a14061984 Thumbnail

Posted by: a14061984 · 12 years ago

hello Ektaji i Been a big fan of the ... Did you want to say it like it's very nice of you leaves TV-SIRIYAL Hindi to everyone according to

Expand ▼
fosla Thumbnail

Posted by: fosla · 12 years ago

Thanks to you Priya aka Pooja Sharma and glimpses of Priya Kapoor that I have become a yo-yoing pendulum. And today just like Tuesday, I loved

Expand ▼
sreev12 Thumbnail

Posted by: sreev12 · 12 years ago

[THIS IS A MEMBERS ONLY POST] Episode starts with Ram ringing the bell at Priya's new flat late in the evening. PRK opens the door

Expand ▼
rayaloveland Thumbnail

Posted by: rayaloveland · 12 years ago

Who All Saw STUDENT OF THE YEAR???

Expand ▼
dolly_07 Thumbnail

Posted by: dolly_07 · 12 years ago

I didn't know in India parents have to learn culinary art so that their kids can get admission in good school...wow cv's u r out of proper ideas

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Expand ▼
adithya_sid Thumbnail

Posted by: adithya_sid · 12 years ago

http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/moviemicro/criticreview/id/541770 The film has a super-strong supporting cast. Known for essaying romantic roles...

Expand ▼
BUDDH Thumbnail

Posted by: BUDDH · 12 years ago

I am dying to see the following: 1. Priya and Ram getting back together with proper respect to each other, meaning no compromise 2. Ram...

Expand ▼
armanz Thumbnail

Posted by: armanz · 12 years ago

Atlast finally i am relieved to know that priya still feels that Ram is Golu the cutest.Thankgod i was worried where the love has disappeared.its...

Expand ▼
fosla Thumbnail

Today's episode turned out like Monday. More disappointments inspite of some high points. Ram Kapoor and Pihu Kapoor the rockstars...

Expand ▼
bips Thumbnail

Posted by: bips · 12 years ago

he had such awesome dialogues today ... why didn't they give him a better role in dubai ... i think i would have secretly started rooting for...

Expand ▼
HiralMehta Thumbnail

Posted by: HiralMehta · 12 years ago

Ram comes to drop priya and peehu to their house. Ram asks Peehu if she enjoyed. Peehu says, I enjoyed a lot and asks him if he enjoyed. Ram

Expand ▼
shonuz_mom Thumbnail

Posted by: shonuz_mom · 12 years ago

After the convo between Ayesha and Ram, any sane person would realise that she doesn't mean a thing to him. His body language and words clearly

Expand ▼
leo4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: leo4ever · 12 years ago

hello hello how are all you my guys? well the pace of balh these days has picked up drastically ,and while we are thrilled with it and

Expand ▼
.sangs123. Thumbnail

Posted by: .sangs123. · 12 years ago

friends is it very difficult to get admission for children whose parents are divorced then in dubai how pihu got admission without ram cvs will...

Expand ▼
veena23 Thumbnail

Posted by: veena23 · 12 years ago

ufff...what a precap...jst love it sooo much [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage v=7RHgM2hVBKs#t=0s[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
phaneeswar Thumbnail

Posted by: phaneeswar · 12 years ago

As per the latest articles TAM wont be releasing any data of TRP ratings of the show till December 1st week...is this a Boon or bane??? For

Expand ▼
haribol79 Thumbnail

Posted by: haribol79 · 12 years ago

I can't wait till tomorrow yaar.. PRECAP.. Ram sleeping peacfully... Priya wakes him... and our Gollu gaves his cutee wala smile says Good

Expand ▼
HiralMehta Thumbnail

Posted by: HiralMehta · 12 years ago

please help me with link of 17th Oct's Written Update...

Expand ▼
ranii.sharma Thumbnail

Posted by: ranii.sharma · 12 years ago

Written Update: October 16th, 2012! Episode starts off where it left off yesterday... Ayesha and Shipra turn and see Ram along with Priya and

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Posted by: RamonaG · 12 years ago

they said RAJAT will gift Priya the dubai bookstore she will accept as otherwise she cannot get pihu's custody without a financial security this...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

pihu doing poll khol of RaYa balh me raya ko apni daadi yaad aa rahi hai aur aaye bhi kyu na pihu telling princi that mummy daady bahot fight

Expand ▼
fosla Thumbnail

Today was a blockbuster episode. The emotions were perfect, the balance of nokjhok and love was bang on. Vikram had a good sequence of...

Expand ▼
Mahaalwayscool Thumbnail

Posted by: Mahaalwayscool · 12 years ago

The upcoming episodes will see Rajat handing over the papers of his shop to Priya. This will not go down well with Ram. He will think that...

Expand ▼
haribol79 Thumbnail

Posted by: haribol79 · 12 years ago

Can't describe the feeling in words of... Ram telling this words to Priya.. CHALE DARLING...: ) Gollu you made my day... kisswes and hugs......

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

she congratulated sbs on 8th bday parvati se priya tak was the caption there was a cake sakshi said its not for my bday its for sbs 8th bday...

Expand ▼
pps_pps Thumbnail

Posted by: pps_pps · 12 years ago

Guys Nutz was a brat in the prev epi but now c has matured n grown as a person n reverse happening wid ayesha n shipra..in todays i loved her...

Expand ▼
dolly_07 Thumbnail

Posted by: dolly_07 · 12 years ago

I'm just thinking that this character Rohan...so called family member of Vikram and Neha is just a random character that cv's introduced to...

Expand ▼
Natasha_shaikh Thumbnail

Posted by: Natasha_shaikh · 12 years ago

OMG OMG OMG...!!! Love it RaYa together Ram saying Goood Morning awww shooo sweet Edited by Natasha... - 2012-10-17T11:45:32Z

Expand ▼
Mahi78 Thumbnail

Posted by: Mahi78 · 12 years ago

When it comes to Priya or Peehu, why The Ram Kapoor is shown so inefficient. For example he was unable to prove his wife not guilty and was

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".