆😆

because Jagya is a man and Sanchi is a woman so you know no matter a woman is evil we feminist have to support her so Jagya is wrong 😆
i am amazed at the people's views they are saying Badmouthing your family is not valid reason to break off chalta hai Really ??i will never marry a person who has such cheap views about my family Who has been fooling them with the drama of goodness and in real holds such low views about them Even if i have to call off the wedding on wedding day i will coz such low minded person not acceptable by me
Shinya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparnauma

Tactlessness is an understatement.🤢

She was right in that there is nothing to be gained by persecuting Jagya it will only increase bitterness.Instead of using this point to convince Shiv she went on and on about how it will affect Singhs and how it is not only Jagya who is at fault and blah blah😡

She could have given her own example as to why she did not sue Jagya for bigamy.She did not do it mainly because nothing to be achieved by that.

I hope this goes to court of law and she is forced to testify against Singhs.

@bold - this is not correct... when bhairo had asked her to file a bigamy case against jagya, she had said dadisa has high respect in the village, how dadisa would feel if she takes jagya to court blah blah...

because the dead person will not get his life back does not mean the murderer should not be taken to court or punished.

Anandi is completely wrong this time and I am happy that shiv did not come under her thumb this time.

Shinya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jan50

But Spuja, bigamy is illegal, but when s breaking engagement illrgal and punishable by law?

Peoplevare being extremely emotional about it and bringing Jagia's past. That way bal vivah was illegal so The entire singhs and kazaans should go to jail. No body fied a case against them then.
A did not sue J. But what has that got to do with today? J just broke the enagement. How is it
Playing with a woman's life? People dont get hired in a job after 5 interviews. People get fired after 3 months. Are these facts illegal? The same way engagement is also a breakable contract.
If some one can be arrested for it , by a government babu misusing his powers, that is
Mockery of our justice system. No wonder India is where it is today. Every body was screaming
about why india did not sign anti child marriage bill? It shows the corrupt nature of our system.
Shiv Raj shekhar is lesrning the ropes of this corrupt ways.

Is Jagya arrested for breaking engagement or for abetting suicide?

divine_ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shinya

Is Jagya arrested for breaking engagement or for abetting suicide?

Seeing you after long time. Jagya will get arrested for abetting suicide. The case is so weak that shekhars will loose eventually. Anandi will make sure singhs win and judge listen her bashaan 😆
Edited by Sheetsden - 12 years ago
divine_ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shinya

@bold - this is not correct... when bhairo had asked her to file a bigamy case against jagya, she had said dadisa has high respect in the village, how dadisa would feel if she takes jagya to court blah blah...

because the dead person will not get his life back does not mean the murderer should not be taken to court or punished.

Anandi is completely wrong this time and I am happy that shiv did not come under her thumb this time.

If women like anandi let go her husband bigamy then all men will easily marry another women. She preaches the whole world but does not follow her own life. If jagya was punished at that time he would not have done any mistakes he committed later on in his life.

redapple1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Anandi is neither tactless nor smart. She is not even sensing she is the outsider in that family and it is very evident based on Shekhar family behavior. Any smart women would have left that hospital and not be there were she is not wanted.
Just want to know how long can family members stay in the hospital lobby? Is it because Shekhar is collector, they get to stay in the lobby for longer time. I didn't see any other patients family members waiting. But it is only Shekhar's doing family discussion in the hallway or lobby.
Shinya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheetsden

Seeing you after long time. Jagya will get arrested for abetting suicide. The case is so weak that shekhars will loose eventually. Anandi will make sure singhs win and judge listen her bashaan 😆

If she gives bhashan in the court, do you think Ira will keep her in her house? Neither will shiv support her... Better she keeps her mouth shut just as she did in the past.😆

Shinya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheetsden

If women like anandi let go her husband bigamy then all men will easily marry another women. She preaches the whole world but does not follow her own life. If jagya was punished at that time he would not have done any mistakes he committed later on in his life.

In fact I started hating anandi only bec she took no action against jagya for ditching her.. before that she was my favourite character.

Jagya sadly repeated the same mistake he did with gauri. He had married gauri without finding out whether his child marriage was legal or not. Now he married ganga without finding out whether his live-in relationship with gauri would have any effect on his third marriage.

Did not expect Jagya to marry ganga in such a haste. He could have waited for some time... ganga wouldnt go anywhere as she is helpless without him...