Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Okay my baby girl you really need some sleep now 🤣🤣🤣🤣
I think a trip to NY. WHY ARE ALL THE PEOPLE I LIKE SOOOOO FAR AWAY FROM ME!!!! 😭😭😭
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
What are your thoughts on this?
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Ideal mother for Rahi
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
Predict the first day business of War 2
24 years of Yaadein
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Okay my baby girl you really need some sleep now 🤣🤣🤣🤣
I think a trip to NY. WHY ARE ALL THE PEOPLE I LIKE SOOOOO FAR AWAY FROM ME!!!! 😭😭😭
Originally posted by: Fahmida21
FLY RIGHT OVER, I will pick you up from the airport 🤣🤣
If we lived in the same city, we would have ATBA watching parties 🤣
FLY RIGHT OVER, I will pick you up from the airport 🤣🤣
If we lived in the same city, we would have ATBA watching parties 🤣
Sis don't give me ideas 🤣I'm very very impulsive 🤣omg yessss if we lived in the same city ATBA PARTIESSSSSS and I've someone to cry with me whilst watching it 🤣🤗 one day I'm gonna message you and say I'm here pick me up pleaseeee 🤣
Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
Why are the parents taking turns to get nutty
Where is all the advices to Rani of Aukaat and stand on your feet
Does he not know all that happened to Rani till date
I want the daughter father to speak out the truth both ways
So Ramadheer knows he has to protect his daughter by being on her side not the enemy's side
I mad at rani too. She never told ramu what ranisa did. If he knew maybe this wouldn't happened.
Also ramu could easily ask ranisa to find someone else because he doesn't want his daughter in more pain. But he didn't.
Thank god Birju followed him. I would not have continue to watch the show if he went to jail again.
I know he was raised with different values than rani. But this is ridiculous. This loyalty is abnormal.
Originally posted by: Fahmida21
Sis don't give me ideas 🤣I'm very very impulsive 🤣omg yessss if we lived in the same city ATBA PARTIESSSSSS and I've someone to cry with me whilst watching it 🤣🤗 one day I'm gonna message you and say I'm here pick me up pleaseeee 🤣
Waiting sis ❤️
I already told you I’m visiting London post the pandemic. 😎
Review is up! Filler episode. I had a good laugh though. 😆 Rani our little tigress was adorable.
Let's not forget Birju. He handled the situation well. Nothing bayankaar. 👏👏
I mad at rani too. She never told ramu what ranisa did. If he knew maybe this wouldn't happened.
Also ramu could easily ask ranisa to find someone else because he doesn't want his daughter in more pain. But he didn't.
Thank god Birju followed him. I would not have continue to watch the show if he went to jail again.
I know he was raised with different values than rani. But this is ridiculous. This loyalty is abnormal.
Loyalty is abnormal for sure 🤣 what about double loyalty to Veer for being a Rajawat AND his daughter’s husband? 🤣
I forgot what all Ranisa did to Rani damn 🤣 you and Shaila are right. Rani could have told Ramu at least...but I think they’re sidelining Ranisa’s character a bit after all the negativity.
Let's not forget Birju. He handled the situation well. Nothing bayankaar. 👏👏
Birju was a smart puppy today 😆 I trust him Viku and Rani only now with the case. Rest all are gone case for me 🤪
I also wanted to point out that what Rani was wearing in the promo (floral dress) is different from what she is wearing to the court case (blue dress with yellow dupatta). So unless the court case runs over to two days, the promo is just a lure. She won't actually get that hurt. If what I suggested with the fire symbolism is true, then it will be a harmless injury of some kind, like passing out.
She might be pretending to be hurt to get veer to confess.
maybe she knows that her blood is his weak point. 🤣
She might be pretending to be hurt to get veer to confess.
maybe she knows that her blood is his weak point. 🤣
Kate and I thought that too!! 🤣 She may be doing this just to get Veer to confess. Not necessarily hurt herself but she will harmlessly hurt herself through the process anyway. Then Dr Veeru has to be with his wife