BALHLOVER thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I am so much happy to see ur update again
just missed u a lot
and about update no words just
as always superb
but really u stopped in a very interesting part ..
eagerly waiting for the next
thank u for ur pm DI

jodude thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey this is my first post feeling happy.
i like all your updates.
update soon...
waiting...😛

Edited by jodude - 11 years ago
LovingRaYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Welcome back Neel happy to see ur update
love it Raya trust and love each other
Priyu and Neel friendship is so unique
glad Priya agreed to teach VikNeha childrens
Now Ram will not get worry
continue soon thanx for the pm
P.S. Pls take care of urself and don't take stress
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: armanz

am crazily baby seeing you back.
Awesome dear..I terribly missed ur updates all these days..Its like am able to have refreshing feel now after reading this..Love you and Thank you so much for the wonderful update.

I am after reading it.
Neel..I missed you very very baldy gal..but glad you took ample rest before coming back..and this is what I call BACK WITH A BANG..WELCOME SWEETY..

Coming to the present part.. It was Mind blowing, tremendous, entertaining as usual and above all sweetly and pleasantly touchy to heart..Had a smirk all the while. It was colourful..

Awww Viji ...
Thank you so very much
Haww im dancing tooo seeing the smiley dancing ..
Yeah party time isiliye 4 ff updates at same time ..
You liked it na .. I know you love it ...
Thank you so much for the great comment ..
I loved loved tit bits

I missed you too very much baby ..Tight hugs ...
Love you

And yeah the update is mixuture of all
Im glad you loved it ..
and wil try to update soon
Stay tuned

jodude thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i like ur ff very much😊😊😊
specially the part in which priya stood infront of KM after bus journey.
i was like ROFL
Edited by jodude - 11 years ago
Cute_Saakshii12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Di waiting 4 the update!!!
Continue sooon😉
sinalbest thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi Neel di.. 😊

so sry for commenting late..
Awesome update.. 👏 ⭐️
Loving the way all r helpinh out Priya to come iut from this trauma..
Thanks for pm..
Continue soon. 😊
ParusDivs thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
sorry for being late to comment... I was busy with family functions and all.. Between u updated two parts ...though I read the part the day u posted couldn't comment on time, .. and finally i am here ... happily!!!!!!!

needless to say every update is filled with Raya romance from beginning to end!! ... Just drooling over the over romantic couple.. ... I wish I got a hubby like him,, Nevik bonding with Raya is also fantastic.. Priya and Ram is also lucky to have an understanding friend like Neel .. Loving their sweet convos.. I think Taking care of Nut's baby will help priya to cope with her present situation and to bring her to the normal life leaving her nightmares back ... Priya is accompanying with so many members in the family ... Priya -Ape scenes are lovely Ape is blushing too much in these days????? Hmm... 😉 Nayi naveli dulhan jo hey!!! 😳 and what? Priya is guarded by body guards 😆 ?? After all Ram kappor ki beevi jo hey.. .. Good to see Neel spending her time with Priya 😛 ... Their friend ship is really sweet Completely agree with neel's suggestion to plan for pregnancy 😳 Hope RaYa will think about it soon She is advicing her to be more romantic with Ram.. ??? Aur humara kya hoga? will gonna die with over dose of romance? 😆 ... anyways waiting for more lovely romantic-family moments!!!!

Edited by ParusDivs - 11 years ago
armanz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

Awww Viji ...
Thank you so very much
Haww im dancing tooo seeing the smiley dancing ..
Yeah party time isiliye 4 ff updates at same time ..
You liked it na .. I know you love it ...
Thank you so much for the great comment ..
I loved loved tit bits

I missed you too very much baby ..Tight hugs ...
Love you

And yeah the update is mixuture of all
Im glad you loved it ..
and wil try to update soon
Stay tuned

Babyyy it wasnt full comment kya karu time hi nahi mila..sorryyy
but now u can see i have given my full comment..hope it will appeal U.😳
anupam_dil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
very nice read all the updates ...lagta hai pura bang on ke saath waapas aagayi neel...I am very happy to see you in the forum...we missed you..
thanks for pm😛