DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
^^ woah!!! i din't know u like this icon set so much... heheh...
thank u for req di.. :)
will surely make one..
n yeah!! guru n debi gave a fab performance in this scene..
their expressions r just too good..
it's the worst moment of ramayan though.. :|

Ephemera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeadDevil

omggg...L these pix r osm...

actually the pic of jensen is so damn amazing..
he looks so good in beard..n his eyes...*dreamy..
*droling..!!!

[coughs]

ahem ahem...!!

yaar i'll try my best with the sig...bt the thing is..ur text has lot of emotions..bt pix r simpy photoshoot types..this text would fit for those scenes where they have some killing face expression..if u give me pix from some partcular scene..like sam n dean relation or siya-raghav or a special scene of all celebs u posted pix of..that would be gr8..
hope u getting me..
cz in these pix i can only think of one text n i.e. "adorable" or some fvt quote...
don't mind plz..
so if u want u can change ur req..or m ok with this one too.. :)

n its been so long u using this avi of dean..
it's from last episode of season 2 r8..?
luv ur avi dear.. :D :D :D

you are right dear :) me 😆

ok you do this All in one siggy with 2 quotes (one for friendship (HC,HP and BC/Mf) and one of brother-sis (J2M) ) quotes can be of your choice..it is cos i am a Fan-Bestie and Fan-sister 😃

and i will give you the pics for another all-in-one siggy matching those lines...too..😃

http://i.imgur.com/d0gIIC1.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/YgiWbRB.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/4ttADEl.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/SpNEHTG.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/fbTx7Pu.gif
i know it will be like 2 requests
but this is the first time am asking na...so please...*puppy eyes*😛

Yeah..i Kinda STUCK with that gif like forever 😆
cos to me that one moment kinda READS what is DEAN all about 😳

Edited by lakshmi_3004 - 11 years ago
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

^^ woah!!! i din't know u like this icon set so much... heheh...

thank u for req di.. :)
will surely make one..
n yeah!! guru n debi gave a fab performance in this scene..
their expressions r just too good..
it's the worst moment of ramayan though.. :|

Worst moment as in it's sad, or worst moment as in it was written bad?

Thanks! Can't wait.
DamRyeong thumbnail
worst, cz sita maiyya never deserved all that pain she has been through..!!
RadiantTreasure thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Swati..
OMG u are open!YEAH!
I want something in this style - http://i.imgur.com/R9RnPLS.jpg ,may be not exactly cos i can't give u that many pics...lol..but i am sure u will make something awesome.

I am really confused ki kya request karu as i have no idea whats going on TV.Hmm..
http://minus.com/mbHQwgBWNc570
[Ignore last two pics]

Add any text u want.!

Sri.
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

worst, cz sita maiyya never deserved all that pain she has been through..!!

Aww, yeah, that's true. This Agni pariksha scene really evoked a lot of my emotions. 😭

Btw, did you ever see the SBS segment that came during the Agni pariksha scene? It was so cute!
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
amazin update Swati...👏
bful update... sorry for nt commntin regularly...😳
ajenn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
oow wow scary siggies... but awesome ones... 👏👏
DamRyeong thumbnail
thx a bunch all..
will reply to all comments soon..
kinda busy these days..
next update may take some time.. thx
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshmi_3004

you are right dear :) me 😆

ok you do this All in one siggy with 2 quotes (one for friendship (HC,HP and BC/Mf) and one of brother-sis (J2M) ) quotes can be of your choice..it is cos i am a Fan-Bestie and Fan-sister 😃

and i will give you the pics for another all-in-one siggy matching those lines...too..😃

http://i.imgur.com/d0gIIC1.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/YgiWbRB.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/4ttADEl.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/SpNEHTG.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/fbTx7Pu.gif
i know it will be like 2 requests
but this is the first time am asking na...so please...*puppy eyes*😛

Yeah..i Kinda STUCK with that gif like forever 😆
cos to me that one moment kinda READS what is DEAN all about 😳

*puppy face..* ahaha..
okk i'll try then...
will make both sigs..one by one...okk..??
nice pix btw..

n did u chk new photoshoot pix of sam n dean..they r just too good.. :D :D