i will give you the proper download link :)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Saiyaara Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filter>>smart sharpen. The basic or most used setting is amount 500%, radius 0.3. You can adjust it to your liking.Originally posted by: santhiyaa_J
how to smart sharpen pics? i saw the tut some where but lost the link 😔
Originally posted by: Cute_Strawberry
I could not find one
The ones I was trying to download
They weren't right
Originally posted by: -chamkilli-
Filter>>smart sharpen. The basic or most used setting is amount 500%, radius 0.3. You can adjust it to your liking.
P.S sharpening gifs has a total different method, fyi.
its bec those linksOriginally posted by: -StephinesS-
ok then can you check your computers operating system and let me know asap? :)
i will give you the proper download link :)
Originally posted by: Wahian4lyf
Can someone please tell me what topaz is and what it's used for?
Originally posted by: Preet.Kc
topaz is a component of photoshop, if you intall it offers another set of filters that you can apply on your creations.
Hey friends Welcome to Questions Queries Corner Please post all your questions queries here instead of making new topics. If any "help" topics...
Anim a t e d N o nAn i m a t e dR e qu e sts Wanna get your request done without waiting for too long? Well then this is the place to place your