Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Fav contestant this year?
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Originally posted by: -Mystery-
NO WAY! I did reply to your PM... it didn't get to you again? In fact a few mins ago I actually sent you another one about where have you disappeared because I didn't get the reply back 😭 How can I not PM you, my visit to IF is incomplete without that.-Mahi
Originally posted by: blushpink13
awwww...one of my friends on I-F says the same thing^^I LOVE you too....hehehe
so when are u updating next a feel free to use update...hehehe
Those all came out so beautifully!! The sigs are all so gorgeous! The Arjun one was totally adorable. And I love how the pics are arranged in the Rakhi sig.
And I just love the style of your avi's. They are gorgeous!
Originally posted by: --__Shireen__--
😭😭😭 i checked my outbox, and i saw tha ti sent you a reply, but you never did replied! 😭😭😭 then i saw you made more requests, and i was like 😭 i know man! i was like where's my smarty pants's PM?!?!?!?!?! 😭
^^ haan yaar! 😭😭 me too! 🤗
😊😛😃 Cherry janu Hello sweets 😃😛😊
First a sweet cute bubbly Huggies for you
I am back again as now a days i have 2 months summer vocation so sometime i am at
home and sometime not and thats why i comment late
Ok sweets now to your all recent updates i must say you are truly fabolous maker of siggie world
so gorgeous and lovely cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee cute spectacular
core of my heart such a lovely and sweet beautiful updates as always and you rocked
so Hatts off to you
and all the best have fun
with love
Sadia " Rozain "
Originally posted by: --__Shireen__--
^^ haan yaar! 😭😭 me too! 🤗
😊😛😃 Cherry janu Hello sweets 😃😛😊
First a sweet cute bubbly Huggies for you
🤗🤗🤗I am back again as now a days i have 2 months summer vocation so sometime i am at
home and sometime not and thats why i comment late
Ok sweets now to your all recent updates i must say you are truly fabolous maker of siggie world
so gorgeous and lovely cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee cute spectacular
🥳🥳😍🥳smashing update i adore from thecore of my heart such a lovely and sweet beautiful updates as always and you rocked
so Hatts off to you
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏keep it up move on with rocking style as usualand all the best have fun
with love
Sadia " Rozain "
Originally posted by: XoXKashishXoX
Mahi beautiful job with the siggs hun my fave is the SRKDP one it's excellent!
Originally posted by: sharad_divyanka
Lolz! I forgot it was a request update!! Sorry ;D
Hey ! Welcome to my first ever shop on A/S forum. I decided to open this shop after almost a year Thankyou my IF friends who always encourage me...
Welcome to my gallery! Hello, hi, namaste, ni hao and annyeonghaseyo ! I'm Rosy and i don't remember the exact no. of CGs i've got till date....