Game of the week-picnic!!

diyafah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

I am happy to annonce the game of the week for BBB!Now..you all must be thinkin that wht is the title!Now this game is easy!!It's like just imagine that ur goin with the thakkar parivaar for a picnic,and itz gonna be a blast!!Now..wht will u guys..do as u reach the park!!There's are loads of hurdles and obsacles also in the game,which we guys..have to create..and the other member have to continue!!

It's simple!!

Like..now I will start with ..that as soon ..as i pack my bags..and ready to go in the bus..the bus engine gets spoilt!

Continue the game frm here..and create another obstacle for another member!!

I have created this game..so I have'nt taken frm any forum!😳

Guys..we shud have loads of dhammal in the picnic..plus sum troubles..with a touch of humour!!And as this game is a lil hatke!!I have kept a special prize for it!!Woopse..it is'nt a siggy!!The best prize..will get to do the next game of the week!!To get active participation..I am trying my level best to create such games!!

Pri and avani ..include this in the NL..as the game of the week!!😳

and guys..if possible..try putting pictures..for this game..it looks attractive!!

So lets get the picnic goin!!And well..if u guys keep tellin that "I will edit my post"..u mite miss the chance of goin to picnic!!

Chale picnic mai!!😉

Love

BBB Dev Team

Naina,Neha and Anureet

Edited by diyafah - 18 years ago

sonu! thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
as the bus engine stop 😭 .. i took taxi wid mehul and gattu and sent evry1 else in auto... 😉

did i played it rite??
gud game 👏
*Pinky Rulez* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

unfortunetly there was loads of traffic and the taxi broked down in the middle... gattu had 2 go 2 the toilet and there was no public toilets😕😕😕
Pic 2 go wid description:

well the pic doesn't really go wid the description but when he needs 2 go 2 the bathroom he puts his finger up. so i thought it wud connect😆

wow gr88 game diya 😊

will try 2 be active alot coz dis game really gud 😳

Love Atifa😛

Edited by *Pinky Rulez* - 18 years ago
sonu! thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
just then leela remembered dat she 4got 2 put on de make up.. she gets her brush out
finding dat leela is using betta makeup thn her, charubals gets all jelous..
-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
charu plans to destroy leela's make up kit...nd gattu inorder to go to toilet he gets out of da taxi in one corner by road side nd asks mehul to not let ne one come ova der...

hey diya gr8 game 👏👏👏
sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
after paying visit to toilet Gattu feeling starving and then they realize that bags of goodies like dhokla, khakhra and other eatables r with others in auto.. and gattu said in his usual style.. "aise koi chalta hai"

diyafah thumbnail

he was upset!!but at the same tym..mehu.mitlai and chitali..cum wid icecreams to lit up gattu's face..toilet!..den he asks..all of dem..for where did he get the ice cream.

thank u everyone 🤗..for playing this game!!😳

*Pinky Rulez* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
they tell them Gattu where they got it 4m and then tell Gattu 2 sing them a song and while he was singing they were eating their ice creams and then gattus face went like this:

Love Atifa😛
diyafah thumbnail

Den Gattu..felt like beating dem..so he took a marble ball out and was gonna aim at at mehul

..just den..arving bhai came..and started HUH 🤣

ps:guys..after one week..we will end the game..wid a gud and a happy ending!!=)tilll den try creating hurdles!!😆

chintas thumbnail
he said huh so loudly that the marble that gattu was going to throw at mehul fell and broke on the floor. he was very sad. hearing this tushar kumar came and..........

p.s. kool game you made. u should make more!!