There is a bigger b***h then amrit/rajmata

lonelyshadow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
After today's episode i hate mahi malik so freaking much, shame on him. Who in the hell keeps record of money spent on his own son, he's definetly sick. He needs assistance. He should be sent to some pagaal khana, i hope he pays for all his sins, i hate such men. Can't wait for the day his downfall starts. Because amrit ka downfall to already agaya hai. Bechare ache sate savitre type bun ke ayye the agham ko apne jhanse mein phasane, proposal le ke haha :p bechare ka kachra hugaya. But in precap agham is reading some proposal, kahen woh wahe papers tu nahe, oh i so hope ke wahi nah hun.

Agham and nimrit are on a roll! Loved the care in agham's eyes when nimrit got hurt and when he stoped his dad from insulting her. Nimrit is such a sweetheart and i feel like she's already in love with him, because the way she supports him and she was staring at his face when he was putting the cloth on her hand. Super super cute.

P.s: i'm loving rajmata, no not actually loving her character but only because she is showing mirror to so called raajkumari amrit.

Bloooper alert 1:amrit offers money to agham before telling the deal or showing the property papers, how and from where did she get money if they are pennyless. Did i misunderstood this or was it a blooper?!
Blooper alert 2: Amrit gives money to mahi's stupid PA, where did the money come from?!

P.p.s: agham's character is LOVE, he is a character of substance and he will pay back every ounce to his father. And show him his real place, that is dustbin 🤣

P.p.p.s: ignore the typos! Using ipad :(

& the title refers to mahi mallik the agar samjh na aya hu tu lol!
Guys we need to give him a ganda sa nick 🤣 name se bulane mein respect factor ajata hai and he doesn't deserve it.

P.p.p.p.s: my whole post refers to the characters and not any actor, i have no intension to bash any of them. Just a fun post with my view on the episode. So don't take it wrong way.

amna :)

Edited by lonelyshadow - 13 years ago

cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
very well said amna...
Mahi mallik is a greedy old miser... he needs to be kicked where it hurts the most... just cant stand this character ... he has kept account of the money he spent the day agam was born 😲😲... how disgustingly low can a father get😔😔🤢...
yes like to see Rajmata showing amrit the mirror... what else can one expect after the way Amrit brought the entire secret of their bankrupt status out in the public... sent rajmata to jail and made her suffer there too..
the first blooper which u have mentioned... as far as I have understood... Amrit had brought the palace papers for which he had paid the tax money ... when he asked her what it is ...she mentioned first the amount he has to return his father (9 crore...) and then put forward the business proposal... may be she is talking of the money, which probably in a year's time they could make out of the hotel proposal that she put forward... what audacity the woman has ... rightly he called her shameless... that even after he spurned her on the marriage day, she still runs after him expecting him to agree to her business deals
-SMay31- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i do agree...i'm wondering will Cvs care to xplain how did dis kabaria becum so rich šŸ¤”
Paisley11 thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
but Amrit did leave a well placed poisoned dart...she said that she got the info from someone of her own in Agam's house..so the culprit would appear to be N...and by rights this was personal info that N should not have leaked...wonder if this would have any impact..of if A & N would rise above it and Amrit's chaal would fail...

PS: apologise..i realize this post is not relevant to this topic..but got thinking when i read the responses..so just wrote it here...
cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paisley11

but Amrit did leave a well placed poisoned dart...she said that she got the info from someone of her own in Agam's house..so the culprit would appear to be N...and by rights this was personal info that N should not have leaked...wonder if this would have any impact..of if A & N would rise above it and Amrit's chaal would fail...

PS: apologise..i realize this post is not relevant to this topic..but got thinking when i read the responses..so just wrote it here...

The though did cross my mind too while watching the episode... but the way he told her that her sister was pure gold and to try and be like her...have a feeling that Agam will realise that amrit is only trying her conniving ways with him... even if he has his doubts he was clear it by asking nimrit directly... It wont be so easy for Amrit to create suspicions between AgNi
shanaya28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
So agree mahi malik is such a junk..like agham always call him..kabaadi..

He has cheated his own and been a miser to get all this richness..he did even not bail his son from going in jail..if today agham has no respect for him its understandable..

He will pay back one day and agham will be the one to stand head high in the future not mahi malik..

This can be a scenario in the future agham from rag to riches and mahi malik back to a kabaadi.it will be a worth watching moment..
Edited by saveeta24 - 13 years ago
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
i so agree!
how in the world a father keeps accounts of his own son from the time he was born till now, that is just crazy as if he has not given birth to a kid but an money maker who will give him money. he only cares about money and money🤢

and his language toward his wife, son and daughter-in-law that is just too nasty. no wonder agam hates his dad so much b/c his dad is the one who makes agam hate him by his attitude towards him and others. he is one mental case that needs to be treated for his own sake before agam beats the crap out of him which will not be a good things.