humza1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Luvly creations I like salman khan siggi.................I've a request can u plz make more siggies of salman for me
sallu_lover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rishabhprerna

Awesome PRB siggy wasima.pls continue good work.

hey thank u soo much... will surely make some more siggies dont know if they r good or not but will make it just for fun hehe

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan I lovedddddddddddd PRB one the nmostttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt u know :D:D:D:D

Goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...

And the KSG n Sallu ones r hawttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt ☺️

Lovedddddddddddddddd the KaJen ones tooooooooooo :D Too good beta :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Keep rockinggggggggg :D Love.. Guddi :DDDDDDDDD

hello you dont talk to me im very angry at u😡 where r u these days u dont even come online😡
thanks yaar KSG and Sallu's siggies r meant to be hawt coz they r sizzling hawt themselves😆 haahha
thank u soo much hun but still not talking to u

Originally posted by: -Sofia.786-

AWESOME UPDATE WAS!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVED DA 1ST ARMAAN SIGG ,SALMAN SIGGG AND KAJEN 1ST SIGG =) XXXXXXXXXXXXX

thank u soo much Sofia im glad u like them😃
sallu_lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: _angel_

Amazing and fantastic creations sweetheart and the PRB one took my breath away......wow beautiful creation on an outstanding Jodi👏👏

hey yaar where r u these days
thank u soo much.... i was looking at the siggie i thought it might be too dark but glad u like it

Originally posted by: humza1

Luvly creations I like salman khan siggi.................I've a request can u plz make more siggies of salman for me

hey dear thanks hun sure u can request me afta all its salman eheheh
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Awwwwwwwww sallu hugs yaar.. i am online right now.. but will run away.. IPL hai hehe..

Don't be angry i know :( only in this single case, our choices dont match.. just tht :( iske liye u will leave me :((((((((((((((((((((((((

m heartbroken
viniva sharma thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wasuu darlinn!!!!! 🤗 awesummm upd8 yaar!!! i jus luvd dat KSg onee!! its sooperbb!!! n second wala z damnn sweeett!!!! n rest all rr mindblowinngg!! tremendouss wrkk sweety!! 👏👏👏
luv
vini
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sallu_lover

hey yaar where r u these days
thank u soo much.... i was looking at the siggie i thought it might be too dark but glad u like it

aww, sweetheart, I'm mostly in PKB forum and now in DMG forum well in SidMA thread fighting it out against u because I love SidMa jodi and I know u love AR🤣.....so please don't kill me Wasima SidMa are just more of my kind of jodi cos I kinda see my PRB and Mich in dem😳

are kidding I love it and PRB/their siggy look absolutely fabulous👏👏

sallu_lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Awwwwwwwww sallu hugs yaar.. i am online right now.. but will run away.. IPL hai hehe..

Don't be angry i know :( only in this single case, our choices dont match.. just tht :( iske liye u will leave me :((((((((((((((((((((((((

m heartbroken

well i came online but u weren ahahah
lol im not angry at u yaar but if u want me to be happy u can make me a siggie of this guy that i like hehehe
love ya guddi can neva be angry at u

Originally posted by: viniva sharma

wasuu darlinn!!!!! 🤗 awesummm upd8 yaar!!! i jus luvd dat KSg onee!! its sooperbb!!! n second wala z damnn sweeett!!!! n rest all rr mindblowinngg!! tremendouss wrkk sweety!! 👏👏👏

luv
vini

thank u soo much hun im glad u like them love ya

Originally posted by: _angel_

aww, sweetheart, I'm mostly in PKB forum and now in DMG forum well in SidMA thread fighting it out against u because I love SidMa jodi and I know u love AR🤣.....so please don't kill me Wasima SidMa are just more of my kind of jodi cos I kinda see my PRB and Mich in dem😳

are kidding I love it and PRB/their siggy look absolutely fabulous👏👏

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
so wats ur point just coz u r their fans and im AR fans we cant be firends.....its ur choice im not going to force u to dislike them yaar ..... i dont fight with any SIDMA fans at all i rather keep myself away from those bashing hehehe.
thanks for liking it i will make more siggies of them ehehe
Edited by sallu_lover - 15 years ago
love_KYPH thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesum update
salmaan's siggy was awesum😳
AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
😲😲😲
DAMMM KILLLLING
love all sigggs
KSG siggs r too cute...
KaJen awww dam killing.. made me speechleeessss
both siggs r awesome
using one
senorita
226079 thumbnail
Gorgeous update!!! Loved the first Sallu sig!!