Supperbbb Concept
Loved It
Do Continue Soon
Waiting For Frist Part
Thanks For The PM

Thanks a ton!!!

Originally posted by: shaheen82

awesome start... 😊
nice concept...it seems different...can't wait to read 1st part...plz plz plz continue soon

Glad u loved it!

Originally posted by: 0913155

Suberb concept plz continue soon.. Would love to read

Thanks <3

Originally posted by: aditiarakshi

awesome start

love the concept
waiting for the first part
thanx for the pm
cont soon😊

Thank u so much dear!

Originally posted by: EashaYousufzai

Wow..

Awesome concept.
It's seems like Ay Khuda?
I really loved that one.
I am so sorry even I don't read ur stories now a days..
Actually not just urs but some others too.
I only follow which I have been following so far..
And let me tell u one thing.
Your stories are simply amazing.
The way you unfold the events one by one is simply breathtaking.
But as I told you before angst is not my genre.
You tried to push some sense in my thick skull regarding this topic but failed.
The fault is simply in me.
Never let ur reader's lack of response cloud ur judgement..
You are smart and witty and intelligent.
And we all love you with every fiber of our being.

I can't tell u how much your words mean! It means a lot for me! Thank u so much, yeah it's a rebooted version of Aye Khuda <3

Thank u so much, I love u too!

IArmageddonI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: skrafty

Interesting concept dear

Continue soon

Thanks <3

:)

Thanks!

Originally posted by: anu91

Hey dr...

ur story ill never fade away...
It was such a precious thing...
do write more shri...
The way of ur writing and the way it progress ill always chanceless...
waiting for ur new story to start...

Thank u so very much dear!

Originally posted by: Snehajain

Nice concept...😃😃😃

Continue soon...

Thanks dear!

Originally posted by: utsha

Aah jatishwar... Rebirth one of my fav topics of interest. Pls beshi wait koras na, taratari continue kor. Intriguing prologue. Tor likes ba comments er jonyo patience thakte pare but amar nei re. So continue soon, expecting a fresh burst from u dear after Ire. Rock with a complete new genre.

I hope u love it re!! Thanks a ton!!!! <3 <3 <3

Originally posted by: Swara85

Hi..
Ok firstly as always I like the banner very much..👍🏼
Concept is good..Read many stories on rebirth but I'm actually very curious to know and read it in Shree's style of writing.
And now what's the meaning of the title..?

Pm me when you update it and also when you update kaya story too (flames)..I don't usually visit that forum.

Thank u so much! Yeah sure shall update you <3 What the title means? Next chappy shall tell you <3
IArmageddonI thumbnail

Originally posted by: zobi222

Nice
Waiting for update

Thanks

Originally posted by: Desirable_Star

AWESOME CONCEPT👏

Plsss continue soon...

The Banner was also beautiful...👏

Don't think like that Shreetu dii...your stories are FAB...no comparison😃

Waiting eagerly for the update

Thank u dear... really

Originally posted by: Godly_Affection

seems really interesting

do continu soon dear
thanks for pm
p.s. - may I get an update of Oblivion?? *puppy face!* please!

I'll send the book of it ;)

Originally posted by: Godly_Affection

interesting prologue n beautiful banner dear!

Aww thanks <3
kunchu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Sorry yaar late hogaya
new one!!
bring it onnn
ye title ka meaning kya hai?
IArmageddonI thumbnail

Originally posted by: kunchu

Sorry yaar late hogaya

new one!!
bring it onnn
ye title ka meaning kya hai?

No issues dear! Glad u loved it.. title ka meaning, chappy main pata chalega ;)
IArmageddonI thumbnail

Hello lovely people,

Only now do I feel so boosted and happy to post this chapter here, zoom in to get a clearer reading <3. Mobile readers, I strongly recommend you to check out my blog instead. Your comments mean so much and I have replied to all so please do check them above! This story means a lot to me...

Perhaps those who know me well would know why am I so deeply attached to this one!

Really looking forward to your wonderful comments!

Please excuse any grammatical or typo errors... 😳

Edited by IArmageddonI - 10 years ago
Chulbuli_Annu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
unres

and one more thing...ye IF pr font kuch zyda hi chota hai padha nhi jaa rha
mujhe lga hi tha ye aye khuda ka new version hoga...
interesting...and thanks for telling the meaning of jatishwar
interesting story lines...
sakshi ka bhai hai aur uske parents already maare jaa chuke hai
sakshi ne jhut bola aur uske next second hi uske bhai ne uske jhut ki poll khol di
Edited by Chulbuli_Annu - 10 years ago
sairam175 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome part
Concept is superb
Ur writing skills no words yaar
Amazing thought
Sakshi and her brother are in danger
Arjun saved her but she misunderstand him
She is Muslim nice
Con so sooon
Thanks for pm
0913155 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg😛loved the update😃😆 where do uvget such awesome concept😛 loved the way saakshi and arjun met
plz continue soon thanx for pm
Mishthi_Shivsai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Finally...the wait is over. Fabulous update dear. Na ekta thanks toh toke boltei hobe for not taking much time to update. Secondly I must appreciate ur mellifluous writing skills for which I'm falling short of words to describe.

One more thing that I like to mention is the educational part of it --- IMPARTIALITY & BELIEVING IN HUMANITY. I simply loved it.

R ki bolbo?. The Bengali versions r awesome & flawless. Thanks for the PM & continue soon to satisfy the hungry mind dear.
Edited by utsha - 10 years ago