ST in Balika Vadhu(telugu)

Mahi78 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sorry for the post. But could stop myseld beihng a big fan of ST, watch any where. I was watching Balika Vadhu in telugu and jut saw ST in it never knew she played a role in that show. Even in the negetive role I can't stop appretiating her. Leve her any wahere. the show come at 7pm MAA TV(telugu chanal)😛

aditi_34 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Arre yaar m zero in telugu..b.d.w. Sakshi did an amazing job as teepri in b.v...watched it in hindi...wat a performance..:-)
saisamanvi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah i watched in Telugu balikavadhu i mean chinnarpellikuthuru...
sakshi's role negative but she played very well in that role love u sakshi u r the best
rnvdbhavani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
ya me too watched n was like super dooper excited!! what an acting... must say cant appreciate her in some words... 👏 👏 👏
Mahi78 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 1itida7

Arre yaar m zero in telugu..b.d.w. Sakshi did an amazing job as teepri in b.v...watched it in hindi...wat a performance..:-)

First time I saw her in Hindi only, but at that time never knew who she was, because BALH is my first daily soap n follow meticulously. Now I am a big fan of ST.
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yayyy i too watchd it ... My frind cald up me & asked where are you i said "in home "
Go and turn your maa channel ...
I was shocked & surprised , i have seen her in hindi but telugu also she was tooo gooddd
she is the princess of television ..thank you soo much for the opening apreciatin thread for sakshi
asusaul she rocks ... cant thank enough my friend
aditi_34 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

Yayyy i too watchd it ... My frind cald up me & asked where are you i said "in home "
Go and turn your maa channel ...
I was shocked & surprised , i have seen her in hindi but telugu also she was tooo gooddd
she is the princess of television ..thank you soo much for the opening apreciatin thread for sakshi
asusaul she rocks ... cant thank enough my friend

sry,but pls edit ur post a bit.sakshi is not any princess,but d ultimate czarina of t.v..effortlessly graceful n her role in dat show was an apt example of how wonderfuly dis diva cn portray any type of character wid perfection.
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1itida7

sry,but pls edit ur post a bit.sakshi is not any princess,but d ultimate czarina of t.v..effortlessly graceful n her role in dat show was an apt example of how wonderfuly dis diva cn portray any type of character wid perfection.

Hey dont know your name ..It s my appreciation for her ..Nothing else ,From kahani onwards i used to cal her as princess of telivision ,i hope you undrstud ...I didnt mean to hurt anyone ..
leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
merayliye tou sakshi is a goddess of tellywood, she was awesome aesome as teepri!!bari fit hai! i dnt get maa channel here but though i cant understnad any langauyage too ( like telagu) i wld still have watched it!! she is awesome!!
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: leo4ever

merayliye tou sakshi is a goddess of tellywood, she was awesome aesome as teepri!!bari fit hai! i dnt get maa channel here but though i cant understnad any langauyage too ( like telagu) i wld still have watched it!! she is awesome!!

Awww superb leo .. I will agree with you .. dont worry you alredy watchd in hindi na . its just dubbing of that same serial so you didnt miss any ..