Well, also congrats to Rohit Roy for winning a Filmfare award! What Category? Udaan, I guess? I have watched that movie 3 times, and can't get enough of it! Brilliant acting by RR, just wow!👏👏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
it was a gud episode...
I love how Adaalat shows these unique cases, and how KD follows them up sooo well!👏 Brilliant case today, mostly concentrated within the court, which was nice, seeing its a courthouse drama. Still, it had a few apt scenes when KD's investigating. Thoroughly enjoyed the back to back twists at the during the falling climax. The fierceness( I guess) of the debates are kinda enhanced with the new PP, she is doing a great job so far, better than Maya, really like her!👏👏
Well, also congrats to Rohit Roy for winning a Filmfare award! What Category? Udaan, I guess? I have watched that movie 3 times, and can't get enough of it! Brilliant acting by RR, just wow!👏👏