FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww Raeeeee you arnt welllll???
listen take good care of yourself yaar🤗🤗 and plz go easy wid requeshts ur first priority shld be ur heealth baki sab toh can take a back seat😳
and loooooooooooooooooooooooved the update specially the first siggy of angad kripa cum aruju arohi is chooooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee and i guess i dunt need to say anything for the mayur ones usmain toh u r a born championnnnnn😳 deres hardly any mayur siggy of urs hwich i dont like guess apna sara pyaar daal deit hai tu unki siggys main😃😳
and plz take care of urself and get weelll soon jaldi jaldi theke ho ke wapas aa aur fir se shop khol "bluuuuush"
and oh man ur next update wld have Friends stufff?? can't waitttttttttttt for it abhi se day dreamingggggg
loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee youuuuuu
Smriti
-DulceMaria- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Great Update Raee👏👏 loved ArJohi and Angad-Kripa one😳 and Kajal's request is superb👏👏 and Dishyant-Shakuntla stuff is simply adorableeee👏👏 can't wait for Monaya update, both look so cute in the new pics😳

and take gr88 care of ur health 🤗

Natalie.

Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Rema: aw glad u liked it rema.......thnk u sooooo much guess i njoyed doing ur req the most n no wonder y.😆😉....n yeah i will try to tyk care of my health........but i can assure u tht i am gonna hav a blast at d wedding for sur.😉😛,
Luv u.<3
@smriti: hi ...........how r u?? gosh i am really happy smriti tht u like my work.....ur comments always encourages me to so bttr..........thnk u sooooo much n yup u r rite wen its MayUr i guess there magic helps me to make the sigs bttr.....esp since i am abig fan of AR😃
glad u liked the reqs....n dunt worry i am bttr now.....:)
thnxxxxxxxx 4 visitng n commenting,😃
@Natz: aww thnk u soooo much for such sweet comments.really means a lot to me😃........he he dunt worry my MoNaya update is gonna b soon...n i hope i live upto ur expctations.....😳😳
Luv Raee🤗
Edited by Raee_rockz - 16 years ago
anwaya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey raee dude! u rock!

n u knw that verry well!

each n every creation of urs rox big time!
-Kash- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome work on the reqs hun esp the AK one made for Roshni, feel like chorying it lol!!!
Don't worry about the delay, we all def understand :)
And take care of your health, sorry to hear about that :(
Eagerly waiting for my req
..-Kaju-.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Raee_rockz

thnxxxxxxxxx a lot evry1 for visitng,commenting/using.......i am glad u all liked them😃

@smriti:thnk u soooo much smriti for such a beautiful comment........i am really touched yaar........i am glad u liked ur reqs....it always feels nice n special wen frnds appreciate ur work........thnxxxxxxxx a lot.......😳🤗
:NOTE:
I kno i am tyking lots of tym to do the reqs.......there r 3 main reasons for tht 1 is my net problem bcoz of which i am having trouble in uploading/downloading pictures n videos
secondly like i already told u all my cuz wedding is only a few weeks away n i am really busy wid all the pre wedding plans n all......coz she really counts on my opinion a lot so i hav to giv tym to her😳😳😳
n thirdly my health yeah i am not keeping well this days.....well its mainly bcoz of the changin weather..i had fvr for the past few days n am still running temperature..luckily my collg is ovr so i am having tym to rest but all this high fvr actually left me pretty weak ....
so ovrall i am really vry sorry for the delay in doing the reqs.......hope u guys understand....😳

n now coming to the 4 reqs tht i finished
here u go

for Kajal

thts all for now.......
do use/cooment/crticize/sugg,
will b waiting,
Luv Raee<3

nxt update most probabaly MoNaya from the photshoot n MayUr from Jaage Jaage 😉...also sum FRIENDS and BONES stuff coming ur way😊

omggg....ahhhh wowwwww!!!!😳😲
totally totally amazingggggg...ahhh cant stop looking at both avis n the sig
you do such an amazing jobbbb!!! 😳😃 thank you so so so muchh
really glad i got a chance to request!!😳😃 fab job with the other requests...love rema's one!
andddd cannot wait for ur mayur update..gonna be fab😛
thanks again
using my request soon
-kaju xx
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
omg omg omg raee they r all amazing esp luv the arjun avi's they r fab
priya185 thumbnail
splendid updt love them all esp rema's
divyasp thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

cool update like everytime.

Awesome workk with reqs

-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Raee🤗🤗 You updated!

Wow you busy with so many stuff and get well soon!🤗 It suckz to be sick sometimes especially when you have work on your head too!

Beautiful update jaani! The AK and Arjohi siggy came out fab yaar!

OMG Those Arjun ones are so HOT AND CUTE! Loved the siggy style too! Rocking!

Awww now coming to mine, OMGOSH!! LOVE THEM!! It is too good for words! Loving the effects you added on the avis! Soo cute and also the siggy! Love your style and tut!! Love them yaaar, thanx soo much!🤗

Rema's req is the cutest! Love them and the Tanya's avis are looking beautiful!

Keep it up yaar, can't wait to see the MoNaya stuff and other stuff! Eagerly waiting!

Love you loads!