🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
How quickly time changes
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Originally posted by: narangi_77
Loved all the post y'all...
So here are my two cents -Boardroom & Ram-Vikram:I actually thought the office scene was alright. Ram is a funny quirky character and I was charmed by it. 😊 It seemed to fit his mercurial personality.I didn't think it was as OTT and unreal as that awful Singapore boardroom scene. That first intro to Ram was a major disappointment. Will someone explain to me why he flew to Singapore on the day of his sister's wedding just to give that bhashan about a company he knew he wasn't going to buy???? 😕 oh wait. i'm not supposed to think logically.Vikram's comment re Ram's family's indifference was spot on, and it also seemed to register with Ram in a way...not that it's going to make much of a difference. Why hasn't Vikram realized the Ram-Priya jodi potential yet? We've had SOOO many indications...the poor sec who finds Ram the only eligible bachelor in the company 😆 and many more...Yaar Vikram ...get a move on!Shipra & Sharma Family:Whoa! Still a little lous, but at least she stood up for Priya.Liked the mother-daughter scene...Shipra isn't going to change (and I'd rather they not change her too much) She's supposed to be loud and vulgar and superficial. But she's not vicious.She reminds me so much of Mrs. Bennet from Pride and Prejudice. Actually, a lot of this show is Pride and prejudice inspired. The best TV version for anyone interested in the BBV/A&E version from the 90s starring Colin Firth as Mr. Darcy. Undoubtedly! I am re-reading P&P recently (and I always smile when Darcy first realises that Elizabeth is "dangerous" to him 😳) and the 1995 BBC version is the only authentic version of the novel. In fact, if Jane Austen had ever seen the show, I am sure she would have been proud. It might as well have been directed by her 😆 the only alterations were the infamous Darcy lake and bathtub scenes, but hey - Colin Firth in a wet shirt? Hell yes 😆Loved the final scene when the entire family is in a group hug. In spite of the fact that they all have different personalities and priorities, in spite of the fact that they sometimes ignore priya and act like idiots, you get the sense that they care about each other. Even Ayesha and Shipra. Such a STARK contrast to Ram's so-called family...hope he gets into this mad-cap family to realize what a real family should be like with all the quirks and ups and downs.Pre-cap...😕 no words...LMAO - the fact that she is in a peon's outfit made me laugh hysterically for about ten minutes after the show ended 😆😆😆😆 This HAS to be some kind of nightmarish House of Horrors thing, or a parody show, because that is beyond the realm of disbelief even by EK standards 😆