QueeN456 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: arya212002

They all are shooting in Kapadia house, so that’s also good. We will get more MaAn scenes, Mukku with MaAn - emotional as well as fun teasing scenes too

I think mukku ab anuj vaps rahegi... After purane saal purane zukhmo ko peeche chod ke uspe marham lagak naye saal k sath age badhne ki koshish krenge..

I think it will be kapadia family time

QueeN456 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: arya212002

It wouldn’t be just grey, V would be completely black. A person who can’t sympathize with other person’s pain is grey but who utilizes it for own good is black.

Now enough is enough his whitewash.. Is enough.. Bcz he enjoy to abuse his ladies .. Anu then k

He is not human he is monster👹 in human body..

I have a few thoughts to put out for discussion that have been nagging me

1. Why did nandini say, 'mummy bhi to saath nahi rahte' during kavya, her and Samar's conversation. I mean is she out of her mind?

Anu is divorced and she can surely visit but the point is NOT to live under same roof as Vanraj

Also why is Samar suddenly pro dad

2. Why is Vanraj's mental/emotional abuse not being highlighted?? 26 yrs of abuse. What he was doing was totally wrong. This topic has to be addressed. I don't like it that someone like vanraj is getting richer by the minute and has no consequences for his actions. This cannot be glorified. Doesn't matter how much he loves his parents or children, ill treating your spouse cannot and should not be tolerated.

3. Kavya is at fault, but tali do haath se bajati hai, vanraj was very much part of it equally if not more. Why are they making her 80s drama vamp?

4. Toshu, who is he to get a seat at the board table in 1 day, that's a whole different story, why is kinjal ok with toshu working at Vanika what happened to we'll find our own footing?

5. What happened to all the cooking cleaning issues? Before anupama ke bina ghar nahi chalta tha, now what happened? No one is showing who is helping with chores. It's a big household, someone is running it.

I guess everyone is replaceable be it work or home.

6. Kaands, lot are on the way, anywhere from vanraj cheating them, or Sanan separating and coming together again, to maybe introducing a young man for Mukku, to #MaAn confession, wedding etc but in my opinion, the sibling bond should get stronger, there should be no scope of vanraj doing something to take advantage of them, that would be low.

6. Also what happened to Anupama' s journey, how about showing her setting up the business moving along and hurdles during that and how #MaAn overcome it

Also I guess there us no logic, you can write off Empire of crores just in a piece of paper!

That's my rant for now....

Gonna be Very stressful to see todays episode, I hope they deal with it with care and like many suggested, yes love is imp, but get her professional help and closure.

Tissue box here I come

Edited by V_ka_attitude - 3 years ago
10Messi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hinz

I dont know if I’m looking forward to the episode though, its gonna be well depressing ( really wanted to watch today's episode, but the topic they raised is very depressing for me as well)..hope they do justice to the subject and not make a mockery of it....

Thanks hina for the tag dear.

@bold red

I am going to skip today's episode.

Taking a week break for my exams that are going to schedule for next week. See you all next Saturday.

HAVE A GREAT & AMAZING WEEKEND TO ALL OF YOU.

10Messi thumbnail

Originally posted by: hinz

Gaurav in the promo though💔💔💔

that bit when Anuj is having a panic attack seeing Mukku like that, Gosh! gave me gooseflesh

It's so painful 💔 😢 to see your loved one in this condition 💔. Can't imagine anuj, how much pain , anger, frustration and guilt he has inside him. Anuj is going through so much all his life. This man needs a hug.

10Messi thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

kavya's trump card is her fake pregnancy i think

So baa was right pakhi samar k chote bhai behan aney wale hain🤣

Kras1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 10Messi

So baa was right pakhi samar k chote bhai behan aney wale hain🤣

aane wale h ya nahi pata nahi

Aur aane wale h bhi to asli aane wale h ya nakli wo bhi pata nahi 🤪

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Episode is very triggering & heart wrenching 💔

Oh why did Vanraj have to come to Kapadia’s in precap 🤪😡😡. I just hope he didn’t hear everything..

And Vanraj trying to be goody goody and asking Anuj he’s there if he needs help 🤔

Mukku-Anuj breaking down in Anu’s lap and her consoling them in precap 😭

Edited by YoungHeart - 3 years ago
Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Thanks for the tag Hina.

Don't have anything to say rather don't know which words to pick. Will stick to reading you guys' posts for today.

Will mention this though. The placement of the song felt a little odd to me. In my opinion, should've left it out if they could help it.

Edited by Bucky - 3 years ago