raya over so rasha not a big deal

jainneha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
if rajat is with priya rasha seem so much bttr now i have lost hopes with raya i dont see a reconcilation whatever ayesha may be atleast she supported ram in hard times i dont want to see priya 's interferece ad rantig abt bigamy when raya are over!

Ramdeewani thumbnail
Raya is not over its der story all about falling in love once again dey made mistakes n now dey vil understand again.rash is fake as said its only naam ke vaste
payalgarg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ayesha supported ram in hard times??????🤣

it was actually the opposite and i think it is now time for her to repay ram by moving out of KM as her son already has RAM KAPOOR'S NAME,returning ram his love and NOT BECOMING A DEEWAR between raya.

once again ayesha supported ram in hard times??????🤣🤣🤣

well she is too self centered to support anybody BUT herself.
Edited by payalgarg - 12 years ago
chitloner thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: payalgarg

ayesha supported ram in hard times??????🤣

it was actually the opposite and i think it is now time for her to repay ram by moving out of KM as his son already has RAM KAPOOR'S NAME,returning ram his love and NOT BECOMING A DEEWAR between raya.

once again ayesha supported ram in hanrd times??????🤣🤣🤣

well she is too self centered to support anybody BUT herself.

Don't u think that thinking Ayesha supported Ram during hard times is like Ayesha supporting Sharmas during their bad time? ROFL. She was the cause of all the hard times
Mahi78 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ChitaRK

Don't u think that thinking Ayesha supported Ram during hard times is like Ayesha supporting Sharmas during their bad time? ROFL. She was the cause of all the hard times

Bang on it, really Ayesha supportive???😆 Sorry but don't even think of the word RaSha, it's not in our dictionaries we only have RaYa. How can u join her name with Ram? We didn't mind Rajat's name joined with Pooja because she was always Priya for us. Lol😉
muskan087 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
supportive or ayes hahhahaha wht a joke..she supports ram only to get ram's attentions..and rajat is better than ayesha ..bcoz rajat truely lov priya..and only want priya happiness no selfish motive like ayesha
Annthew thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Rasha????? can't even bear 2 see that conda sharing space with Ram, -----Please nooo!!
jainneha thumbnail
well i dot like rajat and according to me rajat is nt a gud frd i very well know what she is and i think rajat is trying to be gudy two shoes hence ayesha is bttr if rajat priya happen which ppl desire the rasha is bttr coz i like chahat
jainneha thumbnail
oh yeah rajat wants priya's happiness i dont think so alleging ram for bigamy will brig her true happines ya rite and he is all against raya and not true to ram that's why ayesha is bttr conditional or whatever atleast still bttr than rajat for ram's wellbeing. i hate rajat😡 that's why ayesha seems bttr for ram.
leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jainneha

if rajat is with priya rasha seem so much bttr now i have lost hopes with raya i dont see a reconcilation whatever ayesha may be atleast she supported ram in hard times i dont want to see priya 's interferece ad rantig abt bigamy when raya are over!

really??😲😲 even after reading all the articles all the plots all the statements that it is A RAYA show, this is what u feel??
how can u miss the :
love btween the tweo, jinku u love unse hi u get naraz the most!!!!!!!!!
the fact that ram is still trying to irritate her make her realise that he has moved on so now she must be really happy
the fact that even after repeated saying that sis happiness is more imp than anything else( meaning her hubby n daughter) want hubby to move fowd , even halka sa indiacation of that he has moved on hurts her shows that priya is not / cant be oever her marriage!!
in all this i see no no scope of rajat priya at all: rajat is clear that priya loves ram, priya will be more sure not to do anytihng that makes him more angry and the cvs know rapo make that most biggest reason for fall of trp!!!!!!!😡
plus one thing i have to say i feel perhaps we are by far the most pessimistic, sadistic impatitent forum in whole of IF!!
raya ki loyalty hai hi nhn , kabhi priya gerts bashed kabhi ram kabhi ekta !! i look at other forums and even wioth the most dragged track they keep postive of thier shows without destroying the leads!!