VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Baki

@tarun: well, I have just moved out from my parents house to another city to study a course for the next 5 months, so I have been really busy moving out😆. Plus I am not really in mood to Photoshop lately, as I am out of ideas on what to make😕, so don't expect big updates😆. Oh?😲 So you have left IKRS.. I hope you will come back soon though😳. Well, I like Viplav protecting Dhaani allthough I wished she stood by Viplav's side as well. But we all know Dhaani is weak, when she gets insulted by Kanak and the other old peeps in Banaras.

@baki studies are our top priority and just concentrate on your studies..That matters a lot and this stuff can be done at anytime...all the best to your studies n i wish all ur dreams comes true😃..Well even one avi or siggy or icon is treat for me..So dont forget to pm me and i dont want to miss your wonderful creations😳...hmmm Coming to IKRS it's just a small seasonal break from IKRS as im not finding much intriguing factor to get hooked up to the show...My clg has started n this is my final semester and want to concentrate on project work n studies...So i dont want to get disturbed by this shows...After few months i will watch the missed episodes for sure n will return back to our wonderful positive forum😆..bas aate jaate rahunga IF pe but cannot be much active like earlier...

Take care yaar😳
harrison ford idgaf who cares no f**ks given i dont give a f**k

Edited by tarun1234567 - 9 years ago
bahi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
@nisu: thank you yaara 🤗

@Anax: thanks alot Anax
🤗

@aishu: thanks alot dear, glad you loved those picscams <3
🤗

@Radhikerani: thanks dear
🤗
bahi. thumbnail
@aditya: thanks alot 😉 thanks me fav too😳

@naz: thank you ji😊

@tarun: thanks yaar😃, finger crossed for everything happening in the way I want😳 all the very best to you too. 😉 Take care!
ttrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Gorgeous work Baki! <3 <3 <3
OnepoundChic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful stuff!!
Thanks for PM )
bahi. thumbnail
@ttrocks: thank you ji 😉

@FireLordPhoenix: thank you so much 😃

@OnepoundChic: thanks alot yaar😃
AmidstTheWords thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Hey Baki
Firstly a very Happy New Year.Since its January😛.

Lemme start it with the Dilwale icons.Sigh the promotions have ended and I miss seeing Srk-Kajol together.

That Avi on them is so perfect.They looked picture perfect together and the dance was super amazing.

All your stuff on them I just heart <3 and will look forward to more stuff from you perhaps from the movie😳.

EJ ended but the stuff is so so amazing.All these new stuff and textures you are using is awwsome.

Other stuff was fabulous as well.

Thanks for the pm
...Arjuneeti... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Loved everything baki!!! Amazing stuff <33
bahi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: togetherforever

Hey Baki

Firstly a very Happy New Year.Since its January😛.

Lemme start it with the Dilwale icons.Sigh the promotions have ended and I miss seeing Srk-Kajol together.

That Avi on them is so perfect.They looked picture perfect together and the dance was super amazing.

All your stuff on them I just heart <3 and will look forward to more stuff from you perhaps from the movie😳.

EJ ended but the stuff is so so amazing.All these new stuff and textures you are using is awwsome.

Other stuff was fabulous as well.

Thanks for the pm

hahaha😆 The year is still new afterall😃, I agree Kajol SRK is the couple of Bollywood. Have you seen Dilwale? 😳 You never know. I have might have made something on them for the upcoming update. Thank you for commenting, Ankita 🤗
bahi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Arjuneeti...

Loved everything baki!!! Amazing stuff <33

thank you Maliha. New username, again?!😆