Bade Achhe Lagte Hain 2
https://www.instagram.com/sonytvofficial/tv/CY_Lbc3MGGG/?utm_medium=copy_link This has me crying and laughing together Priya said Ram for the...
Ye precap mein ram ka face expression bahut darawana tha . I think he is surely gonna misunderstand akki and if that happens then akki ki khair...
I see nothing but butchering of the characters. Ram is has become a mere puppet and everyone in the show are pulling his strings. No brains of...
Guests arrived by the dozen, each sporting expensive looking attires decorated in gold and silver. Everyone wore a new dress or suit which would...
PriRa Drabble: Hold Your Peace "Do you?" Priya asked him, with a smile on her face. "Yes, I do," He smiled back. How could he say no to someone...
She doesn't like rain, but today she is so unusual, she suits to be like that. I want to ask her and I decide, she argues for a long time,...
Increased from last week!! https://www.instagram.com/p/CY8QrM1P6HP/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
I actually kinda liked yesterday’s episode(minusing the shubhu and vedu scenes ) 🙈🙈 ofc the much awaited rain sequence i liked it a lot...
It was a little underwhelming, to be honest. The editors did a piss-poor job of the episode - it seemed very disconnected and choppy It needed...
We had 2 great episodes after 7-8 waste ones. But again from tomorrow we are back to square one of negativity. Plus the CV Ash Brave on twitter...
A huge thank you to LizzieBennet for beta reading these one shots and helping me with the titles. If you want pms everytime I update this piece...
Today we saw a loving Ram who does not recognize his love. A college memory is something to leave, Ram can't, because of his notions, but not...
Ragazzi, did you all see the precap they just uploaded on Sony TV ka official insta page…. Go watch it! It’s freaking amazing… I have seen it...
I am new to this forum and sometimes read topics related to this particular show.I don’t want to make any comparisons between BALH1 and BALH2...
First of all, the promos are ruining the excitement of the shows. If the promos were not aired then we would have enjoyed yesterdays episode a...
There were some changes in scenes - In earlier promos, it was shown that Ram proposes to Vedika by going down on his knees and later Priya...
If the moment of rain is delayed like this, then I agree to wait another week. Drunk Priya opened her sweet heart, she yearns for love, she...
They r simply beating about the bush for 15 min..when wil raya scenes come? May b tomorrow for 2 mins...full drama with neeraj..waste of time..
[NOCOPY] Towards Her “Congratulations, Ram!” “Here comes our man!” “Mubarakan, bhai!” Ram Kapoor's gang of friends, Adi, Vrinda, Kunal and...
I don't hv words to say what I felt when Priya said Mujhe reject hone ki aadat hain. The same lump in my throat when Ram opened his heart out...
kya acting hey yaar. in totally with this two especially drunk priya https://www.instagram.com/tv/CY3Yb8Ih82f/?utm_medium=copy_link
Bonjour guys I'm new to this forum... I was kind of fascinated by the show from the beginning... But couldn't join the funny chitchat of the...
Today, from both sides, we saw an open announcement of the rights to a loved one. Pretty drunk Priya voiced to Neeraj how good she was, how she...
https://twitter.com/ishishishitaaa/status/1483344250570162178?s=10
Do we remember the initial promos ofBALH2? It was a story of two seemingly different people from two different walks of life, one 32, one 38...
OMG, Iiked BALH s2 when it started , humor, intelligence, good writings. All gone now, serious stupid moments crng worthy.
Why these makers show preview in advance which actually aires after 4-5 days. When they show preview and next day you don't get anything from...
I felt her stirring as if she urged me to wake up. Priya. I had never even imagined getting along with her at all. But eventually, both of us...
Is this true? Well if it is then heights of negativity from the CVs. I read on twitter that we cannot end the story in a week. My answer is try...
she confessed to Neeraj, thinking it is Ram. Neeraj's expressions...i think I could have fun seeing him like that.. Hope that teaches him not to...