this is superbb!!!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
What if............Arjun
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
From Progressive To Regressive?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.

Originally posted by: amidstthehues
Your icons.
I didn't like them first; I accept them now. 🤔 Oh, and by them I mean icons.![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Stacked
Originally posted by: ARandKJFan
THANKS A LOT <3 Just a request, could you stack them in the order of color, B&W, color, B&W and color?
Your icons. ![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Stacked
---
Another version for I ain't a fan of this 'lightened' thing.
![]()
![]()
![]()
Stacked
--> This looks stunning. I love the cropping absolutely. Perfect it is. And the colouring looks great.
--> My most favourite icon of the lot. Great cropping and stunning use of texture. Brilliance absolutely.
--> Again stunning use of texture in this one.
--> This one looks beautiful. I loved the colouring and the black background. Originally posted by: -EastWind-
^^If possible can you please vertically stack the second version?🤔
Glad you like 'em. Any specific order or as I see fit?
Originally posted by: somergasm.
RESERVE.Pictures:http://i.minus.com/iVe074iRTHN4G.jpghttp://i.minus.com/iHTXccP29bluX.pnghttp://i.minus.com/ifKUeaEUHJhJW.jpghttp://i.minus.com/iKtJf86RA9MR.jpghttp://i.minus.com/ibnawv0Eb1m2uU.jpg