Confusion about Anuj

Radhiii thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Why did creatives mess up perfect character of anuj which brought lot of thehrav in the show ( atleast for me ) if they had to bring him back again to square one of doing meri anu jaap?

Why did they made him utter dialogues like i dont know if i love you or not and mujhe tumhare saath ghutan hoti hai if the track was not going to be focused on that much?

We never got any dialogues between maan about that fiasco and about what anuj and anupama expect from each other and where the problem lies between them and also which are the areas where they can improve themselves for their marital relationship

Anuj and Anupama seem to have royally forgotten what they said and why they separated so instead of talking about that or reaching to crux of the matter ( misplaced priorities of anupama and matter of choti anu) both of them are back to square one and what they do best that is

Anuj -meri anu ( meanwhile babysitting hot maya)

Anupama- shah house and now temporary udaan ( i really hope it would be a long term udaan like years leap or something )

731627 thumbnail

There was episode where Maan before marriage walking hand to hand saying hum ladege jhagddenhe ki Lekin hum kabhi alag nahi honge

Radhiii thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Hi Surabhi, yes you are right but what i mean to say is that if they are making a nice character utter such big dialogues then there should be some closure about the same matter in my opinion... Tomorrow if they get back together again and if same scenario occurs will they do same thing?