Shineon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the update.
None of what Gauri is talking about makes any sense😕. Why is she blaming dadi sa and Singh family for anything that happened to her, it was her parents who sold her to daddi sa. And she being an educated girl is saying the singhs ruined her life by liberating her from that child marriage - ok now I am totally lost. Is Gauri in her right senses?
When Gauri talks, all you hear is the words I and me. Ja and Ga are MFEO - selfish, manipulative and has no principles.
I dont know what to make out of Anandi's dialogues yet, havent watched the show yet. I like the fact that she is stepping out graciously. Thats the best part I like about her, their is no point in staying back or fighting for Ja. I think an important lesson to girls under this circumstance is you need to fight for your rights but not for the jerk who abandons you. Count yourself lucky to be free of these jerks, but do fight for your rights. I dont like it when Anandi justifies Ja's actions but do like her decision to leave accepting the fact that Ja has moved on now she should too.
I cannot wait for Jagat and Gauri to now start to see each other's real selfish avatars, will be sooo much fun.
Edited by Rach1 - 14 years ago
nuttycleo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

gr8 update...

i recently started catching up on this serial & dont get Gaga going on abt how their marriage is justified...1 of the main reasons quoted being child marriage & 2nd- them sharing adult love!!!
if i am not wrong, when the show went 4 its 1st leap... J was smitten by A & they did indulge in some lovey-dovey, hanky panky moments!!!
It might be ok to say you've moved on & dont love the person any more, but honestly, dont pretend to have amnesia & belittle the 1st person...
J- well dont want to say anything as it can be interpretted as character bashing, but G... u cud hav been so different; A is the only dignified character amongst 3 of them... but i really feel for her...
i dont know if in reality ppl behave the way Anandi did when they are dumped... I am glad the CT hav not turned Anandi's character into a scheming person after she underwent rejection & subsequent depression. But i dont want her to be too mahaan either... like cooperating with G, etc etc... How can G just pull A up by hand & move her away from DS & uselessly (as in no rubbing, no tears, no fretting) sit even closer to DS, as in right next to J??? Hawa toh in dono ne hi rok li hai...
lets c what CT has in store for us.
Edited by nuttycleo - 14 years ago
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
thank u all for liking my update.🤗
...but after watching the episode i was so frustrated that didn't have the patience to recheck it!!!
i just posted the topic and ran away!!😆
Anandi n gauri both disappoint me yesterday!!
but now after reading all ur comments feeling little better!😳
like some said anandi needs some time to get away ...yaar whats the line...she will love him always!! y??...ok didn't ve the control over ur feeling rite now ...fine...lets c ...aage kya hota hai!😳
and gauri...haila is this the girl who is actually even hate to talk about child marriages????...and now tried to convince everyone for the shake of it!!???😲
i think those lines r not needed...i don't know what the writers up to!!!!...gauri's every single line about her child marriage is bouncer to me!...didn't get it at all!!!
the character called "anandi" whom i am very much attached to doesn't know the words "me","myself"......baki sab ki fikar hai baas apni nehin
and the character i still have a soft corner called "Gauri"...now doesn't know anything else besides "me","myself"...haila bure sangat ka bura asar hho raha hai gauri pe!!...atleast after yesterday's episode it seems like that to me😕
Edited by khusi_* - 14 years ago
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

this is going to happen soon in haveli😆😆

ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the update././ Gauri has become like Jagat who was confuged like anything.. She doesnt know what she wants.. She lovedJagya got married to him and dosnt know what to do next.. She is asking for her rightsIf she thinks she is his legal wife then whats the need to ASK for the rights i dont understand..
Gehna became our spokesperson who asked Gauri why she never thoght about Anandi who was the only one to help her in her hard time.. Thats reall shocking.. never once she thought about this Bal-vivavh VICTIM👎🏼
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ammoos

Thanks for the update././ Gauri has become like Jagat who was confuged like anything.. She doesnt know what she wants.. She lovedJagya got married to him and dosnt know what to do next.. She is asking for her rightsIf she thinks she is his legal wife then whats the need to ASK for the rights i dont understand..

Gehna became our spokesperson who asked Gauri why she never thoght about Anandi who was the only one to help her in her hard time.. Thats reall shocking.. never once she thought about this Bal-vivavh VICTIM👎🏼

cos usse woh aise hi nahin milne waali , they r trying hard to convince singh family

yaa that statement from gehna was shocking and i am glad g questioned abt it
however i dont blame gehna much, they have a bad impression abt gauri , they must be thinking g ko sab pehle se pata tha jagya anadi ke baare mein,
dadisa ka heart attack sabko shaant karega ,
hamesha kisi ki bimaari hi yahaan sabko thanda karti hain😛😆😆😆
Missesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Loved Anandi's maturity today. She gracefuly ended the relationship and has the courage to move on.
However Gauri came across very selfish today. Why is she pleading to dadisa using their bal-vivah as a reason?
when she got married to Jagdish, she absolutely didn't want to marry him and she had actually moved on with her life. She even fell in love with a guy named Jagat and was very happy about her life. So assuming if Jagat and Jagdish were not same, she would continued her life with Jagat, so why is she using bal-vivah aspect to convince the Singh Family.
Also an intelligent girl like Gauri doesn't bother to find out why her boyfriend (now husband) doesn't like his ex-wife? Does she blindly believe him when she clearly knows that J had been lying to her 5 years? What happend to her bade papa? She always seeked advice from him, why not this time.
I am totally happy with the way serial is developing, I am not against Gaga marraige, and support the fact that people have right to chose their partners.
But Gauri comes across as either selfish or foolish to me and Jagya is easily getting away with all this. He has no respect towards anyone, gets more aggressive everytime and yet he gets all that he wants.
Hope they show some down side on Jagya as well.
Wish Ananadi all the best.
deep153134 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Missesha

Loved Anandi's maturity today. She gracefuly ended the relationship and has the courage to move on.

However Gauri came across very selfish today. Why is she pleading to dadisa using their bal-vivah as a reason?
when she got married to Jagdish, she absolutely didn't want to marry him and she had actually moved on with her life. She even fell in love with a guy named Jagat and was very happy about her life. So assuming if Jagat and Jagdish were not same, she would continued her life with Jagat, so why is she using bal-vivah aspect to convince the Singh Family.
Also an intelligent girl like Gauri doesn't bother to find out why her boyfriend (now husband) doesn't like his ex-wife? Does she blindly believe him when she clearly knows that J had been lying to her 5 years? What happend to her bade papa? She always seeked advice from him, why not this time.
I am totally happy with the way serial is developing, I am not against Gaga marraige, and support the fact that people have right to chose their partners.
But Gauri comes across as either selfish or foolish to me and Jagya is easily getting away with all this. He has no respect towards anyone, gets more aggressive everytime and yet he gets all that he wants.
Hope they show some down side on Jagya as well.
Wish Ananadi all the best.

Anandi is much much more dignified, Matured and Logical in comparison to Gauri. I am sorry if i have offended Gauri Lovers !! Its my POV. I also know Anandi turns out to be a little boring to us as we cannot associate with her Character. But as soon as she totally moves ahead in her career and life she will be as lovely and lively as she was shown before. Her Goal in her life should move away from this Family and J of all !! 😡😡CVs, I Hope you are listening to me !!!!!
crystal30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you Kushi for the update!!
Another power packed epi. Wat 🤬 can G be, I mean she talks abt the injustice that hppnd in her childhood...wer as now she's no where doing justice to A. Absolutely disgusting!!! If she were sensible enough she wld have knocked some sense in J, but no she agreed to marry him inspite of knowing he was married..didn't she think for a while hw wld A wld feel..
The way she shooed A off in the precap was so rude!!! She deserves jerk, J😡
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yeah no doubt on anandi's maturity!!
she is so graceful on her everyline !!
loved the way she wanted to leave!!
but one line hurts me
but now i can understand...she needs time to throw jagiya out from her heart!!