LovingRaYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am to always in Naseem dear for anything related to Sakshi tanwar. But hopless in making a beautiful thread on her birthday but will surely help u if you need from my side.
iluvusakshi thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: LovingRaYa

I am to always in Naseem dear for anything related to Sakshi tanwar. But hopless in making a beautiful thread on her birthday but will surely help u if you need from my side.

Anchal di.. I want RaYa OS. plzz
peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: LuvSSever

Hi...

I knew dear, if anyone is there or not, for sure you will be there to post the birthday thread...😊🤗

Wanted to help you dear , tht too if its for our fav sakshi, then always yes...
but writing Os or creation is not possible for me, so what to do .. i will post my wishes for sure...:)

i will make you work 😆
peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
@all:
Pehle suggestions to de do kaise banaye thread...kuch ideas, kuch innovative sa...suggestions milne k baad we can decide os, creations etc
bpatil3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi Naseem ,

Initiated at right time, I m there to appreciate everyone's work and wish my lovely lady too.

I can't promise but will try to contribute for sure.
iluvusakshi thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: peeyara

@all:

Pehle suggestions to de do kaise banaye thread...kuch ideas, kuch innovative sa...suggestions milne k baad we can decide os, creations etc

mera suggestion: sakshi k different moods ka siggies ban Santa hai kya?
MATLAB..gussewali, natkhat, chidchidi, teasing wali, loving , caring like a mom ..
etc etc
LovingRaYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: iluvusakshi

Anchal di.. I want RaYa OS. plzz

Can't say about OS dear but will try
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: peeyara

i will make you work 😆

If i could do something, if u make me contribute atleast little, then pleasure would always be mine..
I would be happy...😃 but hope the work u give me, i am capable to do..😆
Edited by LuvSSever - 8 years ago
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hi naseem,hope u doing good ... how is sharan😛
sakshi is looking soso beautiful,elegant i can say magnificiant
loss of words actually
i dont know but for me she is looking younger than before 😆
everyday she is gaining younger look 😉 too gorgeous to handle
as this is webseries im expecting one frame shots with both of them or god sake no bds this time
and asusaul expecting more romanticmoments

coming to birthday thread i so wanted to but asusal ime nahi hai mera pass . and my princess first birthday is coming up so full busy will try to send my wishes if possible creations too ..

Edited by luvsakshi - 8 years ago
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I have sent a pm to you , hope this will help you while making the bday thread 😛