14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
O-M-G 😍 😍
Gosh Zee..wot a marvelous updt yaar 😍
m just drooling over evrything 😍
oh freak..ur coloring is sooo damn amazing 😍
the EHMMBH icons are amazing ❤️ the coloring on them is wow 😍
the Aria-Ezra avis 😍 they r beautiful 😍 esp the coloring on them 😍
are u still upto that epi?? mera s1 dekh ke ho gaya 😎 🤣 now m downloading s2 😉 😆
the swaron avis r marvelous 😍 i sooo ❤️ ur coloring girl 😍
loved the large avis ❤️
the REQ came out beautiful...esp Olive's!
stunning work 😍

sugg: i have loads of sugg for u! 🤣
SRK
Taylor Lautner
Ian-Nina/DE
Shahid Kapoor
Imran Khan
Jensen/Dean (supernatural)

aur chahiye to bol...stock me bahut hai 😎 🤣 🤣

love ya 🤗
thegameison thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Uh, Zeenat. I had been meaning to comment on your gallery, but didn't find the time. Well, hell, now I do, and it's a pleasure to be here.

You color SO well, really well. I like your http://i.imgur.com/rZ6pc.jpg very much, even though I don't like Viren-Jeevika. You've a very nice job with the EHMMBH icons.

http://i.imgur.com/EFWTm.gif is beautiful, no kidding. I might wanna use it some time round, awesome SwaRon GIFs, all of em. I like http://i.imgur.com/5nBYA.gif as well. :)

The requests have come out brilliantly and I guess, I have a request too, I dunno what as yet, but I'd really wanna have something custom-made from you to grace my sig box. So, I'll be back with the request in a while. Cheers!

-Kankshita

.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
damn goorgeous update zeenat :) each and every creation turned out damn pretty.. but the icon in the first r soo out of this world.. :) saved my favs :) <3... suuuperb work yaar :)
shilpz
..Monica.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG!!! Im gonna faint👏👏
Zee A stunning update
Loved each & every thing especially Virman/Nishal ones ( me a big fan of em)

I
I jus love this icon Krystle looks so beautiful in it!!❤️
I know u updated just now but update soon🤗
Edited by ..Monica.. - 13 years ago
-Sakina- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Whoa AMAZING Zee!!
I LOVE the Ek hazaron Mein creations..
And my lovebirds SwaRon!!AMAZING yaar!!
Riasa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ummm soo damm beautiful update zeenat .
specially your icons and gifs woww damm pretty ...
thnxx for the pm :)))

538742 thumbnail
Lovely update..
Totally loved the icons...❤️
xTimax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Great update love the avis:)
346815 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Zeenat-

^ I LOVE this scene ... SO beautiful .. so thanks a ton for making this .. saved it .. will use sometime in the future 😳

Reqs.

For SwaRon911-

Been using the big ones for 2 days now (Thank you SO very much ones again ! 😳 🤗) .. but couldnt resist changing to the "Bitches" walla 😆 .. will use the big ones again soon .. 😳 They are sooo .. *Sigh* Distracting .. ☺️
Do u know how to stack the small ones vertically ? 😳

Edited by SwaRon911 - 13 years ago