Vishakha_Sakhi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thank you Khushi! 😃
Jan50 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
J' was genuinely feeling sorry for N. but he was so frightened to do anything. But later must have thought this is a good way to redeem himself with respect to N at the same time , have something to do in Jaitsar so that he can take revenge. All his anger is towards once person only now . That is A.he thinks he is having it good now. Wait til he gets to do all the hard work and face the difficulties which N did as daily routine. That is where he will learn his lesson. may be redemption will start there if at all it has to. I will not be surprised if CV makes him a permanent villain until his death, just to spice up the story. I amm seeing this trend in all serials. They make a total villain of people who made small mistakes if they were soft targets for attack. Like a woman who ran away from husband, or a young immature guy who went against the family etc. they would not dare to make a villain out of a matriarch even if that person committed the most evil acts like DS. Or a man who dumps his wife for another woman, if that man is has a good standing in the eyes of the public( the other woman who left her husband is blamed here).
adi2512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Sidra.,
Sorry to jump in...
I feel., there are def., chances of redemption., provided he begins to look and perceive things differently.
I'am saying the chances are at odds right now., becoz., whatever the one good part of J is completely being overshadowed by 4 bad parts.
Earlier , when he had helped the preg. lady., he was not divided in 5 but only 2., in which the good one was overshadowed by bad one.
Even when he started to Jetsar from Mumbai., he had only 2 in him., one white and one black...
the problem here is at that point of time., he never let the white J win...and gradually one black J, had become 4 black J's...That's b'coz of his attitude and psyche.
Imagine the amount of effort he needs to put in battling 4 black J's now...
So, unless this psyche of his changes., we cannot expect him to change.
Edited by adi2512 - 12 years ago
mahi12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@sidra ..thank you for your positive comments on Jagaya 😆but cvs have made him so hopeless now that even i who was among rare people here to keep any hope from him though people stopped me 😆its useless but i did keep but for now it seems all went in drain 😵i am confused whether i should keep or any hope now or not 🤓my mind has stopped working in thinking any positive thing from him that he will redeem how and when 😳if cvs have plans to turn him pure evil permanent cold blooded villain then feel so sorry for Sumitra and Bhairo what paap they did have a son like him and to lose him forever like this ...what cvs are trying to prove through it , why they give false hopes to viewers that he will redeem then take it from them why they have spent episodes on singhs cry holding his photo recent one we have of Bhairo for how long we are seeing them suffering still are ...so cvs please wake up please don't make Jagaya do any this bad that singhs have to lose him forever
Edited by mahi12 - 12 years ago
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: adi2512

Sidra.,

Sorry to jump in...
I feel., there are def., chances of redemption., provided he begins to look and perceive things differently.
I'am saying the chances are at odds right now., becoz., whatever the one good part of J is completely being overshadowed by 4 bad parts.
Earlier , when he had helped the preg. lady., he was not divided in 5 but only 2., in which the good one was overshadowed by bad one.
Even when he started to Jetsar from Mumbai., he had only 2 in him., one white and one black...
the problem here is at that point of time., he never let the white J win...and gradually one black J, had become 4 black J's...That's b'coz of his attitude and psyche.
Imagine the amount of effort he needs to put in battling 4 black J's now...
So, unless this aspect of his changes., we cannot expect him to change.

you are welcome to put in your thoughts😊 i was only saying to Anjana when she said 4th/5th evil he is heading to hell redemption is impossible where i said from 4th /5th one part still good so redemption is possible 😆even in 4th /5th one is good till that one is good there so redemption is possible that one good might save him from hell 😆

sorry dear but i didn't get your point 🤔 when Jagaya helped pregnant lady yes there were two in him but circumstances were indeed different in which he was in at that time and what he is in now ..he had something in his life at that time he wasn't alone with no hope neither he realized anything or he proved to be wrong in anything that much ..when he started his journey to Jaitser he had hope with him he will get forgiveness ..when he started his journey to Jaitser for a time good white did overshadowed black and made him realize his mistakes... reason at that time black was weak since all the things on whom he was standing on the decisions he made that he considered right while his family and Anandi are wrong proved to be wrong so white overshadowed black he listened to white and thought he will keep trying to ask forgiveness from all they will forgive him now when he came here despite his all attempts to ask forgiveness he failed so now black became more strong and came stronger than before since whatever white said he will get forgiveness this that he didn't get so black came forward with more see i told you .

.yes for now black is definitely heavy but still if there is one good so chances of redemption haven't died because good will over power black he just need one strong push for it ..see alone no person in the world can do all , Jagaya will be always be in a mess like he is in ..loneliness kills the thinking capacity of a person now either this push will come through an experience either from someone's mouth that will really make him fight with bad and change himself for good .of course no one can force him to change no one can force victory of good for him that he needs to do by himself but he needs to go through some such experience some right guidance that opens his eyes and he fights with the bad in him and kills that bad in him but somehow victory will be of good.. can cvs show victory of bad ?no ..in either way victory will be of good and Jagaya will redeem if not today but tomorrow but he has to cvs cannot kill him or send him to jail and then after a leap he will come as old 😕..i don't think BV is heading towards it that will kill the essence of this story, will ruin it

yes in Jagaya victory has happened of none neither black neither white he hasn't made anyone win yet thats why i have said still he is a battle field good and bad both are fighting both keep coming out if we say bad has won it will be wrong because good hasn't died yet if we say good has won again it is not true for now because bad is over powering good in him ..so victory will happen of whom time will tell...but most probably permanent victory will be of good for sake of good moral 😆

i think cvs have taken inspiration from spider man3 for Jagaya 😆, dark spiderman and our good spiderman..similary here good and dark Jagaya ...right now he is darkness but a hero will rise from the darkness😆who knows we have spiderman like scene Jagaya throwing out four bad Jagats from him by hitting himself to bells of mandir 🤣
Edited by sidra08 - 12 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@sidra i agree wid u completely!!😊😊 so won't write anything else .i was waiting 4 u @ AT & thot u logged out but just saw ur post here so thot of reading. but now feeling sleepy. so gud nite & sweet dreams. i'd said Gn 2 u @ AT itself.😊😊but do cum 2marrow in the day also on AT also & leave ur commnets on JayGun's fanpage.u'dn't done form so many days.😊😊
Jan50 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice discussion on J's redemption. Black vs White. Even I would love to see a positive redeeming J. But I have a feeling ( I am saying this with lot of frustration) that the cvs are driven by TRP ratings. Which depends on who are watching this serial. Guys of Jagia's age most probably will not watch these serials. The watching group would be people of DS age, and all women.lot of women would like to bash J because he cheated on a woman. Even if he is some what of grey shade he will be promoted to the rank of a cold blooded murderer as the serial advances just for the simple reason that the serial empathizes with women. Older women , some of them may be tough MIl themselves. So DS will not be a villain and she will be forgiven. Some women may also be like G. So that leaves J who is an easy soft target for villainizing. Looks like, a serial must have a villain who every one loves to hate.
Based on these facts I have a feeling No redemption for J.
People watch serials more for time pass and entertainment that deriving any morals out of them.
payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
khush thnxx darling

god what else left to seee...as ultimately truth will come out and then pighed will go more low.whateva chances remining of forgiving or tears left or pain in fmaily memberes has for pighead that too will go then and as he is already non-existed from outside and now from inside he is killing whateva fellings left for him...this man wont sudhrofy...because he asked for forgvness like he is king and when ever he says they ahve to abide by his words...and it didnt happened so he will throw tantrum...wooowww..he is really a worse case senario of spoiled rooten brat
divine_ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Don't worry all of u..hope all his attempts go vain with the help of shiv protecting anandi...if they don't show shiv protecting, trusting anandi then no point him giving assurance to Kajaan Singh...
I think anandi will try to protect DS from the humiliation in front of shekhars..she might not tell it to shiv too. He has high regard towards her..the phone call today told us that anandi will not tell DS lie.
Mikey21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Anandi shiv se DS ka sach chupayegi to defiantly big create problem in future. Real life me bat choti hoti he lekin riste tut jate he.CV bhi yahi Batana chahte he. Anandi to vese sach bolti firti he to is bar kyu nahi sach Bol pati beausce of DS .shiv se bhi ye bat chupayegi to use badi kimat chukani padegi. Serial me kya story suru Kari he pata nahi. Ye jaga kabtak rahega.DS ke juth ke Karan ansh ke marriage me bada bakheda hoga.