salsaly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thank u so much maria di
ananya456 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Can i post this in fb ??? to all the balhyans there ????
Sakshi_Deewani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Mitu tweets

#BALH.. u have two options either believe the half baked rumors or believe in d show... @BadeAcheLgteHai @SnehaRajani @SufiyanaSoul

#BALH followers-guyz stop this tirade of blasting the show n pls stop jumping 2 conclusions!V made d show v won't kill it!!CHILL!!!

Sneha Rajani Tweets
Half baked knowledge (or even lesser) is your worst enemy. Don't rely on it. Have faith :).. faith can move mountains!

so guies relax... n enjoy Niharika being bombarded 🥳
leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
aww thnakyou for such a fast response to my request in your thread!!
Pinky.Raya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
surely yaar we will do the needful 😊 thanks
ZehraB thumbnail
As suggested I wrote to the persons, and got a very upsetting response that implied the rumour was true. My suggestion to all who are upset we should one day collectively and soon NOT view BALH in protest..Suggestions of how we can implement this would be helpful- in some countries this is known as a 'pyaah jaam' and in others a 'hartaal'. I'm not in S.Asia so view the serial late=r. Let me know what we can do to make Ms Ekta Kapoor wake up!
Nany thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks maria dii , i just post now message on balh fan page on fb .
kbm_raj thumbnail
thanks maria
viewers cannot take the story what they dole out which has no sense at all
already Ayesha has commented that she is not interested in the story taking the leap and is resigning from the show and if they bring a new character it will be the end of the show
what say
leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i dnt feel chahat is so imp that her replacement will end the show, i feel the rumor can be parlty true not completely, however atelast am willing to give them a chance, not in the favor of boycott
Sakshi_Deewani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ok so i had to post it here😃

baar baar haan... bolo yaar haan, RaYans ki jeet ho Cvs ki haar haan😆
koi humse jeet na paway chale chalo chale chalo... mit jaway jo takraway chale chalo... toot gayi jo oongli utthi... pancho mili toh bangayi mutthi...! eka badta hi jaway chale chalo chale chalo... koi kitna bhi behkaway chale chalo...

twitter hila denge... sab ko dikha denge... humlogo ka darja hai kya🥳

way to go BALHians...!!!🤪🤪🤪

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lEhAYU2Tz4M[/YOUTUBE]