srklicious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
wooow i am the first one to comant on my fav sigy . they r awsome siggys fary i will use them hun 👏 . thanks .
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
@zarwa am happy that u liked it

naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: love srk

wooow i am the first one to comant on my fav sigy . they r awsome siggys fary i will use them hun 👏 . thanks .

thnx a lot sissie i knew u r going to love them as always seriously everything means alot to me i love u sis🤗

srklicious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fizzwizz

thnx a lot sissie i knew u r going to love them as always seriously everything means alot to me i love u sis🤗[IMG]http://www.india-forums.com/smileys/smiley31.gif 😛

Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fizzwizz

yaar i suck t avi's but still i tried to make one for u hope u'll like it

ThnkUUU!! I luv it!! Really great work! I luv the avi as well!! You did a great job!! ThnkU!!

xxxxxxx
nimrah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
May I post my requests please? 😕
Can I get a SRK siggy? with his animated avis?
Khushi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi Fary ,
I am back..
Hehhehee

K , so i have a request again...

1. Text- Ranbir Is Just For Khushi
Some where on the top dp write - Take your eyes off him , his mine.

Pics- (Just take his image)

Thats enough for this week....

Khushi
Edited by Khushi12 - 17 years ago
RonaldoLover7 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

omg thasnxx so muhc 4 the vid avi!!!! and alos my siggy is wonderful..will use it ryt away..thanx alot hunn 😃

//Reena// thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
luvv those srk sigzz fizz 😃 👏
cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Awesome work fizz! Reaally Beautifull siggies!👏