shanky yaara awesome update⭐️🤗

my fav lines😉...

Dactarsa is not holding your hand to sing romantic songs,you idiot🤣

tumhare samne ajaunga aise b i n a k a p r o k e.I mean bina kurte ke...☺️😳

raat terrace pe plans kya hai docsaab?😳

sangeet ke practice karengey kya😉😆

lovely update shanky😳

Sush,aww,thank you so much.

Mujhe nehin pata dactarsa kyan kyan karne wale hai.Nazar rakhna padega uspe.Pata nehin aj to ganga ka haat pakarke chodne ka naam hi nehin le raha tha,Naughty bouy,our dactarsa.
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: HemaG

...👏...👏...👏..

Thank you so much,Hema.
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Part~12

Ganga left jagya's room and Jagya once again started reading his book.They have lots of
things to do.Its literally a mountain of work...

Jagya was reading the book and he didn't realized the time,he looked at the wallclock and realized its dinner time.At this time Mannu plays with sumi.Ganga took all the responsibilities of making the dinner because kakisa has to cook the lunch all alone and it has become a routine that sumi will make the lunch and ganga dinner,Jagya knows that so he directly went to sumi's room.Sumi and Mannu was laughing and enjoying.Ahh,what a beautiful moment,jagya thought to himself...He entered the roomto take mannu as its his responsibility to feed mannu...

Jagya:Ma...

Sumi:Come,Jagya.

Jagya:Dinner time,lets go Ma.

Sumi:Dinner time!Oh God,I was so busy playing with mannu that I couldn't even realize the time.Mannu,see,what did you do!Sumi asked lovingly and mannu uttered something adorable and both Jagya and sumi laughed listening to it.

Jagya:Ma,when will you sleep?...Jagya asked directly,which he shouldn't have.But Jagya is Jagya...Cant help it.

Sumi:What kind of a question is that,jagya!

Actually,Jagya was looking at sumi and he noticed sumi is looking tired...Marriage day was revolving around jagya's head,he wants his mom to look like the most beautiful woman alive in this world,which she already is but if she sleeps well,eats well then she will look better.So he needs to ensure she and his bapusa sleeps well in this two days...Are bhai,shaadi hai unki koi majak thodi na hai!

Jagya:Don't try to avoid Ma.You should sleep well,you need to sleep atleast 8-9 hours,and yes,you should drink a lot of water otherwise it will be a huge problem.

Now jagya can't say something like dark circles,pimples and all that.Who says such things to their mother!And he is a boy not a girl!On top of that he was planning a surprise.So it was difficult to express and convince sumi not to work much,to take sound sleep and to look beautiful.

Sumi was totally confused,huge problem!What is wrong with Jagya but he liked the way Jagya showed concern and didn't think about it much as he is a doctor so its normal...

After convincing Sumi jagya took mannu and along with sumi they reached the dining hall.Everyone was there and Ganga was ready to serve.Sumi joined her.Sumi couldn't stop herself from asking ganga...

Sumi:Ganga,What happened to jagya!Do you know anything!

Ganga:What happemed,kakisa!...Ganga thought dactarsaab ne bhanda phod to nehin diya...

Sumi:Let it be.Nothing happened.

Ganga was relieved.We are saved for now...Ye dactarsaa bhi na!

Everybody finished their dinner and went to their room.Sumi was still their...Jagya got up and whispered to Ganga,

Jagya:Come soon.I am going to get the permission from dadisa,then will ask ds to take care of mannu...

Ganga assured him that she will come soon after finishing the remaining chores...

Jagya knocked the door and entered ds's room...It was too easy to convince ds...Jagya didn't expect that she will get convinced so easily...On top of that she became so excited and ordered Jagya that when they will have the plan they should reveal the plan to her first...Dadisa happily took mannu from jagya...

Jagya directly went to the terrace and started waiting for Ganga...He was excited,feeling happy thinking he will finally planning some happiness for his ma and bapusa...He was waiting for half and hour but Ganga didn't come...He got restless...This girl doesn't know to come on time...Jagya thought to himself...When he was about to leave to see where is Ganga,he heard someone is coming and finally she arrived with a pen and a note pad...Jagya was impressed...He didn't even thought to take the pen and paper but Ganga is Ganga,she is perfect...But putting his thought aside the first thing he uttered...

Jagya:You are late...I am waiting for you here for more than half an hour...Kaha tha na jaldi ana,don't be late!

Ganga:No dactarsa,I am not late...You came here early...Don't you know I have works to finish...So fault is yours not mine...

Jagya realized she is right...So he said...

Jagya:Thik hai,thik,but you should have atleast try na!Jane do...Lets start the planning...

Ganga:I tried my best,dactarsaa.Achcha,by the way,what you have asked to majisa!

Jagya:Why what happened!

Ganga:She was asking me whether something happened to you or not!Kuch gaadbaad kiya kya apne!

Jagya:What gaadbaad!I just asked her to sleep 8-9 hours,thats it.

Ganga:Why!You shouldn't have asked her anything like that...She will feel suspicious...

Jagya:Maine yuhi thodi na ask kiya!There was a solid reason!

Ganga:And what was the reason,can you plz tell me!

Jagya thought how can he tell the reason...Ganga will laugh at me...That was a honest thought but as a boy I shouldn't have bothered about it...

Ganga:Dactarsaa?

Jagya unwillingly told her the epic reason and tried hard to defend himself telling her the consequences of lack of sleep and drinking less water can cause dark circles and pimples even though he knows that was stupid...

Ganga was stunned and was actually imagining the scene...A doctor who is a man suddenly went to his mother and directly without any other questions asked her to sleep and drink a lot of water and the reason was dark circle and pimple!...Poor mother,whatdid she feel...His son is mad or what!...Ganga couldn't control herself and started laughing...Jagya signaled her not to laugh loudly and after controlling himself hard he also started laughing at his stupidity...After laughing hard Ganga said...

Ganga:Sorry,dactarsaa,lets start the work!

Jagya:You don't need to be sorry,I know it was stupid...Ya,lets start.

Jagya said what he wants and ganga wrote all on the paper.She was biting the pen,sometimes touching the pen with her lips while both of them were thinking,its a habit of almost all the people...Finally Jagya finished telling all the things he want and ganga finished her writing...

Ganga:Its done,dactarsa...

Jagya:Now you tell me what you want to add...And I will write...Ok?

Ganga:I don't need to add anything there dactarsa,what you planned is perfect...Ganga was hesitant...

Jagya:Ganga,you should add your thought...Otherwise it will get monotonous...The planning should be different and unique...And plz stop hesitating,its a group work...Only my idea will not work,plz,understand...

Ganga understood and she added and changed Jagya's idea where needed...Jagya took the pen and paper from ganga and started writing and changing what has been written...

Suddenly Ganga noticed Jagya is also doing the same thing with the pen like her...And when jagya touched the pen with his lips Ganga felt something inside her...Few minutes earlier it was her lips which was touching the pen now its dactarsa's lips...It was a small matter but Ganga was unable to look at Jagya...She stopped talking...Jagya was asking her something but didn't got the answer so he looked at ganga who was looking down at the floor and asked...

Jagya:What happened,Ganga?

Ganga came out of her thought and said nervously...

Ganga:Wo,pen...

Jagya:What!

Ganga:Don't bite the pen,its a bad habit...

Jagya:Are you serious!Here I am asking such an important question and you are worried about the pen biting!

Ganga:Ha,to!Its my special pen,you gifted it na!Now if you bite the pen it will be hampered!So pkz,don't bite it,its a request...

Jagya was totally confused with ganga's sudden change of behaviour...Jaise ki pen ko nehin ganga ko hi kaant liya hai jagya ne...This girls I tell you,kuch bhi...

Jagya:Ok,meri ma,I will not bite it,happy,now shall we continue!

Ganga:Ya,sure,maine kaab mana kiya,when I stopped you!

Jagya Ganga continued to plan the big bash of ma bapusaa's 30th wedding anniversary...

sush_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

meri yaar muahh🤗

dr.sa became beauty expert
haye ms.pouty n mr.dumbo touching pen at same place
Edited by sushiani - 12 years ago
flutterby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
shanky... i am missing THIS sumi... in ur FF..

the sumi that we see now has turned into a pathetic, selfish moron... who had the nerve to rejoice yesterday when ganga left jaiser...

i loved ganga and jagya's convo... fun, nervous, silly banter.. 😆 thanks for contributing to our fantasies... we LOVE to see jagan like this... without the interference of DS, anandi or saanchi... they are at their best when left alone... ❤️

Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nice😉 that dark circle and pimples on sumi's face 😆
KiranlovSriti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aww this so cute ff, i feel lyk singing do dil mil rahe hai magai chupke chupke...😳 waiting for the newt one.
charuluv_SV thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awww!!!this is so cute,thank u dear🤗
shanky,iam imagining JaGan bitting the pen at same place,hmmm☺️ ☺️ ☺️
Libra123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wow shanky pen romance.. Never read it or saw it before.. Totally original.. I hope cvs copy it...beautiful...continue. waiting for more..
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Amazing story! I read all the parts just now!!!!

Jagya talking of dark circles n pimples was just 🤣

Add me to your PM list please!!