A show him his chotisi saali...Saali sahiba & she wet his shirt 😆

A & SRS will go in guest room...

meanwhile J wanted to meet G2 & Mannu last time good bye

he doesn't know whom to tell feels A & SRS will understood 😈

J on way to guest room where SRS changed but in romantic mood.☺️

SRS pulled A towards him..some cheesy line by him

J heard their conversation & saw from window too

J doesn't wnat to disturb them & left & w/o informing 😉

Aditi on whom you want this to be pictured. CV's definitely will not do it on Ansh
I really really wanted to see Jealous J..."Ek adhuri Khwashi"...like many other😭

RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
shiv and his traditional avatars
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I hate all three of his Sherwani include Sagai wali...yellow with red red 😆

I prefer him in white dhot kurta which he wore on his won B'day morning given by DS
Edited by blushing - 12 years ago
anshurg5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blushing

Well I had some wicked wish...

well as spoilers wrote Sa & A already in BH

SRS comes with rest of KB gang in evening

A show him his chotisi saali...Saali sahiba & she wet his shirt 😆

A & SRS will go in guest room...

meanwhile J wanted to meet G2 & Mannu last time good bye

he doesn't know whom to tell feels A & SRS will understood 😈

J on way to guest room where SRS changed but in romantic mood.☺️

SRS pulled A towards him..some cheesy line by him

J heard their conversation & saw from window too

J doesn't wnat to disturb them & left & w/o informing 😉

Aditi,
Thare muh main ghee shakkar.😃 Kash aisa ho ,bus J should witness Ansh romancing with each other before he completely moves on and becomes a married man again.

RainbowSun thumbnail

Originally posted by: blushing

I hate all three of his Sherwani include Sagai wali...yellow with red red 😆

I prefer him in white dhot kurta which he wore on his won B'day morning given by DS

what abt this one

RainbowSun thumbnail
Edited by anjali_pi - 12 years ago
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I don't care for the way CVs are dealing with A and J. If they want to show that both are victims of child marriage then both should be shown suffering equally. They made A unhappy and reluctant to fall in love for such a long time. They made her lonely and made her suffer for long then why such different treatment to J?
If we feel that he has not paid the price for his mistakes and didn't really look like a victim of a child marriage whose fault is it?
---------------
They make her suffer more than he did but expect us to have same amount of compassion for both? If we don't feel that way does it make us haters?
Mithi_vani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@ Anjali...
Anjaliji... aap ko humare traditional Avatar se kya dusmani hai...😉😆😆...

Yahi to humara look hai.. jiss par kae AT ladkiya fida fida hai...😳...😉😆😆😆..