Will this make baa realise ?

yuvanaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

In precap trashraj is treating his mom like a trash and asking her to not step into the house.

Chalo we all know what happened and leela might deserve this but frankly speaking does the best son (acc to anupamaa) behave in such a way with his own mom ?? He is a son to both his bapuji and baa . If he can do this with his baa for his dad 2morrow he can do d same thing with his bapuji for his baa.

I don't know why anupamaa calls him best son 🤷‍♀️

Anyway i wld like to see as a result of this 'no idea where this is heading ' track , to be an eye opener to leela as to how her Raja beta can throw her out any minute and she has to see the truly dear ones who respects her.

Anupamaa we know by nature is like that (sometimes makes us a lose our patience) but atleast after this hoping to see baa stop interfering in anupamaa's life and taunting her.

If possible better this track loosen and make anupamaa distance herself from her ex in laws after convincing bapuji to return to shah house coz we all know since baa requested her she wld make efforts to convince bapuji to return to that house.

And also since bapuji spoke abt baa's bitter tongue pls atleast after her raja beta ousts her from d house and behaved with her that way i hope baa realises her mistakes and stops insulting and taunting others esp stop blaming anupamaa.

Btw ravanraj standing der like a lord and ordering his mother to not step in again showed his misogyny. I hate him. God such an egoistic man. 🤢🤢🤢 how much ever we speak of equality and him treating his parents like god this one scene and (I'm sure in 2morrow's epi we will get a full fledged trash behaviour of ravanraj with his mother ) is enough to see male chauvinism and patriachical mindset through ravanraj.

Bas makers only sane thing u can give us is MaAn and anuj kapadia in this phase. I wld like to see a good out come at the end of this track like,

1. Baa realising what a trash her son is coz of her trash upbringing.

2. Baa making efforts to stop insulting and blaming anupamaa

3. A good war bw anu and ravanraj so that we cld be spared devdas ravanraj wondering why he is not able to move on from anupamaa.

4. Anupamaa distancing herself more from tamashah parivaar and concentrating on her own life.

I hope we get all this 🤞

Edited by yuvanaa - 3 years ago

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Seriously don't know where this track is heading..

Will Baa now shift to Anu's house? 🤪 ... Whats gonna happen to MaAn?

The only thing i liked was how there is so much trust and dependency between MaAn.. Anu's trust and dependency on Anuj to take care of everything in her absence .. absolutely loved that little nuance they added

Haq se she tells him to take care of stuff now 😆

Edited by YoungHeart - 3 years ago
sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Thanks for tagging me sweetie 🤗Honestly, today I felt I was watching the 300th episode or something coz the same story and dialogues seemed to ring an "Oh no phir se" bell in my head. I dint even find it worthy to make a new post on it.. such a disappointment after last week's brilliant screenplay😑..tell me something, when Anu rented this apt, she was all excited about it being 'Anupamaa's ghar' and now that has become Mamaji and bapuji ka ghar...tomorrow if Baa joins this homeless gang, it will become Mamaji, bapuhi and baa ka ghar...where is Anu in all this? We are so stupid asking for Maan track but dint notice the main protaginist's growth and character arc slipping away...

I have one request to makers about Anuj..if he is not required for the scene or track, might as well not have him standing like a mannequin in the background..just dont have him at all..I will assume he is finally at work taking care of his own business... his character is sometimes minced to nothing especially when there is no need for it. 🙄😔

Tomorrow she is actually hugging Baa and consoling her..for a min I dint want to even believe my eyes. Yes we know Anu is mahaan but this is rubbish..and sorry to say Baa deserves what Vanraj dished out in the precap..every bit of it.💀

sunshine36 thumbnail

Yes as always Ramanuj will take care of Anu's problems😂😂😂that was the only good thing in todays episode.. Anuj's laughter for like 3 seconds😁

femmefatale09 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Bahut hua! Its like this serial is on a loop. Every fifteen days back to square one. Anupama is a glutton for insult. Aaj bhi Baa Anu ke ghar ke bahar use baddua de rahi thi and yet this moronic female decides to go and support her. Yeh nahin ki chod do.Baa jaane aur uska raja beta jaane. Real life mein itna mahaan koi nahin hota. Satyug nahin hain yeh. Anupama needs to seriously grow some spine and just mind her own business.

RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yuvanaa

In precap trashraj is treating his mom like a trash and asking her to not step into the house.

Chalo we all know what happened and leela might deserve this but frankly speaking does the best son (acc to anupamaa) behave in such a way with his own mom ?? He is a son to both his bapuji and baa . If he can do this with his baa for his dad 2morrow he can do d same thing with his bapuji for his baa.

I don't know why anupamaa calls him best son 🤷‍♀️

Anyway i wld like to see as a result of this 'no idea where this is heading ' track , to be an eye opener to leela as to how her Raja beta can throw her out any minute and she has to see the truly dear ones who respects her.

Anupamaa we know by nature is like that (sometimes makes us a lose our patience) but atleast after this hoping to see baa stop interfering in anupamaa's life and taunting her.

If possible better this track loosen and make anupamaa distance herself from her ex in laws after convincing bapuji to return to shah house coz we all know since baa requested her she wld make efforts to convince bapuji to return to that house.

And also since bapuji spoke abt baa's bitter tongue pls atleast after her raja beta ousts her from d house and behaved with her that way i hope baa realises her mistakes and stops insulting and taunting others esp stop blaming anupamaa.

Btw ravanraj standing der like a lord and ordering his mother to not step in again showed his misogyny. I hate him. God such an egoistic man. 🤢🤢🤢 how much ever we speak of equality and him treating his parents like god this one scene and (I'm sure in 2morrow's epi we will get a full fledged trash behaviour of ravanraj with his mother ) is enough to see male chauvinism and patriachical mindset through ravanraj.

Bas makers only sane thing u can give us is MaAn and anuj kapadia in this phase. I wld like to see a good out come at the end of this track like,

1. Baa realising what a trash her son is coz of her trash upbringing.

2. Baa making efforts to stop insulting and blaming anupamaa

3. A good war bw anu and ravanraj so that we cld be spared devdas ravanraj wondering why he is not able to move on from anupamaa.

4. Anupamaa distancing herself more from tamashah parivaar and concentrating on her own life.

I hope we get all this 🤞

Ultimately this is what I want!! makers can we do that pls????? If this is Anu's life, she has the rights to concentrate on hers, right???

Meriam25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

The stooges will never change and will never learn so no hope there.

I just hope anu gers away completely for good she can help but needn't fight their battles.

If she does the character will not grow or evolve

I'm almost on the verge of taking a sabbatical

Kya kare Anuj stands there weakening my reserve g😂😂😂😂

Could seriously use a promo now

sunshine36 thumbnail

He is our only weakness and the writers are very well aware of that..that is the reason why he is made to stand in a scene even when he is not required. If not for Anuj, this ship would have sailed and sunk long back for me😑😑😑aargh

mithilalovesksg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Baa ke apne bete ne hi nikal diya batao ab woh so called baharwalo ki madadt main rahi 😳

This baharwali has no self-respect only Mahanta

RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine36

He is our only weakness and the writers are very well aware of that..that is the reason why he is made to stand in a scene even when he is not required. If not for Anuj, this ship would have sailed and sunk long back for me😑😑😑aargh

one silver lining is that they (Gaurav and Rups) mentioned Anupama 2.0, so lets hope that end of this track is what we will see!!