Aaliya_Fizz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@pink and rajvi thank u guys🤗
844858 thumbnail
Oyyyeee Aliyaaa happy birthdayyy😉
Party de..16 ki ho gayyi!!
Sweet 16 pe kya kya karne ka iraada hai???
Sneha113 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Happy birthdayy Aliya🥳🥳
Edited by priya00147 - 12 years ago
846182 thumbnail
Happy birthday Aliya.. Wishing.U a year of joy n fun...😉Hope.U get to meet Shaleen this year...!!!😛
butterfly7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
happy birthday alia...god bless and may you have a wonderfull and safe year ahead...take care and have a blast
SIP1997 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Okay I know you said that you already got your gifts from me, all the avi's you asked for, but I made one just for you on your special day.

Happy Birthday Aliya, have a wonderful day.

Here is a special gift for the birthday girl, enjoy your two favorite people on this very special day.😊

Beboluvshaleen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
On your birthday i want to say that im very thankful to God 4 giving me such a wonderful friend like you😳 may you get the best of everythingin life n lots of happinss and love
HAPPY BIRTHDAY☺️
A beautiful red rose to our beautiful Aliya☺️
kaamchorni thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Happy birthday Aliya! Hope you have a wonderful day and an even better year ahead :)
Beboluvshaleen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ll-Shilpa-ll

Okay I know you said that you already got your gifts from me, all the avi's you asked for, but I made one just for you on your special day.

Happy Birthday Aliya, have a wonderful day.

Here is a special gift for the birthday girl, enjoy your two favorite people on this very special day.😊

Wooow wat a gift😆
Shilpa mujhe bhi apni birthday pe aisa gift chahiye plzzz😆
My birthday is on 20th jan but only shaleen😆