i feel so bad...

kaveriw2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
guys i think i am not able to see Arjun lost episode today...😭😭

today is India Vs Pakistan T20 match ...my whole family is watching that match(may arjun is also watching this match)

but because of this i am not able to change a channel to watch arjun if say something they will defiantly shout on me ... all are excited

even i also excited for the match after all this Indai vs Pakistan match ...the most awaited match but still i want to watch arjun today.

What to do...😭

Edited by kaveriw2008 - 12 years ago

MastiMuskaan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
i can truly understand!!! these damn cricket matches!!! ruins every happiness of mine!!! i wish i had a power to stop the telecast of it from 8 9 pm...coz after watching arjun i would have let my family watch the match BUT BUT BUT the match is sooo ********************************************************************* ahhh!!! i am frustrated!!!! and FED UP!!!!! at first only 20 to 30 matches a year!! but now every other day!!!! i so so hate cricket!!!
zee_armaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aww, that sucks :(
Can you get live streaming? I could provide some live stream links if you want. There's also this website that uploads videos as it airs ...
kaveriw2008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zee07

Aww, that sucks :(

Can you get live streaming? I could provide some live stream links if you want. There's also this website that uploads videos as it airs ...

hey wow that's great yaar...u r so kind...

please give na

i hope it will make my anger down ...love u yaar
Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kaveriw2008

please give na

try to watch through net on the following sites:
desi**fo***.net, telly nagari, desirulez, or desi nasha some websites like this which issues the episodes barely a few minutes late😊
zee_armaan thumbnail

please give na

This website uploads each part 5-10 minutes after it's aired.

I'll try to find you a working live streaming site, gimme a minute. I'll edit this page..

http://www.dunyalive.com/star-plus-stream-2.html

enjoy!
Edited by Zee07 - 12 years ago
kaveriw2008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MastiMuskaan

i can truly understand!!! these damn cricket matches!!! ruins every happiness of mine!!! i wish i had a power to stop the telecast of it from 8 9 pm...coz after watching arjun i would have let my family watch the match BUT BUT BUT the match is sooo ********************************************************************* ahhh!!! i am frustrated!!!! and FED UP!!!!! at first only 20 to 30 matches a year!! but now every other day!!!! i so so hate cricket!!!

arjun is started now...😭
MastiMuskaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zee07

This website uploads each part 5-10 minutes after it's aired.

I'll try to find you a working live streaming site, gimme a minute. I'll edit this page..

http://www.dunyalive.com/star-plus-stream-2.html

enjoy!

awww thats sooo chweeettt of you!!!! ⭐️
zee_armaan thumbnail
Is it on? On my live stream some movie is on... w*f?
MastiMuskaan thumbnail

arjun is started now...😭

dont make me remeber it dear!! 😭or else i will just go and smash my tv! if i cant watch it then no one else is going to too😡