Anupamaa Forum
Anupamaa Forum Thumbnail

Anupamaa Forum - Page 216

India Forums

Anupamaa currently airs on Star Plus and narrates the story of a housewife, who eventually sets out to find an identity of her own.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 45 minutes ago

BaAZiGar0 Thumbnail
BaAZiGar0

3 years ago

Does Toshu have any redeeming qualities?

bad qualities : entitled spoilt bratty rude mean egotistical arrogant narrow-minded aggressive insecure materialistic shallow good qualities :...

Expand ▼
femmefatale09 Thumbnail
femmefatale09

3 years ago

Mahanta ke kide ne kaata Anuj ko

What was the need for Anuj to ask Malvika to give Trash raj and his musketeers another chance!!!? I mean c’mon! Chahta toh Paritosh ko khud job...

Expand ▼
Exasperating Thumbnail
Exasperating

3 years ago

Can Ba just shut up?

What kind of woman is this and why is everyone tolerating her? She needs to keep her mouth shut.

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail
myviewprem

3 years ago

Should anuj get his own family?

Should anuj get his own family than keep trying Shahs to accept him as family I mean every time he goes to Shahs thinking he got a family a...

Expand ▼
catalan Thumbnail
catalan

3 years ago

Anuj & Mukku Re-union–My storyline–Part2 & 3 Anuj is guilt free

Anuj Mukku Re-union – My storyline – Part 2 – Mukku confronts Anuj Part 3 – Mukku clears Anuj’s guilt and free his mind. Hi friends… I thank...

Expand ▼
chinnu_kaku Thumbnail
chinnu_kaku

3 years ago

mirror mirror on the wall....

Mirror, mirror on the wall, who looks handsome among this two? ANUJ / GAURAV https://www.instagram.com/reel/CaEcTysBkg8/?utm_medium=copy_link

Expand ▼
Sakshi-deewan Thumbnail
Sakshi-deewan

3 years ago

Kinjal needs a mother

If kinjal really needs a mother , she should be with her own mother !! See no matter how much someone loves you or how much mamata ur mil show...

Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail
hinz

3 years ago

Happy Birthday Queen👑

Rani ka happy wala budday hai yaar, aaj toh party banti hai five ishtaar wale forum par.... Happy Birthday dear Rani, may all your dreams come...

Expand ▼
Kras1 Thumbnail
Kras1

3 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BHAKTI

So today is happy wala birthday kiska hamari sweet si friend bhakti ka so chalo sab wish karo and let's celebrate it together wish you a very...

Expand ▼
catalan Thumbnail
catalan

3 years ago

I wish this Anupama Serial ends - My Storyline

I wish this Anupama Serial ends My story on ending Anupama In the next two / three months these happened. 1. Mukku : She didn’t go away for...

Expand ▼
catalan Thumbnail
catalan

3 years ago

Anuj & Mukku Re-union – My storyline – Part 1 – Mukku’s birth

Hi Friends, Based on encouraging feedback on my first story, I am motivated to write the next. My aim is to get Anuj / Mukku back with an...

Expand ▼
DailySoapBai Thumbnail
DailySoapBai

3 years ago

Kinjal and Samar

Maybe I am overthinking.... But do you guys think that there could be a potential Kinjal and Samar track... here me out please the way Samar...

Expand ▼
sunshine36 Thumbnail
sunshine36

3 years ago

Tere rang rang mann mehkega, Tann dehkega~FF 1/2 9/3

Hey guys this FF will be split into 2 parts!! I initially wanted only a tarak post but later converted it to a drama romance...next part will be...

Expand ▼
Zica04 Thumbnail
Zica04

3 years ago

Mine | MaAn SS ( Completed )

Here I am again with an SS. Inspired by Anuj in this one. Also just posting because I cant get them out of my head but in realty i dont know how...

Expand ▼
T4Thahaanfan Thumbnail
T4Thahaanfan

3 years ago

Malvika - zindabad!

With Mukku's expected re-entry the MaAn equation will get a special boost. Both have a special relationship with her But more than that: WELCOME...

Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail
hinz

3 years ago

Pushing Boundaries

Maryada gayi tel lene For the first time today I felt this is what they mean by mature romance. That rickshaw scene had so much depth from both...

Expand ▼
suresh555 Thumbnail
suresh555

3 years ago

Blood transfusions needed for...

Baa-r-panaka, Van-saamp, and Pari-dosh All three have half crocodile blood, that's why they are so cunning. Kuch din accha bante hain and then...

Expand ▼
sunshine36 Thumbnail
sunshine36

3 years ago

Mukku is back😍😍🤩🤩

She has been throwing hints all day!! She was in filmcity and now this look..mukku hai na🤫🤫...

Expand ▼
femmefatale09 Thumbnail
femmefatale09

3 years ago

Band Baaja Baraat!! 🪘🎸🎻🎷🎺💃🕺🎊🎈🎉🍾

Vanraj ki band bajaane aa rahi hai……..MALVIKA!!! Can’t wait for tomorrow!! The writers better not mess this up! If they go this track, for sure...

Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail
hinz

3 years ago

🔥🔥🔥 Anuj🔥🔥🔥

Dudeeeeee missed you so much 😘 Pooja sampoorn karna hai yaar🤣🤣🤣 baar baar lagataar See the power of one good Anuj centric episode has got us...

Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail
hinz

3 years ago

This Is Us ❤️|MaAn OS|10.03.22

She fell in his arms as the autorickshaw swerved to avoid the pothole on the road. He helped her back up and it took them a while to recover...

Expand ▼
nish_vir Thumbnail
nish_vir

3 years ago

|My eScort|- MaAn SS ( Part 2 PG 2 UPDTD 11 March)

What about the other pending stories? ( Me- Anupama khatm hone ke baad bhi ye party yun hi chaalegi ) Alright, so here comes a plot I have been...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

3 years ago

Anupamaa Live Update and Daily Discussion Thread 12 Mar 2022

Maha Shivratri with Shahs Anuj drops Anunto Shah house . Anupama resents being divided between lover n family, her happiness and her children ....

Expand ▼
Km181 Thumbnail
Km181

3 years ago

Just for Fun !! No offence intended.

Came across an article, a poster and couldn't stop myself from sharing here. No jute, chappal please.. Purely fun, no offence to any actor or...

Expand ▼
usernameyrkkh Thumbnail
usernameyrkkh

3 years ago

Anuj is expendable, in fact a roadblock to the story now

Anuj has been written to be such a wonderfully positive and wholesome character who literally worships our leading lady (for a reason I'm yet to...

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail
myviewprem

3 years ago

Do parents influence children's character

You can see so many parents in anupama Bapuji and Baa- parents to vanraj and dolly. Dolly i think is like bapuji in character good human. Vanraj...

Expand ▼
Sumaiya_Scrible Thumbnail
Sumaiya_Scrible

3 years ago

Vanraj and Mukku slow dancing

Just imagine mukku’s comeback entry is once again introduced with vanraj and they both are dancing on the song nikamma kiya iss dil ne while she...

Expand ▼
hinz Thumbnail
hinz

3 years ago

Mahapurush💁🏼

I was gonna title it Pallu Shenanigans continued but abhi mujhe mein kahin baaki thodi si hai creativity unlike you know who... So it was one of...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

3 years ago

Anupamaa Live Update and Daily Discussion Thread 10 Mar 2022

Anu Anuj’s dinner date . Rakhi is p,aging table tennis with Vanraj. Anu Anuj return with Kinjal after visiting the doctor . Rakhi and baa have...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".