a little faith thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Rida,

I loved the lighting or is that colouring on the second version of MN one. The highlighting of shades of darkness and contrasting lights. Just beautifully done.

I loved that last Ian Nina one. The yellow hues peppered with those deep purple tones, just magnificent.

Again that Arnav khushi one, was beautifully contrasted AND blending skillfully done. I loved the texturing too.

My favourite was that first version of PKEK, the overall effect was mesmerizingly beautiful. The blending, the texturing, toning and colouring just wonderful.

Love Sabah
DivineRealm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Awesome creations rida, love the colorings and all :)
Iram..x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing Update👏

-Reserving Space For a Request-

Edited...
Can i plz have a sig with matching long Avi :)

Text: True Legends of Pakistan Cricket
http://www.sportsencounter.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/Shahid-Afridi.jpg
http://www.yusrablog.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/Imran-Khan-Pakistan-Won-Match.jpg
http://www.way2cricket.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/Waqar-Younis.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-ILdUzG2kcYU/TbGc8wNjR9I/AAAJs/r_X3yigXOnI/s1600/wasim_akram_99.jpg
http://www.topnews.in/sports/files/Shoaib-Akhtar_0.jpg
http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Sport/Pix/pictures/2009/4/23/1240465065023/Inzamam-ul-Haq-001.jpg

Thanks, Plz PM me wen done x
Edited by Iram..x - 14 years ago
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Did I not hit the like button on the first page? Let me do that abhi and I will edit this post later tonight! (: IloveyouđŸ€—

Edited! (:

FIRST OF ALL I EDITED đŸ˜łđŸ€Ł Ok jokes apart, actually kya hai, I res and never edit 😆 Anyways I am coming to the update! GORGEOUS GORGEOUS update jaani! I love love the way the MayUr siggys came out. The coloring and the placement of the text looks great. Seriously love the way it came out 😳

Nina siggy is beautiful like the lady herself. She is too pretty! <3 And the Ian-Nina siggys 😍 I love the style of the second one and the text of the second one.

IPKKND!!!! AHHH! The stuff you made look GORGEOUS! <33 I am too eager to watch this show and your stuff on it is breathtaking. I love it! Saved and will definitely use! (: <3

PKYEK stuff looks great. I love the textures you used and the blending in the last two siggys look amazing.

The Kareena siggy looks gorgeous. The coloring looks so pretty, the blending looks great. Hun if you don't mind, could you please send me some of her pictures? I want to try to make some stuff on her as well.

Rati siggy - is this a new style? It looks so pretty. Make more siggys in this style! I love how it came out. Gorgeous.

Overall, an amazingly, awesomeful, beautiful, gorgeousful, and I know I will run out of words 😆 But GREAT update jaani. Keep it up! đŸ€— Love you! <3
Edited by ..-Jia-.. - 14 years ago
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Rida!! Such a beautiful job on the update! 😳 Really loved how the Rati siggy turned out!! 😃
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Wow rida gorgeous stuff...mayur abhiya onez r really good...coolest...the style and coloring is xcellent and the textures also fits well...
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Thankss For Teaching Me Rida & Here Is My Request :) đŸ€—

http://i.imgur.com/vIGfz.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/Kg8Qi.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/9E58i.jpg

Text :: SaJan - Adorable Expressions :) 😳

& Want It In This Style Pllzz http://i.imgur.com/U0v2k.jpg Coz I Loved This Coloring 😍

Edited by MohitSanayaDrug - 14 years ago
ffkhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Wow amazing update Rida! I am loving especially the Sanaya one.😃
Jenny.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hey rida gorgeous update <3 :D...OMFGGG MN sigs are adorable...specially first onee its soo dreamy😍really loved it <3...nin a one is gorgeous man...she looks beautifull...ghoshhh the colouring is fabb đŸ€Ș...first ian nina one is terrific colouring text everything goeswith the pics...nd the second one ...its also gorgeous sanaya sig is cute too ...nd suku one ahhh is the best one ...loved the text u used will use it soon 😃...nd dat merged sig WOWW they look hot even in merged pic man <3...bebo sig is stunning <3...nd ratz ghoshhh this girl simply stunning...ammazing update tottal flawless..😃...do update soon nd thnx alotfor PM đŸ€—
Edited by -Arti4ever- - 14 years ago
Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Rida..adorable stuff..MN..and liked the colouring and textures.Mn look nice..Rati stunning...
Ian Nina wow..
The new show looks great...
Reserved for a request defo.
Edited...a Abhiya siggy..love these pics..so make a siggy on it..use any pics which u want.

[IMG]]

[IMG]]

[IMG]]

[IMG]]

[IMG]]

[IMG]]

Edited by madhukul - 14 years ago