dont even ask how many times this siggy distracted me 😳 ahem 😳

http://i.imgur.com/ioTP499.jpg
very pretty siggy :)

http://i.imgur.com/YIT2CM6.jpg
apni pyaari si ruqaiya <3

http://i.imgur.com/AjyDfVX.jpg
i so love dem!ruqlal <3really liked the coloring

http://i.imgur.com/vfJ8bC7.jpg
😭 puraane din yaad aa gaye!i soo love this one!

http://i.imgur.com/BZR7MEp.jpg
gorgeous!

http://i.imgur.com/LLosPTf.jpg
nicely done.blending is awesome

http://i.imgur.com/UzOUIUd.jpg
j e e e e e e j j j j j u u u u 😃

http://i.imgur.com/2VNPWK0.jpg
apne siya ram 😳 really beautiful siggy <3 serene this scene was!

http://i.imgur.com/D0VcZGu.jpg
meko aaj green se kuch zyaada hi attraction hai aaj 😆
Edited by disha15 - 12 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7
Hellooo shishter! Look who is here! 🤗🤗🤗Hold on hold on! Hamesha ke liye ni aayi hun abhi.. bas just rakhdne aayi thi! :P
Simply superb creations darling! In love wid all of them! ❤️ Loved JA and AsYa ones sooo much.. Keep rocking sweetheart! Muahhh 🤗
chand1234 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Chu!Chu! Chu!
You here? OMGeee!
Abhi toh active ho jao na , PLEASE!😭
Moner_Radio thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Khushi:

Der aaye par durust aaye😆 ..but in case you are planning to throw sandals at me, then please 3-inch heels in pairs please😉 !

Commenting on the 6th March update, the siggies and icons are beautiful .. the Rajeev Khandelwal and TVD siggies are the best !👏

Moner_Radio thumbnail

Khushi:

Commenting on the 17th April update, loved the TVD avis .. the siggies are beautiful as well !👏

Moner_Radio thumbnail

Khushi:

Commenting on the 23rd April update, the Rajeev Khandelwal siggies are awesome and the YJHD avis are really beautiful !😃👏

Moner_Radio thumbnail

Khushi:

Commenting on the 2nd May update, the AsYa animated siggie is superawesome👏 ! the YJHD siggies and avis and icons are too good, and I have saved the textures.. will surely credit you if I use it somewhere !😃

Moner_Radio thumbnail

Khushi:

Commenting on the 9th May update, OMG the SSR avi is sooo gorgeous 👏..loved the style used ! the MP and JA stuff is also good , the Rajeev Kandelwal and AsYa siggies are wonderful !👏

Moner_Radio thumbnail

Khushi:

Commenting on the 24th May update, OMG you made the SC NL banner😃 ? its so amazingly beautiful yaar ..just loved it👏 ! the Rajat Tokas siggies and banners are good too ! the Mahadev-Jalandhar siggie and the entire JA stuff is amazing .. the second RM avi was one of my personal fav scenes from PRC , loved them😃 !

Moner_Radio thumbnail

Khushi:

Commenting on the 7th July update, such a huge JA update .. loved the coloring used ..the Jodha iconset, the Ruqaiya and RuqLal siggies are awesome👏, the MP siggie and the PRC/Mudha iconset ..superb coloring once again👏 ! special mention to the Mugdha Chapekar siggies .. loved the way you used the eyes and lips in the pic with her face in the bg. The QH siggies and the entire avi set is just gorgeous👏 !