Satisfaction pro max, thank you makers

I cannot tell how glad I have been after watching today's episode.

It has been now hinted that Dheeraj is possibly gonna be acting cupid for MaAn and has come with issues of his own, so he is not gonna be carrying any blames for MAA's f__k ups.

And And AND, can't tell how crazily excited I got everytime Anuj woke MAA up and made her smell the coffee, soree soree garam masala, because that Burn was Awesome.

Atleast now MAA will realize that,

She has let things get way too damaged to be fixed by a hot meal, a home decor, a poem and a romance session. That ice-cream has melted Ma'am!!

Anuj ne kya kambal me lapet ke maara hai, sorry guys there is no accurate way I can translate this to English.

He showed up to help, he keep assuring that MAA should not get over bothered or over burdened and constantly appreciated her work, but But BUT,

He was too broken to be excited about any of it. He had already come to terms that this is Chaar din ki Chandni and MAA will be back to Shah service as soon as he is pacified, leaving him alone.

He didn't introduce Dheeraj to MAA as enthusiastically as he had for Mukku or AB/BB because she will never be attached to his loved ones as much as she is to the Shahs

He offered help but didn't stress upon it, nor did he get excited about any of MAA's dishes.

He didn't return MAA's I love you twice, the second time being even more brutal by asking her to assumee it, because he was tired of proving that he loved her in more ways than one

He has made peace with the fact that his best friend (atleast what he thought) is lost forever, marriage has opened his eyes and broken is rosy goggles, and that he has been really alone for a very long time.

I hope this track stays for long enough for MAA to completely detach herself from the Shahs.

Edited by NiharikaMishra - 2 years ago

DJ_3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NiharikaMishra

I cannot tell how glad I have been after watching today's episode.

It has been now hinted that Dheeraj is possibly gonna be acting cupid for MaAn and has come with issues of his own, so he is not gonna be carrying any blames for MAA's f__k ups.

And And AND, can't tell how crazily excited I got everytime Anuj woke MAA up and made her smell the coffee, soree soree garam masala, because that Burn was Awesome.

Atleast now MAA will realize that,

She has let things get way too damaged to be fixed by a hot meal, a home decor, a poem and a romance session.

Anuj ne kya kambal me lapet ke maara hai, sorry guys there is no accurate way I can translate this to English.

He showed up to help, he keep assuring that MAA should not get over bothered or over burdened and constantly appreciated her work, but But BUT,

He was too broken to be excited about any of it. He had already come to terms that this is Chaar din ki Chandni and MAA will be back to Shah service as soon as he is pacified, leaving him alone.

He didn't introduce Dheeraj to MAA as enthusiastically as he had for Mukku or AB/BB because she will never be attached to his loved ones as much as she is to the Shahs

He offered help but didn't stress upon it, nor did he get excited about any of MAA's dishes.

He has made peace with the fact that his best friend (atleast what he thought) is lost forever, marriage has opened his eyes and broken is rosy goggles, and that he has been really alone for a very long time.

I hope this track stays for long enough for MAA to completely detach herself from the Shahs.

Yes I was blown away by the Anuj and his friends performances and the subtly of showing how relationship cracks are difficult if there is no compatability

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Yes....today's episode was so satisfying......especially after that cringeworthy...gali mein aaj chaand nikla....and Mata ji's tayyari to seduce her husband....I mean ek din pehle itna sab hua....and now everything is back to same old same old.....I almost felt sadistic pleasure looking at Mataji's face as her romantic evening got spoiled...😳

1226414 thumbnail

They broke Anuj! 💔

Poor guy!

MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

I was smirking each time Deviji was disappointed by her husband's lack of enthusiasm, am I insensitive?

DailySoapBai thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

About time she realizes she is living with a normal person..... like tamashe ke very next moment pretending like nothing happened Shahs ke saath nahi

ga1986 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Haven’t watched last 2-3 episodes but catching up on the comments and updates here ... The 1 problem I foresee with the track are the TRPs - ITV TRP audiences typically do not have patience/ sensibility for realistic tracks .... so makers might be forced to ditch it midway for more TRP pleasing stuff like Pakhi’s Slapsgate , Baa baddua nonsense etc

The new entry is a well known actor so I’m hoping he wouldn’t have agreed for even a cameo role if it wasn’t convincing... Can hope the CVs will pull up their socks for this track if not for rest of the show 🤞But going by DKPs records chances are less , they have destroyed Maan as a couple so much that it will be a tough task to make them likeable again ..

Anyway good to see Anuj in a role other than Devij’s lovesick puppy , let’s see how long it lasts

Edited by ga1986 - 2 years ago
sillibilli thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I dont know if people would hate this, but I have to blurt it now that it's been lingering in my mind. As vile as Vanraj is, he was not always a cheater. He was always selfish but not a cheater. He cheated for last few years of their marriage. In one of his vent outs he said he wanted a partner who would want to be "presentable" to his friends and not someone who always smelled of masala. Now I absolutely hate his words and him for being such a jerk, but if I play devil's advocate then he waited for Anupama to behave how he would have more appreciated for 15 or more years while she was busy with her cooking and kept ignoring what he might be hinting. Just like how Anuj hints him now and still she avoids and keeps herself engaged with Shahs. Anuj is a gentleman while Vanraj was a MCP so how they handle the same behavior is class apart, but Anupama is the same.

Now while I am writing this I am thinking she was also taking care of her kids and baa and bapuji while Vanraj was always busy, but maybe if she groomed herself better, and did not spoon feed them, they would have been shaped better, independent and maybe would have respected her better. And if Vanraj would have been at her side Baa would not have dared to oppress her as well. But her love of doing everything herself and be a doormat for everyone first ruined that family and now this one.

But I know her times and situation were very different and I dont want to harshly judge her, but her obsession with focusing on unnecessary stuff has been a constant.

Anj_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sillibilli

I dont know if people would hate this, but I have to blurt it now that it's been lingering in my mind. As vile as Vanraj is, he was not always a cheater. He was always selfish but not a cheater. He cheated for last few years of their marriage. In one of his vent outs he said he wanted a partner who would want to be "presentable" to his friends and not someone who always smelled of masala. Now I absolutely hate his words and him for being such a jerk, but if I play devil's advocate then he waited for Anupama to behave how he would have more appreciated for 15 or more years while she was busy with her cooking and kept ignoring what he might be hinting. Just like how Anuj hints him now and still she avoids and keeps herself engaged with Shahs. Anuj is a gentleman while Vanraj was a MCP so how they handle the same behavior is class apart, but Anupama is the same.

Now while I am writing this I am thinking she was also taking care of her kids and baa and bapuji while Vanraj was always busy, but maybe if she groomed herself better, and did not spoon feed them, they would have been shaped better, independent and maybe would have respected her better. And if Vanraj would have been at her side Baa would not have dared to oppress her as well. But her love of doing everything herself and be a doormat for everyone first ruined that family and now this one.

But I know her times and situation were very different and I dont want to harshly judge her, but her obsession with focusing on unnecessary stuff has been a constant.

I can understand your pov.

But two situations can't be compared.

V, on several occasions has also mentioned that he married anupama because of her doormat behaviour. He wanted an adarsh bahu, kushal grahini and 24*7 available maa for his kids and he exactly got that. So he knew what he is getting himself into. And when you are marrying someone like anupama then she wont turn into kavya after marriage. Plus, V and baa never allowed little bit of self time to anupama, no personal growth happened, no career so how can you expect someone to change when you are not allowing her at the first place and even creating hurdles for her. Then V conveniently put all blame on anupama and had affair with kavya. So V is beyond redemption for me. His innumerable "paap" cant be justified anyway

Now coming to MaAn. I am clarifying in advance that I am not a anupama andh bhakt.😆

Anuj is completely opposite of V but anuj didn't have any long stable relationship in his life. He just had ONS and flings. In my opinion he is inexperienced in handling relationship. His parents passed away, his relationship with his sister was almost non existent. Only constant companion he had was gk kaka but he is his gurdian/friend/advisor and he in turn only has anuj in his life so obviously only anuj will be his priority.

What I am trying to say is anuj only had this rosy picture of 26 saal wala love in his heart where everything is pink and sunshine. He never got to live it. Never experienced the ups and downs. He also doesn't know how to handle delicate relationships.

Now we all are pissed off at anupama's shah bhakti and rightly so and hence she deserves each and every taunt, jokes, frustration and anger from us. But we are forgetting the fact that anuj also fell in love with anupama because of her holier than thou attitude and he admitted it also. Now he also wants her to change. He did fantastic job in explaining her to draw boundaries on several occasions. But he has to have patience with her. A woman coming from 26 years of being doormat and 45 years of being conditioned as people pleaser, cant change easily.

Fights, disagreement, arguments, sometimes detachment is bound to happen. And it happens in every relationship, every marriage. There is no need to sulk over it everytime.

Love is easy, marriage is not. That's why all epic romances end with lovers either living happily ever after or dying together. No ones bothers to describe their married life or else they won't be called as epic romances.🤣

Edited by Bechain_Bulbul - 2 years ago

So very well written👏👏