-Saruu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
OMG Ur Called Faiza?😲
Sorryyy I Bin Calling Ya Fizii All This Tym😳
..Amira.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Woooww!! luv'it <3 Sooo awesomeee 😉 You amazed mee!! <333 Keep rocking n pm mee.. Thanks for the pm!!
~Amira~
fizii_gurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Taani96

Woow Amaaazinge uptade Fizii <3 Goshhh the ArHi avi is Daam beautiful :)

Thank u sooo much yaar

tHANKX YAARA

Originally posted by: xTimax

The Shweta tiwari siggys are stunning

tHANK U SOOO MUCH YAAAR...U R VERY FAST IN COMMENTING ...WALWAYS B4 MY PM😆😉 LUV U
fizii_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Mariam_

stunning update fizii i loved the arhi and mausam stuff there fab xx

Thank u mariam sweety

Originally posted by: .PINK.

awww beautiful creationzz na Fizii 🤗

keep it up sis
-Linu

Aww thank u sis...

Thanx buddy

fizii_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..-Marj-..

WOW! WOW! WOW! All your siggies are to die for! <3
I LOVE all the ArHi siggies but these are just damn good!

I LOVE this animated one, the colouring is beautiful and we get an extract of the scene! Tehe
http://i.imgur.com/XwMng.gif

OMFG! This is simply amazing! THE COLOURING is just too good, hands down my fav siggy in this whole update! The texture used looks LUSH! I LOVE the text! Thoda talent hume bhi de dije! Would appreciate it very much! Tehe :$
I'ma be using this for sure! <3
http://i.imgur.com/WLpx1.jpg

Woaahhh!! And I thought there can be nothing better than the previous one! This is beyond gorgeous! Again the colouring is LOVE! Please do teach me! Hehe Umm yeah the simple background makes it look really nice!
http://i.imgur.com/hSDCJ.jpg

OMG!! This is AMAZING!! Seeing Eijaz and Anita after aaaggeess!! Its a treat to my eyes! LOVE the colouring! Kinna sona hai! <3 They truly were a magical couple!
http://i.imgur.com/Z9tGL.jpg

Heehehe thanks a looot yaaar...the only tip i give to my friends is do check INDIA-FORUMS tutorials ..u will learn everythng...i did the same😊
Once AGAIN THANK U SOOO MUCH 4 BEAUTIFUL COMMENT

bW UR SALLU AVI IS CHOOO CUTE😊

Originally posted by: siddhi209

Beautiful work Fizii!! The one you are using is absolutely gorgeous, the coloring and the style, everything is just perfect, its stunning :D

Thank u sooo much

Originally posted by: tere_liye_10

Fiziii🤗

Wats PSD Credit?😳

Anyway,Luvd luvd Arhi
Shows Just getting better and ur sigs roxk😆
ST:Woowww
And I Miss Kumkum😭

Luvd It😳
Know ur not open but Can I Make A Special Request?
For Sum1's Bdayy😳

thank u sweety...req done..
Edited by fizii_gurl - 14 years ago
fizii_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: aisha_1992

woow liked Shweta sigs alot.. aww liked avis also..

senorita

thank u aisha yaaar

Originally posted by: -Pooji-

Beautiful update Fizi

Beautiful Arhi / suggs siggs
lovely coloring
love it

tHANKS POOJI yaar

Originally posted by: Mariam94

Beautiful Creations Fizii
thanks for the pm

tHANK U MARIAM DEAR

fizii_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Durgavnii-

Fab update Faiza!

Loved the ArHi nd KA ones the most.. they are ser. mindblowinggg..!! Keep rockingg😃

thank u yaara

Originally posted by: Fallen Angel

Great update Fizii!! Fab job! :D

thank u sooo much yaaar

Originally posted by: DulceAmor

Awesome update Fizii!!!! Those animated sigs are just mindblowing!! The ArHi and Mausam ones are so stunning!!! Just adore the style and the textures are fab and the animated bit blends flawlessly with the rest of the sig. Amazing work hun!!! Avis are looking beautiful, esp the colouring you used for them. Shweta sigs are just fab!!! Wonderful stuff!!

Thank u sooo much
fizii_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faraan_4_Shweta

Fizi mindblwoing fantastic outstanding Shweta siggies..😍

They r really too too much damn beauuutifull..😛

Great job dear..👍🏼

Using my most fav creation of urs..!!!😳

thank u

Originally posted by: pRIYA_kINSHU

Fabulous Update Fizzi. OMG PSD and Texture are sooo gorgeous.

thank u sooo much dear

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

love the Shweta Tiwari siggies Fizii!! wow! 😊 the Mausam avatars and siggies are amazing too! good job! 👍🏼

tHANK U SOOO MUCH

fizii_gurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: wadi..doll

wow awesummm stuff yaar
love it loadss

Thanks dear...

Originally posted by: Marausha

aazing update fizii, the arhi ones are looking so pretty

thanks yaaar...missed u😊

Originally posted by: wadi..doll

wow awesummm stuff yaar
love it loadss

Thanks dear...

Originally posted by: Marausha

aazing update fizii, the arhi ones are looking so pretty

thanks yaaar...missed u😊

khajju thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wooww..lovely creations...i jusr luv ur work.
i m using the ARHI siggy.😳