catalan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

As we all guessed it, they are venturing into Food and Beverage industry..now we all know where this is headed. Anuj and Anu will not only face competition but Anuj will be sandwiched between mukku and Anu's dreams. Goood luck Kapadia ji but we have confidence you wil do the right thing. Am actually excited for some professional rivalrly.šŸ’£šŸ’£šŸ’„

This track will be very nice and way better than regular ITV stuff like, kidnap, go to jail, change bride / groom on the wedding day, spike the drink, Saas-Bahu drama..... endless list is available.

For both Anu and Mukku, footwear slipped. Anuj put it back on Anu's foot ...., he is going to protect her throughout..... but Mukku slipped and fell down.... Nobody helped her .... Is it an indication that she will badly fail in business with Vanraj...with no one to help... Will Kavya herself create problems for the business out of insecurity.??

Precap- Anuj and Mukku are dancing for a TAMIL songšŸ¤©šŸ¤©šŸ¤©šŸ¤©šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ’ƒšŸ’ƒ I was like wait did I just hear tamil.

Eagerly waiting for this dance. I am a Tamilian and this was a crazy dance by Prabudeva loved by almost all age group. I wish our dream man dreams dancing with Anu ( not in saree) but in an appropriate costume . If this happens DKP is assured of TRP 5.... irrespective of their Vannu / Mukku / Kavuu / Baavu .... scenes

Km181 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SilentSoul_

Gaurav and Madalsa posted stories of being at the airport. Rupali also posted some travel story along with some others… I’m not sure if they are from the creatives team. Is Anupamaa team going for any outdoor shooting?

This is best about Rups, despite being lead actor no airs..she takes so much care of other people on sets, cv, cameraman and so on.. such humble and caring person.. Gaurav also is humble but somehow with V I haven't across any such BTS yet..the one I saw from Mumbai dance was disappointment..

sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
magicworld thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Till now Anu has never asked from Anuj about his past regarding his family. She never felt odd when he said he has only GK and nobody how is this even possible it seems itself very odd and Anu never felt odd means aaj tak usne kabhi Anuj ke baare main nahi socha ki how come he has only GK. But now with Malvika entry madam ke dimaag ki tubelight jalegi ki ye kaun hai GOOD .

Now she will feel she need to ask questions from him as this is her right its another huge progress in their relationšŸ‘Aaj tak Anuj feel ki kahi wo apni boundaries to nahi cross kar raha Anu ke saath he behaves very carefully with her but when he will see that now Anu want answers and she has started thinking about him in that direction he will jatao more haqq on heršŸ˜†.

sunshine36 thumbnail

Support Anu of coursešŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ she is our only right thing in his life🤪😜

I also see Anu's restaurant idea being stolen jo Kaaaaand of the century lekar aagyegašŸ˜’ and Anuj will be furious but may not react as mukku also will be effectedšŸ˜¬šŸ¤’

sunshine36 thumbnail

Naah they all have a day off and will resume shooting soon. There will be a bank of episodes to fall back on

magicworld thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine36

Support Anu of coursešŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ she is our only right thing in his life🤪😜

I also see Anu's restaurant idea being stolen jo Kaaaaand of the century lekar aagyegašŸ˜’ and Anuj will be furious but may not react as mukku also will be effectedšŸ˜¬šŸ¤’

I only know one thing Mukku and Anu has both different kind of places in Anuj's life. One is sister and one is his love we can't compare both. He needs both in his life. I am also excited to see bonding between Anu and Malvika.

Km181 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I am guessing what if Malvika takes Anuj on stage and introduce him to party as CEO of AK group, owner, chairperson of Malvika companies and now Vanika teamwork..

Anuj has so many companies when his team gave offer to V he didn't knew..ye to behen hai, to isne V ko offer diya to kya hua...

Imagine V getting to know that he will be working under Anuj again 🤭

_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

With V? Who? Also, since I’m new in the forum, could you enlighten me about the Mumbai dance segment that was a disappointment?

sunshine36 thumbnail

Hey me too..although am a mallu and tamil hybrid..aah how I wish they danced for vaathi comingšŸ’£šŸ’„šŸ’ƒšŸ’ƒšŸ”„ semma maasa irrukum😜