OMG OMG OMG
gorgeous update..

wooow amazing really like it..
beautifuly main Kajal and Sangham sigs

oye hoye love both version. haina na
me too..
loved Anu wording alot

OMG she is loookiiingg stunnning,, liked her hair style alot..
wooow beautiful font yaara
liked Mausam sigs also

senorita

xx-Rai-xx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
here goes my req
pics (use as many as u can):

text: If looks could kill
n somewhere on the sig plzzz write For Rai
thanks in advance

oh yeah do check this link where u can find latest HC pics n do make some sigs on HC too
226079 thumbnail
Fantastic update Kiran :) Allu Arjun one is just amazing Singham one is super super gorgeouss and Anupriya one is damn beautiful, coloring is awesomee :D Good luck with reqs!
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Awwwyy awl the stuff is really adorable !!!
Gr8 work !!!
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
stunning update kiran loved all of them exp the colouring and style my fav is the anupriya and mausam one loved the colouring and style yeah cant wait for the shahid and sonam ones in ur nxt update keep rocking xx
burgerchaap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
DUDE! Kiran! I loveee this: http://k.min.us/jdPFEO45J.bmp
Coloring, placement of photos, blending, everything is so lovely! Glad you didn't add any text otherwise I don't think it would have been this flawless, haha! Beautiful, beautiful update! And good luck with the requests! :D
naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: -kirulicious-

u p d a t e

LOOOVE this movie!!!! My first South movie ever! haha :P
A a r y a 2

K GALLL WHERE YOU WANT ME TO START 😆 THIS IS LIKE ZOR KA JHATKA HAI ZORON SE LAGA CAZ GODDD I MADE YOU WATCH ARYA2 and YOU Loved it and now your treating us with so many awesome coolio creations

more avis coming soon! Heck they better be coming

Oui maa the First one is AWWW and HAHAH mixed God i loveee ARYA it was so cute how he turned his face while tying the MS lmao caz HE was pretending lmao oh arya you r the only chracter who canthink of it and her expressions were Perfect WTH lmao so so so CUTE i love the coloring so much. O.s their shadi was my fav fav scene and than when he feels liek cheating on ajay and tells the sasur ji and than himself goes to save ajay. Arya was so twisted in an adorable Way *thud*

the 2nd one is 😳 told ya his thumka is just too freaking awesome & you captured it beautifully😃

AWW Bunny ke Haath Main Bunny😆😉 The coloring is simply stunning love the size too

THIS IS THE BEST BEST BEST out of the update WOW how in the world you did this so amazingly? love the coloring, the pics the text style JUST PERFECTTT ahh iw ant them to do more films arya was too less i mean he didn't had too many scenes with her alone but ughgh whatever they had simply rovked and the sig just is rocking

again love love love the merging, texture, style & soft coloring

A l l u A r j u n

This is one of your best best sigs without a doubt the texture and cropping is aan leva so damn Gorgeous
all the kajal ones are so so so cute Love the blendignng on those
T e r e L i y e
loooved this scene
Me TOOO and i adore the blendign and coloring on the first 😍 Taani onu ki thi hai aur hamesha rahegi i have seen it like a million times and don't get tired of it this was just one of the best taanu moments scenes thank you thank you thank youx83476346 for making these the B& w version is rocking as well

^^ this is HOT where's this pic from Gosh she's one stunning girl want her back asap too love her the coloring is super

M a u s a m

OK i can't praise it enough Liek no words for how amazing and mesmerizingly beautiful it is love the styleee

497410 thumbnail
Gorgeous update Kiran! <333

I was watching Arya2 yesterday on tV.. and I was thinking about u guys only... the marriage scene.. totally cracks me up.. and the way you made an avi of it... its awesome! <3
The sigs are wonderful!
I heart the sig witn aK on it.. the coloring is beautiful there...
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
^^ aww Sharmila That's so cute and i know the shadi scene was just so cute and funny how the dad chooses him and than he marries her makign those super innocent faces HAHA