aartipartyy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Aquilia_Aditi

These are just amazing!

Both of you have done a great job! =)

I very much liked the Sanaya and IPK work along with the Jenny and SC works!
These were just fab!

Mind if I use one of them? [With credits given of course] 😳

Anyways, that was one awesome update. Me likey it! :D

Do PM me for future updates! =)

- Aditi

ahhh thank you so much for <33
and ofc use any of them! :D
and yes add shreya (khudajaane.) to your buddy list 😉😆
aartipartyy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nidz-

Excellent creation aarti n shreya! 👏 Loved all the gifs!

@Aarti KaSH ZZTMTM dance avis r awesome

@Bth of u Update soon wid some KaJen stuffs! 😛

ahhh thank you nidz! <33
and we'll try 😆😉
DulceAmor thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats on your new shop! The first update was spectacular! Your styles and colourings are beautiful! Those avis look amazing and I just couldn't tear my eyes off of them! I esp adored the KaSh ones! Loved the DD sig too - it's simply flawless. Brilliant work, both of you!
aartipartyy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -BlackBeauty-

Congrats on your first joint shop, Aarti and Shreya (good to have you back, Aarti).

Now, I have already seen some of Aarti's flawless work and Shreya is equally talented. Your opening update for this shop is nothing less than stunning. I unfortunately couldn't view everything but I know everything must be gorgeous. All the best, guys👍🏼

Thank you so much Neetz! It means so much to us<3 🤗
oooh hmm i'm not sure why you couldn't see any of it? :S

Originally posted by: -chamkilli-

Wow mesmerizing shop guys <33

thanks hun! 😳
Edited by --Aartzz-- - 12 years ago
aartipartyy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -iLoveSobti-

Wowiee The Banner is so gorgeous Shreya.! <3 <3 <3
Psshhhtt..Aarti when did you dump your old one?
When i got too lazy to make stuff and realized no one used my stuff anyways 🤣 but chodo maat we are back :D

Anyways

Congrats you two!!

Moving on to the update, its so Horrible! What have you done to it Aarti??😲
I was just like diss bitchhh. but ahhah happy very late april fools to u!

April Fool!🤣

I was just kidding. Stunning Update Aartz.

Eeks..I love the coloring in this one.Its so beautiful. And Gautam is so hottt☺️

I Lou the icons! Saved the first stacked version. Will use it later.
Yes Absolute PERFECTION! <3

Girl! You're colorings are so f-awesome in these avis

Aww :') thank you so much Viz! ohmg the last gif jsahsasia that took forever to find the right texture (cred to Kainat btw). I actually love it ;)

Hey Shreya If You're wondering who I am, I'm Viz short for Vishvapriya :) I'm 15 years old :D

Your Update is flawless.

^This one is so good. Lovely coloring!

Aaahhh..This one is so GORGEOUS! I totally love it! <3

Love the colorings in the Jodha Akbar and Ishaqzaade Avis :D
On behalf of shrey imma just say thank you<3 her stuff is amazing i agreee!

Back to your Update Aarti. I heart Sanzy's Siggy. :D Its drop dead gorgeous.
Eeks Eeks Eeks! Their fist kissie scene. I too watched this scene again and again.
I Officially #MissIPKKNDalot <3 :(

I want them Back! :'(
Creys me too Viz :'( this scene was my fav like ever because it's the first time u see him truly caring for Khushi<33 But thank ya darling!

DMG! DMG! DMG! I love you Aarti <3 :*
The coloring is dhtstdtuddyhfh.

What the hell did you use for the Radha Avis???I want all your PSD's Abhi!😲

Hell Of an UPDATE You two.
Keep Rocking.

Cheers

Viz :)
AJSIASJIAAS THANK YOU SOSO MUCH VIZ. this lambhi comment meant the world to me and we still smile looking at it. ily so much! 🤗

khudajaane. thumbnail

I'll have you know Jen that we are queens ok.
aartipartyy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Kainat-

OH EMM GEEE
SO MUCH BEAUTY AT THIS PLACE 🥳🤪
TOO MUCH FOR MY EYES 🤪
Aarti your stuff is soo droolicious <3

^^ awww❤️ LOVELY <3

^^ i am using these <3
GR is a perfect actor ;)

^^ BEAUTIFUUUL <3😳

^^ THESE ARE SO PRETTY!WHY ARE YOU SAYING that they are not good?😲

^^ Zara zameen pe tu,utar ke niche aahhh NAHII CHORUN GI 🤣

HE LOOKS SO HOT IN THOSE GIFS <3

^^ YOU HAVE NO IDEA aarti how much i love this gif!
Can you make icons from this clip?
Jenny looks so pretty.Plus her eyelashes
SLB rock !

^^ reminds me of devdas in some way!
or
HDDCS!

^^ DEAD!
You have used my TEXTURE?😲
Is my texture look this awesome?
I thought it sucks!
Needs to look at it once again🤣
BEAUTY GIFS<3

love
-Kainat <3

Aww ohmg KAINAT THIS COMMENT MADE MY LIFE OK <3333
Only for you would i make 30 icons 😆🤣
But thank you once again and GIRL YOUR TEXTURE IS THE BOMB OK I LOVE IT SOSOS MUCH! But thank you so much and ily! <33
Edited by --Aartzz-- - 12 years ago
aartipartyy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Zeenat-

Congrats on the shop! :D
The gifs are awesome as hell, really admire 'em all! great job done. :)x

Originally posted by: .S.i.m.r.a.n.

Congrats for your first combo gallery, Aarti & Shreya!! :D

ive become a fan of both of your creations. its my first time seeing your work, and every creation is so pretty <3 an amazing start to a superb gallery. thanks for the pm. keep rocking girls!

Originally posted by: aashizin

hey dear first time i m visiting ur CG trust me its simply gorgeous i loved ur work so superb keep rocking , looking forward to more from u do pm me 😳

Aww thank you guys soso much! It means alot to us<3
And PMs will def be sent lol.
But thank you so much Simi, Zee and Aashi! 🤗
khudajaane. thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmraanFanatic

Congratss on the first gall Aarti and Shreya :)

Both your work is amazing. Super fabulous icons and gifsHave saved a few, will use one by one <3And please add me to PM lsit :D

thank you so much :D
you can add me or aarti to your buddy list for PMs (if you haven't already) <3

Originally posted by: Anjilicious

Aarti and shreya on your very own shop 👏👏 May you girls have many many many more shops to come <3 Love both of your works..all the sigs and animated stuff is just simply beautiful!!! Everything looks so gorgeous <3 gotta say your 1st shop looks STUNNING!!! Love the coloring and effects you guys use...Keep up the great work!! and Update soon :) 😳😃
Once again many congrats on the shop!! I look fwd to you rocking creations!!

xoxo
Anji

thank you so so so much! :D
khudajaane. thumbnail

Originally posted by: magicbeans.

OMG your guys' work is SUPERRR pretties <3 Everything looks REALLLY good! I especially love all the SWC stuff .. it just stands out for some reason! Also Deepika gifs are loveee. And and and your guys' banner is beautifully made as well. Good luck with the shop ((:

thank youuu <3 :D

Originally posted by: .ayesha.

arti and shreya :D

OMFG let me start with how you guys are so awesome and so talented in PS yaar . I can't wait to see more stuff from you guys :)
the banner looks amazing shreya .. you did wonderful job yaar :)
Aarti tera kya keha hai :) SWC stuff looks superb, the icons are my fav dude . I saved so many of them yaar . http://24.media.tumblr.com/10fcb769f327ca07e8f180f2c3b274f9/tumblr_mii58l0IM91s4wjx6o2_250.gif this one is my fav aarti . http://25.media.tumblr.com/8b86aea9777684d5f9e4b59667fd87d4/tumblr_mj7d3fiYkH1s4wjx6o3_250.gif beautiful gif , coloring is amazing yaar .
http://i.minus.com/jbzozzMiaEPjci.jpg this sig is so pretty and cute . are you watching the show? you made ipk stuff :O so many avis yay http://i.minus.com/iDpOqt0SWq9hy.gif this one is fab ,saved it yaar . you should make more stuff okay QH; i don't watch the show but your gifs are awesome , i like the way you did text yaar . http://25.media.tumblr.com/4268bb0570dcecabc889d713dd9d8694/tumblr_mkfv0gWcMX1ri917go4_250.gif this effect is great dude http://25.media.tumblr.com/417ad1ede4572de6ddd7b1edf921faba/tumblr_mhxmloWfBF1rzu1lqo3_250.gif I am not fan of Kash but I love this gif of yours yaar .http://25.media.tumblr.com/dedf763dd4e4ffc79949d8e803725b58/tumblr_mjtfavhEsa1s8vo2uo5_250.gif most cuttest and classiest gif yar . you did splendid job!
now coming to shreya stuff the gifs define excellence, all of them are amazing yaar .http://25.media.tumblr.com/12b27f6eb8a59e97a911ed0f56d40eac/tumblr_milij6AGcR1rlxe0ao2_500.gif my fav has to be this one yaar . I have not watch this movie but it's super cute and the way you made it .I have not watch JK , they look magical yaar . SWC stuff is superb . i love all the bw stuff yaar . you have done beautiful job with everything yar

guys the update is flawless! keep making more and update soon...

aww Ayesh! thank you so much bb! and ahhh you haven't seen mujhse fraaanship karoge yet? omg, go watch it asap! i have a feeling you'd like it :)