PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
hello friends sorry for late...
Recap :
"Priya, wake up!'' I started shaking her violently but she's still not moving. "Priya, sweetheart, please, don't leave me. I love you too.''
Dad placed a hand on my shoulder but I shrugged it away.
"She's gone, Ram. There's nothing we can do.''
PART 15
"Wait.'' Soumya finally spoke while she stared at something in Priya's wound. I looked over her head and my eyes widened at what I saw. "She's healing.''
Wat ??
Yes she is recovering...
Ram's P.O.V.
My cold hands caressed Priya's pale and lifeless cheek as she unconsciously lay on the soft hospital bed. Blood was seeping into her skin through the dextrose wires, giving her body back the red warm liquid that it has lost. Her head was bandaged, and her legs were wrapped in a cast, the long gash being covered by the white material.
Tears wanted to explode out of my eyes any second, but being a vampire forbids you from shedding a tear. The woman I love almost died just because of me. I almost lost her. Her wounds had healed faster than any human being but still not as fast as vampires and werewolves. All of us were confused, even Akji, who had taken some of her blood sample and DNA just to figure out how it was possible. But DAD had came out with none, because Priya's DNA is normal aside from a few differences that we can't point out.
I pulled the chair next to the bed,. I took Priya's hand in my cold hands, squeezing it reassuringly. I was so glad that I didn't lose her, but I realized how dangerous it was. She was a fragile human while I, on the other hand, is a dangerous predator. I would just cause a lot of trouble to her and I can't bear that.
I was also a angry that Juhi escaped from me but sid and Rishab killed her and burn her body, Shan is also dead.. I just can't understand. Why does she have to do all of this things to the woman I love? First, it was her fault Riya died and now she almost killed Priya.
Akji is already calling Priya's mother and father right now to inform them what had happened to their daughter. We managed to find a lie to her cover up what had really happen because we all know that they can't know what really happened.
I studied Priya's beautiful face, her once pink and plump lips now dry and cracked. An invisible tear fell down from my eyes. This is all because of me.
My head immediately snapped up to the direction of the door as the doorknob slowly twisted, revealing a middle aged woman with the same eyes as Priya. Her eyes turned glassy as it landed on her broken daughter. Tears fell down her eyes as she squeezed her daughter's hand slightly tight.
"meri beti (my daughter), what happened to you?'' Her voice broke at the end showing how pained and hurt she was. I mean who wouldn't be, right? Her eyes suddenly darted to my direction. "You must be Ram?''
I nodded my head. "Yes I am, Ma'am.''
Her eyes softened as her lips formed a small smile. "Thank you, Ram.''
She shouldn't be thanking me. I was the reason why this all happened to her only daughter. The doorknob was twisted again and the door soon opened, revealing Priya's father familiar smell.
Priya's mother darted her head to sudheerji as she wiped her tears from her eyes. Sudh walked over to her and wrapped his arms around her.
"sudheer meri beti kya hua ye...'' She wept even more as she dug her head into his chest. He caressed her back softly to comfort her.
"She's going to be alright,.'' He reassured her as he caressed her back. "She's going to be alright.''
Shipraji finally pulled away from Sudheerji as she focused her attention again on the unconscious Priya. He placed a hand on her shoulder.
"I'm just going to buy some food for you and Ram.'' He whispered into her ear but my sensitive hearing caught it. She nodded her head, her gaze never leaving her daughter.
Priya's P.O.V.
Am I dead? Was this what death feels like?
My mind was blank and my body feels light... my whole body was falling down and down without an end. What is happening to me?
I suddenly fell on something soft, my back bone not being affected by the strong impact. I forced my eyes to squeeze open, my surroundings appearing blurry. A blurry figure was hovering over me, covering my vision.
"Priya, beta?'' Her soft and motherly voice comfortingly spoke. I blinked my eyes three times as I tried to clear my vision. I finally got a clearer view and the figure hovering over me belong to the woman I mostly love, my mother.
"Maa?'' My voice croaked and came out weaker than how I intended to. Maa looked worriedly at me. My head slightly throbbed and it was bandaged while my right foot was swelling inside the heavy cast wrapped around it. "Where's Ram?''
"He's sleeping right there,. He never leaves'' Mom pointed to the small couch on the right side of my bed. "You're Papa is down in the cafeteria.''
"What happened?'' I asked as it was the right thing that a normal person would do.
She cleared her throat before her eyes gazed into my eyes again. "Well, when you fell, you broke your leg. And you lost a lot of blood. You don't remember of any of this, do you?''
"No.'' I lied smoothly.
Maa nodded, clearly believing my lie..
"Beta, you have to come live with me now.'' She said, her eyes intently staring into mine. "
My heart fell into the pit of my stomach as I heard her words. "Maa, I still want to live here in Dehradoon.''
"What?'' Her eyes widened at what I had just stated.
"I want to live in Dehradoon'' I repeated, my voice more determined.
"Well, okay. But how u ll take care of userself.'' Disappointment crossed her face but she quickly tried to hide it. "I'm going to see your dad, okay?''
I nodded my head as I forced a weak smile. "Okay.''
I heard the door slam shut as her footsteps scurried away. In a flash, Ram was seated on the chair that my Maa vacated a while ago, his face mixed with worry and pain.
"Ram.'' His name left my lips in a tone barely audible, a small smile tugging at the corner of my dry lips. He placed his cold hands in mine, squeezing it reassuringly.
"Is Juhi dead?'' My voice croaked and came out husky... He shifted uncomfortably in his seat as his emerald eyes tightly locked with mine.
"Yes.'' He said quietly, his grip on my hand tightening. "
"That's good.'' I mumbled, the weak smile never leaving my lips. "I'm alive because of you.''
He shook his head as he pulled his hand away from mine. "No, you're here because of me.'' he said, his husky voice stern. "Priya, you need to go to Goa so I can't hurt you anymore.''
My heart ached and my eyes widened at what he said. "What? You just want me to go away? Ram, I can't. I can't just leave you.''
His furrowed eyebrows softened as my eyes started to water. "Baby, I know.''
My hand slowly caressed his cold cheek. "Don't ever say those words again, Ram. I can't lose you.''
"I'm here, I won't leave you.'' He stood up from his seat and planted a soft kiss on my forehead. "Rest, baby. You need to get your strength back. I need to tell you something when you wake up.''