bpatil3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

Hey neel thx..
hey hey sorry its 162 dear not 166. (i like 166 also but always first is 162)
my personal favorite always is 162, ican say each n every dialogue of priya any time of this episode, which is my all time favorite dear.

Hawww
Now I wont accept that 😆
first 166 than 162 .. 😆

Haha even i love 162 epi .. marvellous performance by her but but cant agree
I will cry of you change that 😭😭😆
Neel emotional blackmail karn abadn karo , sachhi i like 162 most , u ask sandhya i always say her all the dialogues, by mistake i wrote 166, saccchi god promise😊
don't cry now, drama queen😆

Nahiii
you feel its emotional black mail 😆

okk see even though you liked 162 episode
but while writing you wrote it "166 " how can it be by mistake 😆
i wont agreee even if its sachhi 😆 and god promice

ha if iam drama queen you like 166 th epi only 😉😆
okk meri maa tum sahi mai galat happ ynow😆😆
ur 166 is the best😉😆😆
Tanzuh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yeah sakshi enacted brilliantly
I have seen that epi like anythingg
dont knw how many times 😆
Hey dont you knw our Likes matches mostly 😆

Yes Neel even i feel our likes matches almost all d time😉 & that's great i feel surely give us more strong bonding😊.U said u watched this ieips many times same here even i have watched this eps umpteenth time ❤️& also downloaded it & whenever i feel i watch it actually there r so many eps which i loved & downloaded it bcoz online toh we can see but what happens na when we feel like watching that time only net disconnects or some thing like this happens so just bcoz of that i have downloaded most of d eps😉.
armanz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi Neel this task is lil bit easy for me as I can post from mobile..

Frankly I didnt imagine their meet as I have started seeing the soap from the day when Nuts will be hospitalized due to suicide attempt and Ram calls Priya and the scene that follows was hilarious.. So in the next episodes when he comes to meet her, when he taps on her shoulder remembered her mom's dialogue and was grinning madly and laughing when the stair scene was going on and boom came the Tom and Jerry...It was such a pleasure to watch them fight onscreen.
Loved it
Tanzuh thumbnail

3 DAYs More To Go

I know everybody is sad But everything has to come to an End.so we will try to cherish the moments .

so whats today's task ??????

As Rosi recommended previously ..

How You have imagined Raya's first meet ?
After seeing their first meet how you felt ??

The coming 3 tasks I have already planned so just stay tuned for them 😛

Guys One Other thread got merged with this thread .
It was posted by rampriyarockss[riddima]
Please click the link below and follow the post
she has beautifully 👏penned down
the last week of BALH too good
Please check it and quote her .
here is the link 5th post .Please do share your views on it .

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4082476&TPN=19

Neel as i have mentioned before also that though i loved d promo & i had promised myself that i am surely going to watch this show but as i said i only wanted to start watching when d lead will meet & as i know of BT shows Lead never meets on d first instance they first make them play hide & seek so before i didnt watched as i started watcing seriously when raya met in a restaurant for kartik wedding but later i did watch their 1st meting &i loved d way ram comes out of d car & shipra's dialogue in d BG as priya was thinking when that old aunt said about her grand daughter wedding & then ram taps her shoulder & d way she turned & looked at him i so loved her d way she stared ram d chemistry started instantly their both eyes speask volumes & later we called this as their eyelocked then the way priya teases him while climbing d starecase &after ward d way they fought like a tom & jerry was too hilarious i loved every bit of it & rest is d history.
Tanzuh thumbnail

Originally posted by: rampriyarocks

Finally the last week of BALH has arrived. The moment which we never wanted. But every show has to come to an end one day. Do you all remember that episode where priya got to know about Ram's marriage with ayesha and she was broken. There she had told one dialogue...

"
HAR SHOW KO KABHI NA KABHI KHATAM HONA HI HOTA HAI. HUMESHA THODI NA CHAL SAKTA HAI"

That moment when I heard this dialogue I was literally scared and never wanted BALH to end. But its true every show comes to an end. But when the show ends we should cherish the memories it has given us.

So what has BALH given us?

BALH has given us so many things. It has given us RAYA.
RAM AND PRIYA, the perfect meaning of love.
The perfect meaning to understand so many things.
In a relation there should be love, trust, compatibility.

Arranged marriage being the best option.
How can we forget the tagline of the show...

"SHAADI K BAAD PYAAR HOTE HOTE HO HI JATA HAI"

This was not just a show but the reason for our friendship. Some got best friends or sisters. With the end of the show our relations won't end. we will always be friends with each other.

Due to BALH, I got so many close buddies and off course my sanju dee. I got a sister. I fight with her, play with her but whatever I do I love and respect her a lot.

BALH has made us laugh, cry and given goosebumps to us watching some episodes. Those who never watched serials, this show has made them watch serials. They don't miss a single episode of it. Some even started seeing repeats and some started seeing UKP too even though they don't understand the language but for RAYA they are seeing it.

Some dialogues have changed us too...
Some people think always what we see from our eyes is the truth but this isn't the truth always.
Then this dialogue

"ZINDAGI KI SARI CHEEZEIN DEKHI NAHI JATI MEHSUS KI JATI HAI"

How can we forget the episode where priya says
shadi na hona gunaah hai kya??

This episode had made me cry totally..

and during the BC SCARE epsiode when she said about life.
life kitni unexpected hai...
I was just amazed...

and how can we forget in lamhon k daman episode...
that was the most watched episode. all over the newspapers tv and everywhere the episode 166 was there. how can we forget it...

then later on a leap came and many of us didnt want the 5 year leap. but when we saw the first promo of the leap
It was so cute that we started seeing. Just because of our little pihu aka amrita mukherji.

Even today for us pihu is only amrita. The apple of their eyes who made her parents reunite...

Loved the show so much... If my friend had not told me about the show I would have never... but I love this show so much..

now after all the show is ending we would cherish the show with its memories. we can see BALH anytime on youtube...

A big thanks to ekta ma'am for creating a show like BALH. Not a typical saas bahu serial..

its just because of her we could have met. If she had not thought to make a show with ram and sakshi we would have never got BALH.

so a big thanks to her...

so guys I know a very big post from me after a long time. Sorry guys I am busy so don't get time. but today I took sometime...

SO now lets enjoy the last week of balh..
Today is the priya talli scene.. so lets enjoy the moment..

LOVE YOU ALL
TAKE CARE..

Awesome & superb post just brought tears in my eyes while reading u r right we found so many friends while sharing balh & raya.RAYA made every body belief in arranged marriage.there were many youngsters who after seeing this serial wanted to have a arranged marriage raya showed that what's d charm of arrange marriage is they taught us to trust on our partner they taught love is eternal & sacred & not merely a physical enjoyment.And there r many more thing which we loved from our raya.
Ther r many raya moments which we can cherish for life.surely there never will b d couple like RASHI & never will b d show like BALH.They will always live in our heart.Period.
rayaloveland thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosinagoor

Actually Riddi message me that her thread was gone
Not able to find out, i informed her to check in BALH closed thread
Now only she inform that her thread merge with your thread
I seen your reply, so i come to clarified you
Don't asked sorry , you not hurt anyone

yes dee I had made a thread.. But after I came from my classes it got disappeared and I was scared. Where was my thread? I just couldn't make out where it was. Then veena dee told me to check ur post once and I found it here...
rayaloveland thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanzuh

Awesome & superb post just brought tears in my eyes while reading u r right we found so many friends while sharing balh & raya.RAYA made every body belief in arranged marriage.there were many youngsters who after seeing this serial wanted to have a arranged marriage raya showed that what's d charm of arrange marriage is they taught us to trust on our partner they taught love is eternal & sacred & not merely a physical enjoyment.And there r many more thing which we loved from our raya.

Ther r many raya moments which we can cherish for life.surely there never will b d couple like RASHI & never will b d show like BALH.They will always live in our heart.Period.

yes dee.. U are absolutely correct.. Many of us maybe not knowing who was ram and sakshi before balh started and now we all are big fans of them. BALH was an IMp part of our life. Watching tv was only for them. Straying away so late only for them. Seeing them. Not missing single episode...
Annthew thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
❤️ all my dear dear friends , it's me Unice, it's been a long time since I came to the forum. But so sad to see all ur posts. This has been my first forum , & so many memories. It's here I got some of the people I hold closest to my heart but doesn't know a single thing about them. This has been a beautiful journey, balh will remain closest to my heart. Special mention about my most loving friends---- Viji, Neel, Mani, Viru, Malu, Sahana , & may many others. Seeing this thread has opened up so many memories.hoping to meet u all again.& again in various forums. Sorry 4 not taking part in the task.
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tanzuh

When ram & priya was taking a walk & suddenly priya says chalo ab dura task karte hain sar dard dur karne ka uske liye hamin kamre mein jaan padega then ram says kamre mein kyun aisa kya karogi kamre mein & i so loved ram's expression.Even i was wondering what wud priya do but i was sure she wont do what we were waiting for😉Then eps was telecast & showed niharika mamaji & sid listening what they r doing & that sound ram was making ahaha priya bahut mazza aa rahaa hai etc etc silll i cud'nt figure it out what she must b doing but as niharika & oths go inside than only they showed what was priya doing just massaging ram's head😆😆😆& that was too funny 😆 😉 😆

Nilo Im rofling here 😆
You didnt guess
uper se Mamaji might caught your attention with his dialgoues
and The way Ram sounded "ahhh priya this that ki" 😆 hilarious
and even though
This stupid trio went ahead to see whats hapening
Nice to Read your experience and Thanks for the share

P.s:I always had a doubt ,What these trio could have do if Raya are hugging or something 😉😆
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bpatil3

Hawww
Now I wont accept that 😆
first 166 than 162 .. 😆

Haha even i love 162 epi .. marvellous performance by her but but cant agree
I will cry of you change that 😭😭😆

Neel emotional blackmail karn abadn karo , sachhi i like 162 most , u ask sandhya i always say her all the dialogues, by mistake i wrote 166, saccchi god promise😊
don't cry now, drama queen😆

Nahiii
you feel its emotional black mail 😆

okk see even though you liked 162 episode
but while writing you wrote it "166 " how can it be by mistake 😆
i wont agreee even if its sachhi 😆 and god promice

ha if iam drama queen you like 166 th epi only 😉😆
okk meri maa tum sahi mai galat happ ynow😆😆
ur 166 is the best😉😆😆

Hawww
how many times i should tell you
Meri maa nahi 😆