Happy Monday peeps coz it definitely is not a happy MaAn dayš
My views are based only on today's episode and is not judgement on Malvika's character and her purpose. The episode has left us with many questions to ponder over and we hopefully have some answers this weekš
Episode begins with the emotional conversation between MaAn. Anu seemed more sad that he dint find her trust worthy enough to share his pain and deep secrets (somewhat reflecting on her own feeling of unworthiness that still needs healing). Anuj holds her hand to console her just to be dragged away by the hungry sister...ughhš¤Ø
The shah parivaar is still coming in terms with Malvika and how Anuj never mentioned about her..btw why does Anuj owe them any detail of his life??? Kamaal hai!! I guess shahs have misplaced memory and they have completely forgotten how they treated him until Baa's self realization qawaali night..matlab kuch bhi!š¤
Vanraj consoles Anu to not be worried with her presence and Kavya as usual balances it out by her taunts. Madam forgot this Anu was her only solace during her divorce dramaš š so felt like slapping K today!
Kapadia family is on their way with an anxious sister in the back seat.. if my guess is right, they may have been involved in a car crash in the past that could have claimed someone's life may be someone dear to Mal( bf/ fiancee??š¤) or would have left an emotional scar on Mal and she probably still holds Anuj responsible for it...this is also my theory on the guilt based precapš¤¦āāļø
The siblings have a spend some precious moments together at Anuj's place. I liked the whole godhi mein sona moment and talking about their parents. So its safe to atleast assume she is his biological sister??
Anuj still has Anu in the back of his mind and is wondering why she hasnt reached yet...the door bell rings and we hoped as much as he did it was Anu at his door step but she is back at her own place ( like I guessed last week) worrying whether he has taken his meds.
Anuj so sweetly says 'tumne yaad nahi dilaya'š„ŗ and asks her why she dint make it back to her place and all he gets is a 'patha nahi' from his Anu..
Precap- Anuj breaksdown on her lap and is guilty of ruining Mal and Anu's life..god knows what the secret is!!
Verdict- honestly I felt a plethora of emotions in this one mostly pissed!! Pissed at Anuj for leaving behind Anu, pissed at Kavya for her constant instigation and obssession over Anu and Malvika, pissed at Mal for being the brat. The only time my heart softened was for Anu. She was dignified, graceful and very understanding...in short she was just being Anu!!!
Dont know if its the habit of dissecting a lot but was I the only one who found a lot of foreshadowing?? Today mal came across has a completely different person compared to last week. I dint like it when she asked GK, anuj kahaan gaya? Woh sari wali ke paas?? Did she actually say that?š
This niceness of Vanraj is also eating me..K may be right in warning us of a dhamekdar and kaand in the upcoming episodes..ooh ma I am so tired now!
It hurts more when Anu is hurt. Something...actually many things dint feel right today..just doesnt feel like a tribute to MaAn day!! š§š§ I was honestly not in the mood to even write this update. There will be some heart wrenching moments in the coming weeks coz its evident with tomorrows precap that Mal doesnt consider Anu as a part of her life and this will eventually impact Anuj as well..
If you want to watch it for MaAn skip all the way to last 2 mins of the episodeš