Yup,I was missing myself (Viku )🤣🤣🤣Originally posted by: AtuPolly
So good to see Vikram and Kiara are back, missed having him on screen!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
24 years of Yaadein
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
19 years of Omkara
Yup,I was missing myself (Viku )🤣🤣🤣Originally posted by: AtuPolly
So good to see Vikram and Kiara are back, missed having him on screen!
https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ5eK2Oh3UV/?utm_medium=copy_link
This is lovely❤️
Since I and Rish started predicting precaps and episodes correctly they are delaying precaps 🤣.
Zee ,hereafter we won't share episode ir precap predictions here. We will keep them to ourselves . Just give precaps like before earlier 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: caller123
Logic in ATBA ?🤣ATBA is Bermuda triangle 2.0. All the logic vanishes there. Even after major accidents Rani roamed around as soon as she gained concious 🤣🤣
Sweta, do you know when AK,me or Rish .when we are discussing and one of us started thinking logically and questioning others remind this is ATBA and not to expect any .
Truly we have given up expecting anything from CVS . It seems like a writer is in love with either of Megha or Fahmaan and don't want them to come closer on screen .🤣🤣
They are ruining good cast for nothing . 🤬
They cannot write romance at all. They should read some English books or watch some other good shows. They cannot write a story staying inside a well and without seeing what viewers want.
I feel bad, as I don't want to loose the show or the star cast...I love the characters...its just the way the story is being shown...also, why are they showing the possible major tracks in one go...what would be left in the show..Once all the current tracks are finished, and the speed with which they are going...have they already been given a last date????😒
Each of the current tracks could have have been explored on its own, with Veer-Rani evolving relationship as the backdrop.🤦♀️
Welcome Varunika in ATBA forum .❤️Originally posted by: VijayBlood
Hi am varunika new comer to forum.am from Sri lanka 😀
Dear don't imagine anything regarding RanVeer’s romance because stupid CVS put them no touch zone. Don't expect RanVeer’s romantic moments because u will only hurt urself.Originally posted by: VijayBlood
This is my imagination I think rani will fail in her plan and get blame from all .after this scene veer will support his wify into a romantic way in their bedroom 🥰😍if any mistakes correct me☺️
I agree with u dear 👍 Veer will stand with Rani in every situation now. He will going to against everyone for support his wifey.Originally posted by: caller123
I too said the same yesterday .
Bold -Post this Veer has to stand by her ,support her ,pick her over anyone in the family according to our symbolisms .
Romance -Expect less romance from these CVS for your own good .🤣🤣
They gave childish romance becoz Veer n Rani both r childish by nature. N also they don't know how to do romance like other married couples do. Budbak kahi ke. 🤣Originally posted by: VijayBlood
ya ur right they give us childish romance only 🤣but we have Hope's on air😅😅😅
Someone plz give Veer a glass of wine to drink. So that his romantic side will be out. N he will doing some naughty type of love with his wifey.🤣🤣
wowww she looks so pretty n gorgeous 😍😍😍😍😍❤❤
yes dear there will be Nandini's haldi function becoz yellow color is for symbol of haldi color.Originally posted by: caller123
I think Nandini 's pre wedding ceremony is happening . Even Rani Sa was wearing yellow and orange .