Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Originally posted by: mehvish_armaan
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
mehvish faintsok lemme get up n ansthank u sooooooooooooooooo much primwahhhh
Originally posted by: x-Prii-x
Woahhh Mehvish on HOTT seat!! Gotta Grill her.. lolz
Get ready for my Questions
~Formalities~
Name: haww u dunno my name?😆Mehvish😛
Birthday:25th Aug-betta not forget😆
Country u live in: Hong Kong well its a city though
How many siblings u have? one younger bro
What street do u live on? LOL....16-B shek man Path😆
How many people are living around you?including me 3What's new? wats new i have been promoted to next class😳
What time is it? 6:47 pm
Are u having fun? i cant say fun but yea feeling good LOL
---------------------------------------
~Favorites~
fav. drink? addicted to coke
fav. snack? chips😆
fav. perfume? theres one called "she"😆😆
fav. cookie? oreo😕😆
fav. jeans? levis
fav. parent? mother of course😃
fav. grade? 6
fav. memory? maybe my bdays😃
fav. ice-cream flavor? chocolate n strawberry
fav. sibling? got only one so yea him😆😆
fav. teacher? my chem teacher MR wong😳
fav. subject? Biology
fav. candy? not found of candies
fav. friend (off IF)? ifra
fav. singer? ADITYA narayan☺️
fav. book? hate reading but yea got 2 fav a walk to remember n can u keep a secret
fav. author? i dunno so many of them as i said i dun read😆😆
fav. (b)actor/actress? Rani mukherji
fav. (h)actor/actress?
fav. nail polish color? transparent😆
fav. clothing? like being simple jeans n top😃
fav. color? blue
fav. time of the day? night wen i can sleep😆
fav. month? def August
fav. season? Autumn
fav. holiday? chinese new year n christmas
fav. restaurant? ebeneezers
fav. shopping shop? no fav😳
fav. dounut? anything with chocolate😆
fav. company of clothes [like gucci, victoria secret]?Esprit
~Picking~
pink/blue?
green/gold?
black/red?
coke/pepsi?
milk/water?
cappuchino/coffee? though i dun drink any😆
aim/yahoo/msn?
myspace/facebook/orkut?only hav FB....tried orkut but din like it
priyanka/kareena? lol u shud be happy now
srk/abhishek?
silver/brown?
valentine/x-mas?coz no valentine😭😆
holi/garba-raas? all the way holi😳
beany baby/teddy bear?
panda/snake?
CSI:Miami/7th Heaven?
Days of our Lives/Passion?
cd/cassette?
sleep/awake? def sleep😆
12/40? 12
high b.p/low b.p? LOLLL i always have high😆😆
bee/ladybug?
math/english? of course engg...maths
middle school/high school?
NJ/NY?
USA/India?
England/Egypt?
shower/bath?
7pm/12am?rain/snow? w/o thinking RAIN!
roses/candy?
turkey/chicken?
provolone cheese/american cheese?
glasses/contacts?
pen/pencil?
color pencils/crayons?
binder/notebook? dun like binder😕
purse/tote bag?
gangsta/girlie?😳
snickers/musketeers?
dollars/pounds?
~Random~
What is the weather like now? its raining🤪
do u like snow? yea a lot
what time is it?7:02 pm
are u having fun now? yea its fun😆
what's new? NEW.....everthings the same as it was at 6:47pm😆
u been to New Zealand?nope
how much do u weight? hawww asking my weight in public😆
when is da last u went to da doctors?dun remember long time bak n really hope i dun have to go there
do u like going to doctors? NO WAYS
how many friends do u have at skool? friends many close friends 4
do u speak fast english? i think yea😆
are u bilingual?sometimes
what is your religion? islam😃
do u have acne problems? yea once every month😆
what do u wanna b when u grow up?both my dreams have cracked💔so not thinking of anything now
what do u hate about your school? stupid bag n uniform
what time is it now [lols]?7:07 LOL
will u add me in myspace & aim?dun have 😲msn chale ga?😆
when does ur skool end? time or month😆3:45pm month depends...
where are u planning to go to college? we dun have college here...school n than UNI
how months of summer vacation have? this year 4 hawww
do u go anywhere in the summer? where?nah juz stay in HK
do u drive? lol nopeee
do u like driving? cant say anything abt this now
what color is your car?----
color of your home?color....white?LOL i m in a building dunno wats the color never noticed hawww
color of your room? white
do u like taking pix? not really
are u a shopaholic [like me]? yessssss😳
what do u mostly buy when u go shopping?clothes,shoes or earrings😳
how long do you shop in 1 shop for? if its really nice den 30 mins or more😆
Name 10 words describing you.
1.sweet
2.crazy
3.helpful
4.naughty ~smtimes
5.decent
6.mean ~only to mean ppl LOL
7.patient
8.short😆😆
9.trustworthy for sure
10.koooooooolhaww did i say everything nice?
Name all your friends from IF as you can. OMGGG i cannot name them all it will take me hrs
What was new last week?last week new i went to register in a school😳
how many times do u change your nail polish color? i dun really put nail polish
how long do u wait to cut your nails? i m comfortable with short nails so maybe 2 weeks?
ur fav. holly/bolly movie? holly latest batman....bolly SIK for now
what do u wanna see more of in RNR? LOL wats dat....
whose your fav. in RNR?
what time does ur skool start? 8:00 am
what time does the bus come pick you up?i take the bus myself😳
who do u admire in your family? my mom
do u have any pets?nope
do you babysit?LOL no
do you work? nopedo you eat alot? a lot of chips LOL
do you chills easily? yea
do you get cold easily whethere its hot or cold outside? well i dun feel cold even in winter but the only prob is my nose😆😆😆
Are you havin fun? errr ys its ok
Do u want more? moreeeeee hmmmm...
How are you 2daii? i m good thnx
what comes first egg ya chicken? LOLL hmmm egg😕
what do u always wonder about? will i go UNI lol
How come you never see a headline like 'Psychic Wins Lottery'? LOL maybe they havent won😕
Who shuts the door when the bus driver gets off? the bus driver..i have seen it😆😆😆
What does the K in K-mart actually stand for? i have no idea
Why are boxing rings square? coz it have corners😆
What came first, the fruit or the color orange? the fruit?
Can blind people see their dreams? haww never thought of that...do they?
Do fish get cramps after eating? yes they do
What is a free gift? Aren't all gifts free? but some u have to buy😆
If a mute swears, does his mother wash his hands with soap? err....
Why do they report power outages on TV? so seek 4 attention LOL
Am I getting smart with you? How would you know?i think u r juz kidding coz i dunno😆😆
If a turtle doesn't have a shell, is he homeless or naked? OMG it shud be homeless
When it rains, why don't sheep shrink? ok i forgot all my biology😆
If 7-11 is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, why are there locks on the doors? i havent seen any locks LOL
If Barbie is so popular, why do you have to buy her friends?so we can patao barbie
xoxo
Priyanka
Originally posted by: mehvish_armaan
-ok so my close friends on IF as in who know me personally😃1]Jia[i think she knows me the most😆😆]2]Tara[hawww tara knows me very well😳]3]Sanniya[havent talked to her in da past few days but yea she knows me😆😆😆]4]Tashu[maybe we still dunno each other dat much but yea we have talked many times n we r quite close???😉]*hides me face*😆😕
======== ========
W E L C O M E to W H A T I M A K E? • Signatures ~ Book Cover ~ Banners ~ Tags ~ Gifs ~ VMs \\ Both non animated and animated stuffs// C O P Y R...
Hello! Welcome to my shop on A/S forum. I'm Priya Arshi Sarun you can call me Priya or pri. I'm Arshi as well as Wangxian (The Untamed) Lover. I...