Chan91 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update, the prem/mukti sigs are really good, the avis look great as well. Please make some friends sigs/avis. :-)
Edited by xChandzx - 15 years ago
Batameez. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
dhinchak dhinchak dhinchak dhoom ...PREM -MUKTIIIIIIIIIII

lovely update yaar ..ek dam mast hai ..i love that siggy n avi's are ...cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ..m using the sigggy if u don't mind
AreYaar thumbnail
@xChandzx: Thanks so much :-) Will try to make some friends stuff too :-)

@Sara-ksg: Thanks a bunch :-) You can use any siggy you want to :-)
unknowndesires. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Gorgouess stuff! Love the PM avis! :)
Omggggg love the PM update..the sigs and avis are gorgeouss😃
wida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
loveeeeeeeeeee theemmm omg i misss theemm too muchh
AreYaar thumbnail
@Neelam, Lamia17, Wida: Thanks, guys! :-)
-Aliya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey Anu
love the update....wow Prem-Mukti its been soo long since iv seen them. avi's look awesome
Tahmina😉
pigbelly4myfeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Anuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! 🤗 🤗🤗

I just realized I missed out on so much goodness! I love the lincoln memorial avi! You captured the best moment! 😍

They're both SO adorable when they're happy with each other!

I love the rishta.com stuff too! 👍🏼

Andddd LOVE the DID finale avis!! I loved all the moments you captured!! The one where Terrence lifts up Shakti is so cute! They're both SO excited it was adorable! And I loved that moment in the end too where the whole gang comes on stage to hug Shakti. Such a sweet moment. I loved the team bonding there!

This finale was so exciting! Yay for Terrence! :)

I love all your sigs too. You're getting so good at blending! The Booth sig you're wearing is one of my favs!

Great stuff as always Anu! Keep up the awesomeness! :)
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
OMg i was missing Pm so much and came here and saw ur work ahh totally made my day anu fantastic