Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25/ DT Note pg 150.
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mere pyare Baccho
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
I Quitttttttt
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
21 years of Hulchul
Totally engrossing, thrilling and absorbing episode from start to finish! The whole team played their part; pat on the back to all 👏
I'm hoping because we didn't see much interaction between Sakshi and Arjun, it'll happen a couple of episodes down the line... Sakshi will come back to work a little too soon trying to get on with things but she still hasn't gotten over all the drama... In retrospect all her emotions will come out and Arjun will be there too comfort her... Wouldn't necessarily have to be 'romantic' comforting, but comforting nonetheless 😳 That would be a move in the right direction 😊Well done ETF, Team Arjun and the entire cast and crew for a memorable and exciting episode 👍🏼
Originally posted by: amswathi93
Seriously tina di. Do you really think the cv's actually remember about "level 5" stuff. I think the personal story of arjun was shown at the time when there were rumours that arjun was going off air. When they had dealt with the rumours they immediately switched to pure case solving. I don't think they will deal with the personal story any soon.
Originally posted by: PavithraKrish
indeed a dhasu episode
hamare ACP uniform mein bohat cute lagte haishock ke upar shockYep he was so handsome,that well i could only watch him😆first was sakshi wrapped with bomb & was left in the roadsecondly, arjun wishing sakshi on her birthday 😲 honestly, i still cant believe it 😆I still wonder if he really wished her or not till now😛sakshi was brilliant today...her concern for entire team,especially for arjun was evident 😉She had a bomb, yet her concern was for her team mates more, and that was something so sweet given by the CVs this time at least😳liza did her part excellentlyshree & aisha were awesomechotu ka dil bohat bada hai...usne cake laya na 😃Yep they were so cute,wanted to celebrate her HB and all😃arjun ka gussa & dialogues were awesome...for both terrorist & for minister 😉hope there is some improvement in arakshi's relationship 😳
Originally posted by: ..Cinderella...
I couldn't resist but came here to have quick glance on what happened in today's episode. Still half an hour to go here...