iluvusakshi Thumbnail
iluvusakshi

4 years ago

Where is Sakshi Tanwar?

Hi all.. As all of us know k sakshi is not on any social media account, it's very difficult to get any information about her. Sakshi's...

Expand ▼
Shruti_0505 Thumbnail
Shruti_0505

5 years ago

Episode help needed

Does anyone have the original episode 166 where ram and priya consummate their marriage? I will really appreciate it.

Expand ▼
rayarockss Thumbnail
rayarockss

5 years ago

RaYa OS "Don't Leave Me"

Hey guys. One shot on RaYa written by my friend. "Don't Leave Me" on #Wattpad Here is the link: https://my.w.tt/bPq6M3qjY8

Expand ▼
bssamyukta Thumbnail
bssamyukta

5 years ago

Just searching a FF imperfectly perfect...

Hi all....iam searching for imperfectly perfect FF which was posted when balh was telecasting by neet in ram Kapoor rocks platform....can...

Expand ▼
BombayPonnu Thumbnail
BombayPonnu

5 years ago

Do people still read here?

Hey guys! Back to the forum after really long. I don't know if you guys do remember me and if you do, by which of my usernames (RaYaKapoor/...

Expand ▼
BombayPonnu Thumbnail
BombayPonnu

5 years ago

BALH OS | My heart has never been so full

Hey Guys! I'd posted a topic a couple of days ago asking if people still do read on this forum. I did not get any reverts on the post and I have...

Expand ▼
iluvusakshi Thumbnail
iluvusakshi

5 years ago

Hi..Good news...Finally the update is here...

Hello BALHians.. Many of u must remember there was a story called 'I tried to be yours' by resham. It was last updated in 2014. The good news is...

Expand ▼
CrzyCandid Thumbnail
CrzyCandid

5 years ago

A New Raya Story "A little too much" on Wattpad

Hey guys. I have started a new story on 'raya' titled as "A little too much", I'd be really happy if you could give it a read. Also you can find...

Expand ▼
jodude Thumbnail
jodude

5 years ago

Raya FF: Made For Each Other

Hello people, Hope you are all doing well. I just logged into India forums after ages. This forum is not that active now, remembering good old...

Expand ▼
ParYash Thumbnail
ParYash

5 years ago

Request for episodes

It is a humble request to all of you who have any kahani ghar ghar kii episode scenes do upload it here in under this thread please it's an...

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail
Vickat_4evr

5 years ago

Balh to rerun on sony tv.

https://twitter.com/PinkvillaTelly/status/1266690862383325185?s=19

Expand ▼
Leenaaa Thumbnail
Leenaaa

5 years ago

Ghar Ki Murgi will go live at March 7

Finally Sakshi's short film will go live at 7th March!! https://twitter.com/RelivingBALH/status/1234861785880109063?s=20

Expand ▼
fan_forever Thumbnail
fan_forever

5 years ago

Searching for a story

Hi BALHians Hope all of your are doing well and safe and sound. I am looking for two story. With all these lockdown, I am catching up on...

Expand ▼
Abhishekp29 Thumbnail
Abhishekp29

5 years ago

Os - 9 Years of Us

Hey guys, Abhishek here again.. As have asked you all before to join in the wattpad family of balh...here I am, back with another OS dedicated...

Expand ▼
fan_forever Thumbnail
fan_forever

5 years ago

Amazing story but not complete... let's come together to find author

New FF - Magic Of Luv - Part 2 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/4415203

Expand ▼
Abhishekp29 Thumbnail
Abhishekp29

5 years ago

FF Redeemed Love

Hey guys.. Remember me? Well for the ones who are still here looking for raya stories as me.. am here to inform you all (if there are any)...

Expand ▼
iluvusakshi Thumbnail
iluvusakshi

5 years ago

Request to Ekta.. Plz. upload behind the scenes

Hi all... Hope all of u are fine and staying at home only. I want to request the active members here who r also active on Twitter or fb...To...

Expand ▼
maliha.islam Thumbnail
maliha.islam

5 years ago

RaYa Confrontation - Part 2

This is a continuation to one of my old stories: RaYa Confrontation: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/4996448 - Supressed Feelings -...

Expand ▼
blankslate Thumbnail
blankslate

5 years ago

FF: Amends (April 4th, 2020) Part 2- The Usual (page 3)

Part1 INTRO It was pitch dark in the corridor leading up to the sinister room, which they once called their English lecture hall. All the...

Expand ▼
maliha.islam Thumbnail
maliha.islam

6 years ago

RaYa TS: A Perfect World

A usual girl, caught under an unusual backdrop...starts searching for her perfect world... "No one ever finds life worth living, one has to make

Expand ▼
Leenaaa Thumbnail
Leenaaa

6 years ago

Sakshi Tanwar Upcoming Short Film

A film Sakshi has been working on from last year..I think. Anurag Arora is playing her onscreen husband. Ghar Ki Murgi-Short Film Now it make

Expand ▼
fan_forever Thumbnail
fan_forever

6 years ago

Sakshi's new web series - MOM (mission over mars)

Just saw the trailer of the new upcoming series of sakshi on ALT. She is looking fab. The web series is on ISRO's Mars mission. Looking forward

Expand ▼
kirtiraya95 Thumbnail
kirtiraya95

6 years ago

Hote hote pyar ho hi jata h......Pyar k do naam : Priya aur Ram

New story on Raya...plz do read and comment on it... Ram isstanding alone in his room... and staring his wedding photo with tears... nsaying...

Expand ▼
maliha.islam Thumbnail
maliha.islam

6 years ago

RaYa OS: There is no end to love! (Last part added)!

This may not follow the traditional happy ending.....as there is no end to love....! Preview "Forever has never been a measure of time, it's a

Expand ▼
Leenaaa Thumbnail
Leenaaa

6 years ago

Hello??? Anyone?

Hello *echos* anybody here? *echos* It breaks my heart seeing this forum inactive

Expand ▼
fan_forever Thumbnail
fan_forever

6 years ago

New Story: Selfish Lover

Selfish Lover Love is all about giving and sharing to your bar -heart, care, time, concern, friends, families etc. True love stands by your side

Expand ▼
Leenaaa Thumbnail
Leenaaa

6 years ago

Happy 8th Birthday BALH!!

Yesterday,Bade Acche Lagte Hai turned 8 years old!! (29 May 2011)The best memorable show Ekta made with most popular onscreen couple i.e Ram and

Expand ▼
maliha.islam Thumbnail
maliha.islam

6 years ago

RaYa OS: Innominate - The Sarcastic Ride

Preview I wanted to post this since BALH days, but couldn't! Anyways, hope its never too late! The story starts from the Diwali party scene from

Expand ▼
maliha.islam Thumbnail
maliha.islam

6 years ago

AriKa OS - You are my favorite mistake!

Prologue - Love is multilayered, convoluted and as imperfect as all other human emotions – Twinkle Khanna There was a comforting silence in the

Expand ▼
Rayaland Thumbnail
Rayaland

9 years ago

OS-Kya Pyaar Karoge Mujhse... last part B pg 24 updated 14/12/15

Os- kya pyar kroge mujse.. hi guys i m back but this time with small os so here it n written by my friend arayna kapoor Part - 1 Scene start

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".