shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasuja

Birdy BV world is different na. people do chamatkars in BV
ohhh I heard it is a asli show on advt in colrs channel yestarday 😳😆😆😆

Jagya without studying passes MBBS entrance and MBBS😆
😲😲 ohh nooo😆😆😆😆
😲Gauri in spite of trauma got lot of promotions and got into MBBS in a younger age😆
wowww did she win noble prizes, if not she can easily win tons for black magic category🤢😆😆

Anandi leaves one paper aada in 10th standard but comes state first in board exam😆
😆 omg this is hilarious😆😆
😆Thats why I keep telling people don't worry abt Anandi's studies. Once they drag this track and get enough juice then there will be one song like,"yeh hosala na chodo" anandi will burn midnight oil and clear her medical entrance scoring very high marks and knowing BVs chamatkars with leaps she might even finish her college in the same song😆 okay I trust ur instincts though 😲inggg given the open confession abt the truth of these characters😛

On a serious note is it so easy to get into MS??
Not really ppl study day n night n go thro intense stress with no guarantees of even getting a good rank and the other day i spoke 2 friend i made on fb whilst replying medical questions on Facebook n hez studying for his PG entrance and he confessed that he so so stressed reading the indepth info abt each speciality..😕 he was aksing me doubts, i cudnt answer though i was in yr 3 of my specialisation.😳 its a diff story i am specialising abroad where practicality and application of knolwedge is given higher imp than having book knowledge..👍🏼.n in addition he confessed he has the threat of not being able 2 marry his gf if he doens get a rank🤢..i fail 2 understand how can anyone equate sucess in exams with sucess in love😳 its simply unbeleiavble...

vasuja thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Birdy me happy to know that u trust my BV world ka knowledge.

All mighty plays a big role in education in BV

Jaggu dada cleared exams with his annadan ( never saw him studying. He was busy flirting with Anandi)😃

Anandi had one to one convo with Ganeshji after leaving the paper adura and voila she is state first.😃

Thanks for the insight abt real MS. Generally all PG programmes are hard and medicine should be double hard...But you know in BV world it is easy. You get plenty of leaves and our BV people have so much of shaatir dimaag that they clear all exams with a broad smile😉
shivani9 thumbnail

Birdy me happy to know that u trust my BV world ka knowledge.

All mighty plays a big role in education in BV

Jaggu dada cleared exams with his annadan ( never saw him studying. He was busy flirting with Anandi)😃

Anandi had one to one convo with Ganeshji after leaving the paper adura and voila she is state first.😃

Thanks for the insight abt real MS. Generally all PG programmes are hard and medicine should be double hard...But you know in BV world it is easy. You get plenty of leaves and our BV people have so much of shaatir dimaag that they clear all exams with a broad smile😉

ur welcome😊 btw I am shivani, I dont mind beind called birdie for a change😛 btw i am drawn to ur exciting imaginations esp Gau munnisa , hope I am not mistaken😳 and i gather we kind of think alike too esp reg J day dreaming abt Gau munnisa 😉😆😆 , trust me even till date I so wish someone finds a magic pen yaa magic mind 2 remember all tht we read by a single glance😳😆 esp when i'm grilled by my dad to study n not waste my time being a professional but i love doing mastii here if i can afford😳
vasuja thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladybird9

ur welcome😊 btw I am shivani, I dont mind beind called birdie for a change😛 btw i am drawn to ur exciting imaginations esp Gau munnisa , hope I am not mistaken😳 and i gather we kind of think alike too esp reg J day dreaming abt Gau munnisa 😉😆😆 , trust me even till date I so wish someone finds a magic pen yaa magic mind 2 remember all tht we read by a single glance😳😆 esp when i'm grilled by my dad to study n not waste my time being a professional but i love doing mastii here if i can afford😳

Shivani can I call u birdie it sounds so cute.

Munni gausa was mainly Antara's imagination and others in JT added colors to her personality😃 She is my favourite fictional ka fictional character.

i used to make rational posts in the beginning but later thought why really do that for BV and started having fun and things have become so much more enjoyable after that😃. And I really love the no of creative writers in the forum. I can understand that it must be tough for u with so much to read all the time. but once in a time you can come here and take your break😉 But yeah u have to slog becoz you do not the extra extra magical skills of our BV people😉
😃
pjyo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: andv

Aise mat bolo re Divi, most of the people who I have known including my mother and myself do the house work including cooking and cleaning for our family and ourselves. My dad suffers from arthritis and I used to massage his feet almost every day so would we also be classified as glorified servants kya re?😒

I know you meant it more as a joke but felt bad reading it, so mentioned it😭

yeah anita .thats what i find extremly sad.my mom makes endless cups of adrak teas for me,i am grateful for that cup of tea and i dont go on calling her "CHAIWALLI" 🤔 ..when i have problems she even massages my feet,i dont call her malishwalli.....extremly proud and grateful to my chaiwali cum malishwalli...
Life isnt easy for everyone🤔, not everybody is super succesfull in life,some end up suffering LOT MORE THAN OTHERS but instead of empathising here it used to make snide comments which i find extremely hurtful...🤔
YEAH -Its ENTIRELY MY POV divi😳😳
divmath thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pjyo

yeah anita .thats what i find extremly sad.my mom makes endless cups of adrak teas for me,i am grateful for that cup of tea and i dont go on calling her "CHAIWALLI" 🤔 ..when i have problems she even massages my feet,i dont call her malishwalli.....extremly proud and grateful to my chaiwali cum malishwalli...

Life isnt easy for everyone🤔, not everybody is super succesfull in life,some end up suffering LOT MORE THAN OTHERS but instead of empathising here it used to make snide comments which i find extremely hurtful...🤔
YEAH -Its ENTIRELY MY POV divi😳😳

Yaar Jyo...tum ab sab cheez itna personally loge main kya bolun...maine bola na I didnt mean to hurt you...I was just making fun...and I had told you long back...dont take my comments personally or seriously...phir bhi you want to take it in wrong sense...I dont know what to say...did you read my comments after that? 😳 I cant put disclaimer on each and every post of mine...ab jo hai so hai...main khud chai banati hoon...but iss se BV and Anandi ka kya lena dena? thats fictional story and a fictional character...itna emotional math ho...yeaa serial ko leke...aur iss serial pe mere comments ko leke...Anandi ke liye mere paas iss se bhi snide remarks hai...but that doesnt mean you take everything to heart and start feeling bad 😕 and relate it to real life ! atleast I dont do that...for me this is just a show and these characters mean NOTHING to me...and my comments can be as bad as they can get...haan main bolungi Anandi is a "Chaiwali" and "Maalishwali"...why should it affect anybody's personal life? I dont get it ! 😕 how is Anandi influencing you or anyone else out here?? ek baar bolte ho fictional characters ko reality main math leke aa dont take things personally...so if you all feel that fictional characters should not affect one's personal life...then my comments definitely should not affect anybody...period. 😳
Edited by divmath - 14 years ago
shivani9 thumbnail

Shivani can I call u birdie it sounds so cute.

Munni gausa was mainly Antara's imagination and others in JT added colors to her personality😃 She is my favourite fictional ka fictional character.

i used to make rational posts in the beginning but later thought why really do that for BV and started having fun and things have become so much more enjoyable after that😃. And I really love the no of creative writers in the forum. I can understand that it must be tough for u with so much to read all the time. but once in a time you can come here and take your break😉 But yeah u have to slog becoz you do not the extra extra magical skills of our BV people😉
😃

u certainly can, I am used 2 being called panchee and bridie too😆😆 it indeed truly is confusing as I am not aware of the story, but I am very impressed n love the creativity of all, In JT, i need 2 familiarise myself with every1's names,😳..i am so bad at tht, Currently I am on a holidayy n enjoyig being pampered by one and all at home and doing mastii, 😳 dont even want to think abt life after getting back to routine😳😆😆
achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ABCD.. = Aaya + Baayri + Cook + Driver.. thts cool!😆.. With Baayri u mean wife or servent? 🤔
neways.. whosoever is in this profession knows the virtue of patience and a cool head😆.. at least its lot professional abroad.. than the casual attitude in India..😆.. bt todays yuth r promising bt G-J r hopeless!😆 CVs had a chance to potray the actual world bt they r jst keen on masala drama rather thn factual drama..🤔
i m in a paramedical field.. so even i feel irritated when a daactar behaves in such a stupid manner.. i m sure thy cleared their exams by rataa maaring.. 😆😆..
well one can only hope tht G doesnt go into Surgery .. 😆😆😆 or neuro or psychiatry.. 🤣
and i dont thnk so one shud feel personal for the term "chaiwali".. its actually pretty much wat these TV bahus do in the serial... for eg. Sumitra.. 😆😆.. if you notice.. she has only one set of expressions all the time.. Gosh.. doesnt she get bored of it!😆😆😆
bt BV is comparitively quite a realistic serial.. and i like it! the other one was Sasural Genda Phool which has wend town in drains bcoz of utter foolish crap amnesia track..!
Edited by achiever - 14 years ago
divmath thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: achiever

ABCD.. = Aaya + Baayri + Cook + Driver.. thts cool!😆.. With Baayri u mean wife or servent? 🤔

neways.. whosoever is in this profession knows the virtue of patience and a cool head😆.. at least its lot professional abroad.. than the casual attitude in India..😆.. bt todays yuth r promising bt G-J r hopeless!😆 CVs had a chance to potray the actual world bt they r jst keen on masala drama rather thn factual drama..🤔
i m in a paramedical field.. so even i feel irritated when a daactar behaves in such a stupid manner.. i m sure thy cleared their exams by rataa maaring.. 😆😆..
well one can only hope tht G doesnt go into Surgery .. 😆😆😆 or neuro or psychiatry.. 🤣
and i dont thnk so one shud feel personal for the term "chaiwali".. its actually pretty much wat these TV bahus do in the serial... for eg. Sumitra.. 😆😆.. if you notice.. she has only one set of expressions all the time.. Gosh.. doesnt she get bored of it!😆😆😆
bt BV is comparitively quite a realistic serial.. and i like it! the other one was Sasural Genda Phool which has wend town in drains bcoz of utter foolish crap amnesia track..!

I guess Baayri means "Server"... 😆 I heard this in one of the fun videos...and its soo true...we are everything...out here...married women in India wont know...the hardships we go through...do everything on your own...from cleaning, cooking to groceries and then work and study...tough life ...SIGH ! 😕 thats why we are ABCD's 😆 (atleast I am)
vasuja thumbnail
Birde, Its ok if u don't remember names. Just read JT for fun. Enjoy ur hoildays till they last and have great fun. Don't think about getting back to routine right now. Have fun dear😃